• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 13852 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

TOUR GUIDE WAS REALLY GREAT!! REALLY ENJOYED EVERYTHING EXCEPT BUGIS WAS SHORT.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect boat tour with the most amazing pictures of Statue of Liberty at dusk! Great views all over Manhatten, East and Hudson Rivers.
Dinner was excellent, wine and even desert!
This trip is a must as we thoroughly enjoyed every second!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

brilliant! guide Ivan was awesome. harbour cruise amazing, seeing restaurant up in light was beautiful. well worth the money

Doing what: Hong Kong Sunset Cruise plus Dinner at the Jumbo Floating Restaurant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife and I thought the Pearl River Night Cruise a quite remarkable experience. Never before have we seen lighting used in the way it is on the Pearl. Brilliant fireworks have their place in ephemeral displays of light, colour and spectacle, but the elegance and the sheer number of riverside features, buildings, bridges, boats, ferries, all illuminated by the brilliant placement of lighting, made for a memorable experience for us both.
It is a trip we highly recommend that any visitor to Guangzhou take in. Thanks to you and our guide on the night.

Doing what: Pearl River Night Cruise in Guangzhou with Private Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trip was excellent, service was excellent and the show was just as amazing.
Thanks and will recommend to my friends and family

Doing what: Sydney Showboats Cabaret Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The trip was excellent, service was excellent and the show was just as amazing.
Thanks and will recommend to my friends and family

Doing what: Sydney Showboats Cabaret Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. Beautiful night..great food and the best service. Well worth the money.

Doing what: Boston Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic very well organised and a whole lot of fun

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Buffet Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was one of my favorite tours on the island. You hop aboard the boat, sit down, and the tour guide gives you a very interesting history about rum on Bermuda. You get to sample different types of rums and mixes (Dark and Stormy included). Even if you're not into rum, the guide was hilarious, and knew a lot about the island. The crowd loved him.

Finally, because the cruise is an evening one, you get to see a GORGEOUS sunset. Would strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Bermuda Rum Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour! I would thoroughly recommend. Ben the driver pointed out some of the sites of interest en route to the dinner cruise which was a nice extra. My mum and I were seated at the very front of the boat - couldn't have asked for better seats! :) Made the cruise very special. The show at the Moulin Rouge was great, fab seats again. Thank you Viator!

Doing what: Dinner Cruise with "La Marina de Paris" and Moulin Rouge Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was my mother's 80th birthday gift and it was a beautiful evening. The weather was perfect and the view was great. Our waiter was very good.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Magnificent view of the harbour and very tasty food

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I love my trip. Great experience will definitely will do it again

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing and the food was excellent.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message