Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15365 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best tour ever.
My husband and I came to Paris to celebrate our first anniversary and this dinner cruise was the highlight of our trip.
Driver was on time , very pleasant and friendly.
The cruise was amazing with live music, spectacular views of the city of lights at night, gourmet food.Divine !

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had this tour on our last day in Paris and it was a lovely end to our trip. The food was good, although the steak main was tougher than I prefer. The views of the city were wonderful. The wine was also good.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

Karen Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Sydney Harbour cruise was great - our harbour is one of the best in the world and to see it at sunset and then night is just wonderful - the lights are just magical. The meal was but the waitress was obviously on her first cruise and was useless.

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a magical experience!!! You really have to experience it...its like the northern lights or a magnificent rainbow...its mother nature in her unique spectacular glory! Dont forget to bring your swimsuit and towel, you wont want to miss swimming!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Words cannot explain... real glad i done it... and would do it again...it was a fantastic night... would recomend it...The crew and food were fantastic.. great night over all

Doing what: Perth City of Lights Dinner Cruise

Mary L
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed the Pizza cruise. It was very casual which was what we were looking for. It was a little confusing figuring out what boat we were to get on, but we were early and had plenty of time to figure it out. It was nice to have some light snacks before the pizza came and the server was very good about refilling our drinks. I would definately recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Food excellent. service excellent.Great way to see Dubai at night.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant.very enjoyable

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Statue of Liberty Evening Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a fabulous night ,window seats ,the full package trip we booked wasn't cheap but nothing was skimped on our wonderful waiter Ashanti made sure we had our glasses full at all times (could have got drunk if we wanted ,but we didn't ).Ashanti also pointed out different sights to us top man .Food was excellent ,band and singer had dance floor full ,at the end of the night no problem getting taxis.if you are thinking of doing this trip do it

Doing what: Bateaux New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best night helicopter ride was amazing ! Bit of a wait for the boat so went for a drink ❤️Boat was cool then ride back to near our hotel ! All in all great value for money !

Doing what: Viator VIP: NYC Night Helicopter Flight and Statue of Liberty Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This cruise was a first class experience. The excellent food and wine was delicious and plentiful. The atmosphere on the boat was filled with soft candlelight, fine linens, and beautiful table settings. The singers sang soft dinner music to also add to the atmosphere. The waiters were very accommodating while providing outstanding service. It was the perfect way to end our last evening in Europe.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Sunset Cruise at Angkor Thom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Everyone there was welcoming and helpful. We really enjoyed the food also.

Doing what: Oahu Casual Sunset Dinner and Show Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message