• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13684 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was the best tour I did of Singapore. The Gardens by the Bay were stunning and my guide was very helpful and courteous.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good food good ride. Very hospitable

Doing what: Washington DC Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an fantastic dinner cruise! My wife and I really enjoyed it. Once on board the staff entertained you and got you actively involved on the boat which was fun. Once we got to Isla Mujeres we had a nice dinner and the show the dancers put on was at least 1 1/2 hours which was spectacular! Two thumbs up! My only disappointment was how cheap ppl were with their tips in the end and the staff worked hard all night to ensure we had a great time.

Doing what: Caribbean Carnival

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I had a wonderful experience from the time I arrived and waited in line to board until the time it was over. The boat was not overly packed and there was plenty of seating for those who wanted to sit. The food was good and not as expensive as I thought it would be. Additionally they provide a DJ on the upper deck however if you are not interested you may go to the lower deck and not be bothered. It truly was fantastic!! I will be taking this cruise again next year if I am in the city! It was very nice to be completely unaware of how many people were watching the fireworks! Additionally the tour guide was very informative. All of the staff was very pleasant and answered all questions.

Doing what: Circle Line: 4th of July Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour, fun guide and great meal

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise Including Dinner and Onboard Commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This cruise is a must the view was spectacular! The music, good and staff was great! A great experience thanks!

Doing what: New York Dinner and Nightlife Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

What fun!!! Enjoyed this tour very much. Beautiful views and great food and entertainment. A must do when you go.

Doing what: Vienna Evening Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice trip. Sat on the top deck in back. Saw New Jersey fireworks and New York's. Because of previous reviews, we ate before going out. The only food we saw other people have was nachos and hot dogs, don't know if there was anything else. The Intrepid is right next to this dock, so you can see that if you wish. Would take this trip again, very relaxing.

Doing what: Circle Line: 4th of July Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our experience was amazing, the accommodations and setting were breathtaking, totally VIP outstanding. Food was beyond delicious and service was top notch. The only very disappointing and very misleading point of this was the meeting location printed on the voucher... it was definitely not the actual meeting place (Rue de Pyramids), we were naturally running a bit late and ended up going to another location, missing our bus.. we had to quickly improvise and if we had not known our way around we wouldn't have made it thru.... but the tour guide was Phenomenally outstanding. Definitely reasonable price for the and everything we received- A Must!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the Fireworks Cruise. A big highlight in our trip! Thanks so much for the amazing 4th of July Celebration.

Doing what: 4th of July Fireworks Cruise in New York City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised and a fantastic view of the fireworks! If I come next year, I will be booking again.

Doing what: 4th of July Fireworks Cruise in New York City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice, beautiful river cruise. We had the top of boat to ourselves it was lovely. We chose to just do the cruise without the dinner so I can't speak to the food. We enjoyed the drinks and ordered some snacks, but the weather was perfect as was the scenery and the crew was lovely.

Doing what: Budapest Danube River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed both the cruise and luau. Food and entertainment were excellent

Doing what: Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise and Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message