• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13840 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic very well organised and a whole lot of fun

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Buffet Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of my favorite tours on the island. You hop aboard the boat, sit down, and the tour guide gives you a very interesting history about rum on Bermuda. You get to sample different types of rums and mixes (Dark and Stormy included). Even if you're not into rum, the guide was hilarious, and knew a lot about the island. The crowd loved him.

Finally, because the cruise is an evening one, you get to see a GORGEOUS sunset. Would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour! I would thoroughly recommend. Ben the driver pointed out some of the sites of interest en route to the dinner cruise which was a nice extra. My mum and I were seated at the very front of the boat - couldn't have asked for better seats! :) Made the cruise very special. The show at the Moulin Rouge was great, fab seats again. Thank you Viator!

Doing what: Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was my mother's 80th birthday gift and it was a beautiful evening. The weather was perfect and the view was great. Our waiter was very good.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Magnificent view of the harbour and very tasty food

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I love my trip. Great experience will definitely will do it again

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing and the food was excellent.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best thing we did in NYC absolutely beautiful on the open top deck.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing! If you are even in New York City for the 4th of July and have an opportunity to do this you definitely should. Best way to see the fireworks in New York City. We boarded at 4:30 and left the dock about 5:15. We had a nice cruise around the harbor until about 6:30. At 6:30 we were at the designated position to see the fireworks. Since the fireworks were not until 9:30 I wondered how it would be to just sit there for 3 hours but with the music and meeting/talking to some new people the time went by rather fast. Around 9:00 I looked back and realized why we had gotten to our position so early. Behind us were hundreds of boats and we were the first ones closest to the barge where the fireworks were being set off from. At 9:30 we literally had a front row seat to some of the most spectacular fireworks I have ever seen. Towards the end of the show you could since the captain repositioning the ship to head back to the dock. As soon as the show was over the captain zoomed back to the dock and we avoided all other boat traffic. We were back to the dock in 15 minutes with many great pictures and memories of the night to share.

Doing what: Circle Line: 4th of July Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What a Great time, champagne, rum bunch, light snack, beautiful sunset and lots of people dancing and having fun. Everyone on board was so much fun, and the crew is Top Shelf. Next time we are in St Lucia, this will definitely be on our list of "To Do's". Thanks Viator.com for making the booking so easy and savings us money.

Doing what: St Lucia Champagne Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What is there not to like? Paris, the setting sun, The Eiffel Tower and a fantastic meal. The meal is preset to a French cuisine to take you out of your 'comfort' zone, but it is very good. We skipped the cruise on the Seine. This was our last night in Paris, the sun was out and it had rained every day and night of our stay. Since we had already done a Seine cruise, we decided to walk around and enjoy the evening.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Food was lovely and the staff were friendly out coach driver was drafted in as a last minute replacement but have great information on the journey make sure you bring your camera for a great shot of the dam at sunset. Would really recommend

Doing what: Lake Mead Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an amazing trip! The whole experience was truly memorable! The sights, the music, food and atmosphere were wonderful! Not to forget our lovely waitress, Julia, who really took care of us for the whole evening! Do not hesitate to book this Jazz cruise. You will not regret it and you will have happy memories to reflect on!

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

There were 10 of us and we had the greatest time. The weather was clear, the food and drinks were great and the music was super! Lots of laughing, dancing and good times for all! Will take this trip again in the future!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message