• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14012 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

was awesome...a nice clear evening and great people onboard...a great way to celebrate our 35th anniversary...

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Luminous Lagoon Night Cruise in Jamaica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely way to end the tour. I was quite happy with the view from the boat and dinner was not bad at all. Very relaxing and you can easily take pictures from the glass covered boat :)

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was amazing. The staff were friendly and because of a misunderstanding leading to missing the departure the staff arranged for the boat to come back and pick you up. Then it was so great with the food entertainment and the trip

Doing what: Budapest Danube River Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was the best. the food was excellent and the music was great. Loved this cruise

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A fantastic evening, far better than anticipated particularly as it was my wife's birthday present.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was great! The announcer/entertainer was really good. The food was good. All the staff, including the bartenders were really friendly. The only disappointment was that there wasn't a very good sunset that day, but that's just he luck of the draw.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best tourist thing to do for your dollar!!!! Amazing!!! The Harbor Lights Cruise was breathtaking and surreal from start to finish!

Doing what: Circle Line: Harbor Lights Night Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Food was great. The river is lovely at night and the service was amazing

Doing what: Spirit of Melbourne Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved this Dinner Cruise. The food was good and the staff was friendly and attentive. We went on a very hot night, and the air conditioning in the dining room could have been stronger, but we finished, and soon went outside to enjoy the cruise and the evening. The history of the river was presented in an interesting and colorful way and we were given "insider tips" on where to stand for the best photo opportunities. We would definitely recommend this tour, and would even do it again the next time we are in New Orleans!

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous, apart from the fact the fireworks did not start until after midnight not 10pm as stated. The boat was fun, with a disco and drinks, but trying to get a taxi from the piers at 3 in the morning was hard!

Doing what: 4th of July Fireworks Cruise in New York City

Sonja C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Easy, not too expensive way to get a first day/evening intro to Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise and Paris Illuminations Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic event for my in laws 50th anniversary. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Bateaux Parisiens Dinner Cruise on the Seine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Everything was really well done, but felt we did not need to pay extra for a window seat liked the way the taxi could drop us off under cover as the weather was not great to begin with

Doing what: Viator VIP: Exclusive NYC Fourth of July Luxury Dinner Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message