Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14794 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The seine river cruise was a feast for both your eyes and your stomach. Paris is a beautiful city at night and this was an extraordinary way to experience that. The food and wine were excellent and the best meal that we had in Paris.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The seine river dinner cruise is the only proper way to see Paris. It is such a magical city at night and to see monuments like the Notre Dame and Eiffel Tower lit up around you as you are eating dinner was incredible. The food, ambiance, and music were all very enjoyable.

Doing what: Seine River Cruise: Bateaux Parisiens Sightseeing Cruise with Dinner and Live Music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The river cruise was amazing and the serving staff great !!!

Doing what: Washington DC Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Definitely do this one, and give the big ferry type boats a miss lovely relaxing sale without the noise and bustle there was on other boats.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The perfect way to see Paris at night. We were picked up promptly from our hotel. The meal on the dinner cruise was very nice and the highlight of the night was seeing the Eiffel Tower sparkle just as we were passing. A lovely experience in a beautiful city.

Doing what: Dinner Cruise on the Seine River with Hotel Pickup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Yes the Sunset buffet was great. The food was really good it really was wild , the music was fantastic everyone had a great time and I am looking to go New Years Eve buffet

Doing what: Chicago Sunset Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour is a must do in Paris! It was my favorite activity by far. The food was delicious, the views spectacular! I would definitely book this same dinner cruise down the Seine again.

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great value for the price! The landmarks along the Danube are fantastic to see at night. Great for photo taking while cruising the Danube. 2 drinks included in the tour I took, although there is a dinner and cruise available.

My big criticism is there needs to be better instructions on how to find the meeting place. It was not clear on the voucher. A map would have been of great assistance, as it seems counter intuitive to meet for a boat ride at a building that is NOT anywhere along the riverbank.

Doing what: Budapest Late Night Dinner Cruise on the Danube

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic night, great experience and wonderful photo opportunities!!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

All the food listed were not presented but that tour was definitely worth the value, the view, the music, the information provided as you travel the river. I would recommend to anyone visiting NOLA.

Doing what: Steamboat Natchez Jazz Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a fantastic time, the crew were very friendly and the food was delicious. The views of the Statue of Liberty and the New York skyline were breathtaking. Thank you

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Service was good and friendly. Excellent views of paris from the river. Definitely worth going especially if its your first time in paris :)

Doing what: La Marina de Paris Seine River Cruise Including 3-Course Lunch or Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The trip was excellent! The Viator reps I spoke with on the phone went out of there way to help make it that way. Thank You

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Catamaran Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message