Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Romantic Valentine's Day

By Viator, December 2012

This Valentine's Day, treat your special someone to an unforgettable experience with Viator. No matter where you are in the world, we have something you will remember for years! Paris - the City of Lights - is arguably one of the most romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1862 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic - hotel Lenox perfectly located, typically French - a bit tired but none the less very good, Moulin Rouge excellent - all in a wonderful break.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

OMG!! It was more than I ever dreamed of!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Because of the Air France strike we were unable to make our scheduled reservation. Viator was very responsive and understanding, They made the refund so promptly and I was so impressed at the quick response. I will always trust Viator for honesty, value and integrity!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This show was amazing, just amazing! In spite of having a table right at the front and to one side, which caused a bit of a neck ache, it di not detract from what I can only say is one hell of a spectacle. The 3 course dinner supplied, as part of the deal, was satisfactory, without being brilliant, but still no complaints - the dessert was exquisite!!! Highly recommended and not to be missed.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great entertainment, brilliant costumes, pacy and energetic. Dinner was great and the venue was classy

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rouge everything and more than I expected. As I was celebrating my 50th birthday on that day there it was extra special. Show was amazing. Very disappointing that you aren't allowed to take photos though. Food was marvellous as well.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The show was excellent, and the food yummy!, well worth the price

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was just as I hoped it would be, amazing horse and carriage, the gentleman taking us was fantastic, chatted to us , showed is the sights and took our ohotos for us.

Really special , thank you xx

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The cabaret was great.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The moulin rouge was a fantastic show we would highly recommend it

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour, not cheap but well worth the money for an individual tour through the quieter canals with our own musicians. Very friendly and good accordionist and singer who took requests! Would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Not cheap but the singing and playing was fab and my wife was suitably impressed if a little embarrassed! A gondola ride is a great way to see bits of Venice that you might not be able to see on foot, and a serenaded ride just makes it extra special. If you can afford it, do it!

Doing what: Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the show. Very clean professional.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was far better then we ever expected!
The meal was fine - entree superb! The Show contained a great variety of items all of which were with highly skilled performers and all were thoroughly entertaining.
The choreography and lighting effects for all items was fabulous and the singing and dancing was an extravaganza beyond description!
A marvellous, memorable evening of modern entertainment.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We didn't realise that the airport was as far out of Niagara as it was. Still didn't put us off. Had to get a taxi. Cost was $60 Canadian dollars return without tip. The helicopter trip was wonderful and well worth the money. The whole trip was well organised and staff very helpful and pleasant. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Niagara Falls Helicopter Flight

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message