Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 15432 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was great. Despite the fact that did not leave from the pier till way after the sun set, we had a great time. The food was fantastic, the crew was lovely and my mom and me met a lovely group of people were we had a lot of fun with. We danced on the top floor and sat in the captain's seat. Great night. Jess

Doing what: San Diego Harbor Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful way to see Shanghai. The City is so vibrant and alive.

Doing what: Huangpu River Cruise and Bund City Lights Evening Tour of Shanghai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I celebrated my birthday on this dinner cruise and it was amazing! The food and wine were excellent, the staff was friendly, the dinner set-up was very elegant, and the live music was perfect! It exceeded all of my expectations! This romantic dinner was the perfect end to our trip.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic. Loved every bit of it. Good value for money.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant way see New York city at night

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sydney Harbour Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful!!!

Doing what: Eiffel Tower Dinner and Seine River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The first night we were in Dubia. What a fabulous nigh, Great Cruise , the food was excellent a lot to eat. The staff were really friendly The sites of Dubia at night was beautiful, high recommended .

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lots to see and do and Paris at night was beautiful. This tour provides a great overview of Paris city. It is a long tour so stay rested prior

Doing what: Seine River Cruise, Paris Illuminations and Dinner on the Champs-Elysees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This sightseeing cruise was excellent. A great way to see Paris and its beautiful scenery at night.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

ONE OF THE HIGH LIGHTS OF ALL THE TRIPS WE MADE THEY MADE YOU FILL SPECIAL,THE FOOD WAS GREAT, DID NOT WANT THE EXPERIENCE TO END.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour great guide. The walking tour was very enjoyable and our guide was full of stories both factual and to amuse. The cruise was also enjoyable and our guide continued to provide commentary and information throughout. A great way to see a different side of Prague.

Doing what: Prague by Night: Small-Group Walking Tour and Vltava River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was the perfect present!

Doing what: Dublin Dinner Cruise by Guinness Barge

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message