Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14561 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would definitely recommend this trip. The food, wine and champagne were high quality and very enjoyable. The service was very good and the atmosphere was very friendly. The trip also takes you past the Eiffel Tower at 11.00 pm at which time the lights twinkle which is very nice to see and also a good photograph opportunity. This is by far the best dinner cruise that I have been on.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Great views, food , band and lovely staff.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We loved this dinner cruise, would definitely do it again, the scenes were fab, the food was fab and staff too, love New York City :-)

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great entertainment food great
Pity they ran out of beef but lobster substitute was excellent

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a group of Canadian and British teachers from Mainland China spending a few days in Hong Kong. Our highly positive experience with Viator made our Hong Kong stay ten times better than what it would have been normally. The Harbor Night cruise and Dinner was the absolute highlight of our tour. We felt we received tremendous value for the money we paid. The food at Bubba Gump was fantastic. The other guests were pleasant and friendly. The restaurant window view of Victoria Peak and the city below was probably one of the best views someone can get on this planet. We wish someone would track down our guide and give her a huge pay raise. I believe her name was Henri? The attention and care she gave us was absolutely above and beyond our expectations. The night cruise was magical and unforgettable. A one in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were a group of Canadian and British teachers from Mainland China spending a few days in Hong Kong. Our highly positive experience with Viator made our Hong Kong stay ten times better than what it would have been normally. The Harbor Night cruise and Dinner was the absolute highlight of our tour. We felt we received tremendous value for the money we paid. The food at Bubba Gump was fantastic. The other guests were pleasant and friendly. The restaurant window view of Victoria Peak and the city below was probably one of the best views someone can get on this planet. We wish someone would track down our guide and give her a huge pay raise. I believe her name was Henri? The attention and care she gave us was absolutely above and beyond our expectations. The night cruise was magical and unforgettable. A one in a lifetime experience.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was lots of fun - plenty of rum - just the right amount of time.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great experience but the audio tour headphones had a broken wire so audio wasn't great Cruise was fabulous and food was beyond what was expected. Highly recommended that tour

Doing what: Jail and Sail: Half-Day Tour of San Francisco Bay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

exactly what I was hoping for!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great trip I would recommend it to anyone visiting Berlin ,the river at night has a magical feel

Doing what: Berlin Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The cruise was very nice and peaceful. Boston at night is beautiful!

Doing what: Boston Tall Ship Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best vacation ever, this cruise was one of the best things we did during our stay at New York

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you get the chance to take this cruise I highly recommen doing so.... the sight is amazing....

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We went on the Symphony boat and from the moment we set foot on it we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We has a fantastic seat and our friends who were with us really enjoyed the 2 1/2 hour trip. The service was fantastic, meal really good quality and a nice choice . The jazz music in the background wasn't overpowering and added to the ambience .
Overall this was a really really enjoyable experience. I would most definitely do it again and akso have recommended it to some friends already.

Doing what: London Thames River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A perfect way to see Amsterdam at night. The sights were enjoyable and informative and the pizza and beverages were excellent.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message