Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14545 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The cruise was very nice and peaceful. Boston at night is beautiful!

Doing what: Boston Tall Ship Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best vacation ever, this cruise was one of the best things we did during our stay at New York

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you get the chance to take this cruise I highly recommen doing so.... the sight is amazing....

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We went on the Symphony boat and from the moment we set foot on it we thoroughly enjoyed the experience. We has a fantastic seat and our friends who were with us really enjoyed the 2 1/2 hour trip. The service was fantastic, meal really good quality and a nice choice . The jazz music in the background wasn't overpowering and added to the ambience .
Overall this was a really really enjoyable experience. I would most definitely do it again and akso have recommended it to some friends already.

Doing what: London Thames River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A perfect way to see Amsterdam at night. The sights were enjoyable and informative and the pizza and beverages were excellent.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent Dinner Cruise on the Thames. The service was excellent, everything was timed accordingly and the night view of the city was most memorable and gives a different perspective of London. Even the dock workers were accommodating and somewhat entertaining (nice moustache Tony). The meal was just right. I recommend this to anyone and everyone and would do it again. Great City, great cruise.

Doing what: The London Showboat Dinner Cruise on the Thames River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bali Sunset Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

nothing but fun. a dinner party on a boat? more like a dancing and singing party. great acrobats, swinging from the masts, sword fighting and canons. captain hook kept the night moving in spanish, english, portuguese, japanese and we all learned some of each language thanks to the casts interactivity with the visitors on board. the kids on board had a blast and the adults without kids had their fun too! when the 2pirate boats engaged the drama filled fun spilled over to each boat. very memorable and better than the night club scene in cancun!

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was very enjoyable. As our first night in DC, this was a great introduction. Wish they did not go back and forth a few times, but eventually we headed out further. Food was good - but be sure to get in line early! Took my two young daughters, too and they had a blast dancing!

Doing what: Washington DC Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see Singapore at night, dinner was good, Garden show was fantastic, Bugis street market is ok if you want to buy cheap clothes, bags and shoes but not much else on offer, the river trip was a really nice and relaxing way to end the night.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well done tour. Dinner was really good too

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise Including Dinner and Onboard Commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely loved it. We had a very knowledgeable guide and we learn't a lot about Singapore and it's history.
Would thoroughly recommend this tour to anyone wishing to see and learn about Singapore and it's history.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Nashville Showboat Lunch or Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message