Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14890 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Talk about a beautiful sunset cruise!! We had a wonderful experience aboard the vessel. It's very serene as you enjoy the breath-taking views along the Bay. You even cruise underneath the Golden Gate Bridge which makes for awesome photos. You also get to enjoy a yummy buffet of treats, drinks and entertainment. Bathrooms are on board and there are several levels so you can walk around and really get a 360 degree view of the Bay. It's windy, but the weather was perfect!! September and October are warm months in San Francisco. Definitely recommend!!!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

TheRivulets
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A lovely romantic evening cruising around the canals.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great cruise the only criticism is there wasn't enough cheese for the wine

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Candlelight Cruise Including Wine and Cheese

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Illness prevented us taking original booking, but the provider was able to offer an alternative, which was greatly appreciated. Fabulous evening!

Doing what: Vancouver Harbor Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a wonderful way to experience this beautiful city. Relaxing atmosphere, great food and beautiful scenery, what more could you want.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an awesome night and I highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise, staff dinner and wine was fantastic!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Wonderful trip. Beautiful scenery at night time. Nice tour around the city.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a fantastic trip , only myself , wife and daughter and 2 other couples so really cosy. Captain Eddie and first mate Tess were great crew and we were looked after very well.The cheese and fruit buffet was lovely and plenty of champagne to toast the sunset.Much better experience than some of the larger boats with loads more people.Highlight of our Key West trip , thanks Catamaran Echo and crew .

Doing what: Champagne Celebration Sunset Cruise

JOSE F
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very pleasant experience. We had a nice Canadian couple sharing the table with us, and we got a window table. Just perfect!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Though I got a little sea sick (I'm very sensitive) I had an absolutely WONDERFUL time with my friends! Though there was some confusion as to whether we had the first dining time or the second (I should have called the tour company beforehand) the ticket agents were very amenable to our request to sit together. The service was great, the food was delicious and the jazz band was OUT OF THIS WORLD amazing!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you go to Paris you have to do the meal in the Eiffel Tower, and the Seine Boat trip after.. totally worth doing, pre booked before we got there (very easy to do)..
will never forget the experiance Viator are
brilliant

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lovely atmosphere onboard, friendly and efficient staff. Good food and wine. A nice touch was the flower on the table for the ladies. Our only suggestion is that the commentary could be better. We enjoyed the experience.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous Tour of Eiffel Tower, cruise on Seine River and motor coach at night to see Paris, city of lights! Highly recommend this tour. Our only complaint was in trying to find the location for "Viator". It took us over an hour to find the meeting spot. We almost missed the tour!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message