• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Romantic Tours

By Viator, December 2010

Some cities just can’t help but put you in the mood! We’ve chosen the world’s Top Five romantic destinations for sharing a tender tryst. Rose-strewn gardens, scenic vistas, sunset cruises – the world is your oyster when you’re in love. The capital ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 22992 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was my second tour after a gap of nearly twenty years - it is still a very special trip.My only disappointment was the deterioration of Paronella Park since my last visit but I am pleased to hear that some significant restoration work is to be undertaken in the near future.

Doing what: Atherton Tablelands, Paronella Park and Millaa Millaa Waterfall Circuit Eco-Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent. The highlight of our seven days in Melbourne.

Doing what: Colonial Tramcar Restaurant Tour of Melbourne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

out of this world

Doing what: Venice Walking Tour and Gondola Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative and interesting. Helpful to have a guide so we didn't get lost for once :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to get to specific areas, as we as a tour!

Doing what: Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved this time!!! It was very organized and perfectly planned. All of the guides were helpful and knowledgeable. My 11 year old daughter went on this trip and it was interesting enough and varied to keep her attention. The hotel, Michelangelo was wonderful. All the meals were very good. I just could not recommend this trip enough. Again we love it.

Doing what: 3-Day Italy Trip: Naples, Pompeii, Sorrento and Capri

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Absolutely fantastic show well worth it and would HIGHLY recommend it, a must while in LV

Doing what: "O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Short coach trip to end our 5 day independent trip to Vienna. This was a nice contrast to our city based trip and was very well organised and covered 3 different and interesting stops. The trip on the underground lake is actually inside a former gypsum mine which is very interesting. (The access to the mine is by walking along a perfectly reasonable sized tunnel and then opens out to large caverns.)

Doing what: Vienna Woods and Mayerling Half Day Trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What an amazing experience. I would highly recommend this. It was a lovely way to see the city and it's beautiful sights and architecture. Our guide was so nice and informative and professional. The horse and carriage was stunning. We felt like celebrities with loads of people waving or taking pics

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Everything was perfect!! Exactly what we expected it to be!

Doing what: Luxury Paris Day Trip with Champagne Lunch on the Eiffel Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Everything... Crew, food, drinks, music/musician, time of day... PERFECT!! Highly recommend this to everyone! You just added 10 years to an already incredibly happy relationship! Thank you.

Doing what: Lobster Dinner Cruise from Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wow what a fantastic way to spend a Sunday in New York. Dry chilly sunny day, we wrapped up in layers and the blanket was welcome too. The guide - Rashid was very helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. I have already recommended this to our friend who is travelling to New York in May. Thanks for the memories you gave us.

Doing what: Private Horse and Carriage Ride in Central Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were very pleased with our tour. Hotel pickup was prompt. The guide and driver were extremely polite and knowlegeable. The lunch was at a very nice clean location and the food was great. This was the third time we have traveled with Viator and all were very enjoyable.

Doing what: Danube Valley Day Trip from Vienna

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message