• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 12693 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely lovely cruise and spectacular food. Booked the Gold upgrade, highly recommended for preferred boarding and champagne and snacks whilst everyone boards. Be careful though, the unlimited drinks is not the "full bar" they advertise. It means unlimited consumption of select beers and wines. Great wine selection so it was no problem, just don't like being a bit misled. Great night views of the Opera House, Tower Bridge, and other landmarks.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Sky Deck Gold Dinner Cruise

Sandra M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the favorite cruise of our stay in Amsterdam. Raining outside but warm and cozy inside. Dinner was excellent and plentiful and staff friendly. Amsterdam was beautiful and I would recommend this tour to anyone contemplating a trip to Amsterdam.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise Including Dinner and Onboard Commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a nice way to spend our first evening in Singapore, unfortunately the impatient lady from city tours spoiled our fun when she decided to leave without 6 of us after our stop at Bugis street. It was frustrating because we were ready to go on time but apparently we were supposed to hop back on the bus right around the corner, but she didnt bother to wait and wave at us or something.

No big loss, we just had to take the boat ride the next day which was no problem at all since we kept our coupons. Anyway, I'd still recommend the tour mainly for the Gardens by the Bay light show and the bumboat ride, sightseeing was also nice before our little incident.

Doing what: Singapore Night Sightseeing Tour with Gardens by the Bay, Bumboat Ride and Bugis Street

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The restaurant was lovely. And the staff was exceptional! It was a wonderful way to experience the Eiffel Tower with my Mom on her first trip to Paris!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Highly recommended to everyone. We didn't get the sunset but the crew were fantastic and the captain was from southwold ! Great to be under sail for most of the journey and not on the motor. Thanks for a fantastic experience :)

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had the best time ever. The tour director was wonderful, we enjoyed Bubba Gumps, we took some wonderful pictures during our boat cruises. I found some nice things at the Stanley Market. It has been the bestl experience ever that we will not forget.

Doing what: Hong Kong Harbor Night Cruise and Dinner at Victoria Peak

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic trip not to be missed if you're taking a short break to Budapest. The buildings look even more beautiful from the lovely cruise boat when illuminated at night.

Doing what: Budapest Danube River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My parents had a great time! Food was wonderful and the service was superb!

Doing what: Clearwater Evening Dance Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very relaxing, very enjoyable and it takes you through the canals while serving unlimited wine/beer/soft drinks. Everyone as polite, the servers and staff were friendly and accommodating, It was a very enjoyable introduction to Amsterdam...did it just 6 hours after landing and found it to be perfect timing!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was great, wasn't too many others on it either, and staff were very nice!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

BRILLIANT trip well worth the money-lovely staff and delicious food.THis is a great way to see New York at night. :) XX

Steve and Dawn Coles

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would recommend the service and would do it again

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We kept this for the last night of our holiday. It's a world away from the Bangkok traffic. We were on the top deck and it was a really lovely experience. With the warm air, music and all the temples lit up we'd recommend it to anyone. My partner and I both thought it was a terrific night.

Doing what: Bangkok Dinner Cruise on the Chao Phraya River

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked this tour for the first night we flew in and it was great. Although we were running a bit late, the boat did wait but made up for the time in the end. The pizza and ice cream where great and it was all you can drink! Took some great pictures and my children enjoyed it as well.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Realy fantastic trip .

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message