Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14850 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My husband and I truly enjoyed this tour and did not want it to end, the wine was endless and the cheese was amazing. The staff were very friendly and professional. Amsterdam is so beautiful, a canal cruise is a must

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Candlelight Cruise Including Wine and Cheese

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We did the upgrade for window seats as it was on my friends birthday so we splurged and were very pleased with it! GREAT view of the island as we cruised out during the dinner. This company has it down pat!! We were cruising towards the west as the sun was setting the views we were afforded were outstanding!!
My girl Kawa (pronouced Kava) took such great care of us during dinner and was very attentive.
We would absolutely do this again if we ever make it back.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Fine Dining

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Amazing experience, wonderful views. The crew were very helpful and friendly, and the buffet was excellent.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This cruise was awesome from beginning to end. After boarding we went up to the upper deck where they had a bar that was very reasonably priced. Dinner was served a couple decks below. The food was fantastic and the wait staff very nice. After dinner we returned back to upper deck to relax and enjoy the scenery. They had a band on board with a couple of guys that we thought were excellent and entertaining. When we go back to Tahoe we will book this trip again.

Doing what: M.S Dixie II Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really lovely evening. Good food and great value for money. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a lovely, romantic evening on the Bateaux Parisien Cruise and Dinner. When we arrived to check in, they did not seem to have our information from Viator. Seeing the voucher, the young man checking us in was most accommodating and took care of us. Our table for two was toward the front of the boat and we had an excellent view of Paris at night! The dinner was delicious and our waiter was very personable and professional. The live entertainment consisted of two vocalists and they were very good. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It's beautiful!!! I love the boat ride going to Na Pali Coast! The crew of the boat was helpful and amazing! Thank you Aviator!

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just the perfect amount of time to enjoy the sunset, night lights, and close up view of the Statue of Liberty. I think this is a NYC must!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great time. Nice way to do dinner, dancing, and city sights all at one time. We enjoyed ourselves. The staff and food was great.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If You want to see the city during the night, then this tour is for You!

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very good opening statement to see Paris. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Eiffel Tower, Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Night Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Lovely service, lovely view, and wonderful food. A definite add to a Dubai trip!

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Carol K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was truly amazing, from the first step on board to the wonderful 4 course dinner with canapés and plenty of good wine...... We would highly recommend thus dinner cruise......

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message