Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Night Cruises

By Viator, December 2012

There is something magical about a new city in the evening. The light changes, and suddenly the mood becomes more thoughtful, more engaging, and more alive. The evening is the perfect time to take a cruise around the city and get a different view. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 14947 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

awwww this cruise was amazing, the captain hook show is awesome I wouldn't say this is for children its more a booze cruise with adult entertainment, food is the best ive had at cancun, treated well but waited on drinks was getting a bitta of a pain

Doing what: Captain Hook Dinner Cruise in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Unfortuneatley I was unwell and had to miss the cruise, my son, daughter in law and grandson still went and enjoyed it very much. the food wad great, friendly staff who got my son up to do the hula and overall a very enjoyable night.

Doing what: Oahu Sunset Dinner Cruise - Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great experience for us - our first of this kind. We booked online before we left home as there was a special offer, which was sooo reasonable and the best value for money. There are 3 decks but only the middle and top were in use. The entertainment was a DJ and there was a reasonable dance floor which was used to the max. There was a real party atmosphere and a buzz about the place. We were on the top deck and had super views. New York is stunning at night. The food was tasty and well presented (buffet) but not as hot as we would have liked. We spent time outside taking photos and enjoying the fresh night air. On the way back we had dessert which was good. Staff were pleasant and friendly and we really enjoyed ourselves. Still gave this top marks even though the food wasn't hot - it was a great experience all in all.

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a wonderful experience!!! Full moon over San Francisco Bay, great live music and fantastic food! Gracious knowlegeable hosts! Would do it again any time.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a highlight for sure!

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A really good experience from start to finish, from the welcoming Prosecco and flower to the magical sight near the end looking down the side canal with seven bridges lit up in a line. The boat was very comfortable as it glided quietly along the waterways, taking us further afield than we had managed to walk during our two day stay, and the views were stunning as we passed from dusk into night. The four course meal was good and the wine flowed freely, served by a very pleasant young waiter who was happy to answer any questions about where we were passing. The young chef too was charming and she occasionally took the microphone to explain special points of interest. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Cruise with Dinner Cooked On Board

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good, wine was very good and excellent cheese. The city at night on the canals is extremely breatiful. Strongly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Amsterdam Canals Candlelight Cruise Including Wine and Cheese

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A very enjoyable way to see NYC from the water,a better selection of food would be nice ,overall a nice way to spend an evening with family!

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise with Buffet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best experience we've had on a city boat tour well worth the money

Doing what: New York Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great we hade a wonderful time.

Doing what: San Francisco Bay Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was our first visit to Kauai. Our last trip to the other islands was 40 years ago! We were celebrating our 55th anniversary in Kauai. Kauai is our favorite island! Our hotel and all of the people we met were wonderful. We would like to visit Kauai again and spend our of our time in Kauai.

Doing what: Na Pali Kauai Sunset Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was excellent. It exceeded my expectations. My bf enjoyed it as it was a surprise for his birthday! Everything was great; the food, the people and the ride/tour! I would highly recommend this to someone.

Doing what: Jungle Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was great experience, so beautiful night view with live classic music and food. Especially music of 3 players was excellent. Unforgettable memory. I believe Viator cordinated nice late night cruise, I would like to visit Budapest again.

Doing what: Budapest Late Night Dinner Cruise on the Danube

Joseph T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Another tour that does exactly what it says on the tin or even more. Food was superb, very friendly staff on board and even had the head chef going round making sure everyone was ok. My girlfriend had a surprised birthday cake onboard and a 'happy birthday' song which I thought was really nice.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

One of the best days!! Captain Gregory was great. Very skilled, friendly, knowledgeable on San Diego, US NAVY and the history. As power boaters we really enjoy the sailing experience. Relaxed!!! The boat was clean, stocked with beverages and snacks. It was just my husband and I as the others had backed out. We don't get a lot of time together and we celebrate our anniversary when we can, this was one for the records. Next year, who knows where we will go- Thank you Captain Greg, we will be back

Doing what: Small-Group San Diego Sailing Excursion

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message