Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Romantic Valentine's Day

By Viator, December 2012

This Valentine's Day, treat your special someone to an unforgettable experience with Viator. No matter where you are in the world, we have something you will remember for years! Paris - the City of Lights - is arguably one of the most romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1799 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic, we felt like royalty going down the streets of Paris. The carriage was like a Cinderella movie.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The dinner was good and the show was excellent

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The show was fantastic and would go again. I don't think the meal and the entertainment prior to the show is really worth the value. I would buy a show only ticket next time. However be early to line up for the better seats if you pre purchase. If you can purchase on the day you may end up with ticket close to the stage as the house will be filled prior to the performance. A great night out

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic! We had great seats and the show did not disappoint. The food was pretty good too, especially dessert!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We all really enjoyed the show and it was great having our "tickets" ahead of time. We have been to Moulin Rouge and did not expect this to be as professionally done-but it was!! We would definitely recommend it to others!! The champagne was great also!!!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a fabulous night, this show was outstanding and worth it's money. This was the highlight of our trip to Paris.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Toronto Helicopter Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

fantastic show, glad we booked this, made our holiday more special

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What a fantastic show! I enjoyed myself. I chose the champagne and show option. I had a great seat near the front of the stage with a fantastic bottle of champagne to accompany the lively performance. Well worth the money and time in Paris!

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic night out! We'll worth a visit. Shame you can't take pictures but I understand why. Note to other visitors if it is raining take an umbrella as there is no shelter outside and you will have to queue up prior to the show even with per booked tickets. Food was very good despite catering for such large numbers and the show was amazing! Wasn't expecting an aquarium and roller skates!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

Pam
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Magnificent! Food is sublime. Show is mind blowing. Definitely a must do if you are in Paris. I am not sure how to rave enough about this experience, we all just loved it.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the only time I have given 5 stars to any service, but this really merits the high marks.
Great tour....loved it.....

Doing what: Private Tour: Romantic Toronto Helicopter Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was excellent

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We chose this for our final day in Paris - we took a 5PM carriage ride past the beautiful sites we had visited that week. We loved the guide and Otis, the horse. The guide stopped and took pictures of us at the Grand Palais, and he could not have been nicer!!! He told us stories of the places we went past, and this was a delightful end to our beautiful Parisian vacation!

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message