Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Romantic Valentine's Day

By Viator, December 2012

This Valentine's Day, treat your special someone to an unforgettable experience with Viator. No matter where you are in the world, we have something you will remember for years! Paris - the City of Lights - is arguably one of the most romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1891 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was something out of this world, we knew it was going to be good but was not prepared for such a show, the Dinner was fantastic, the seats were excellent, the staff tremendous and of course the show was unbelievable, an experience we wil never forget.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A relaxing way to take a break from the hectic city.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The show was excellent- a definite must see!! It was one of the highlights of our Paris vacation.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed the whole experience, very well organised, bit shocked at the price of additional drinks at the table! Overall would highly recommend.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the second time my husband and I have seen this show. We took our teenage daughters this time and had dinner there as well. It was wonderful. We had front row seats and the meal was excellent. Our daughters were especially impressed with the show and of course we enjoyed it as much the second time as the first. It is a must see in Paris!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My 10 year old daughter, husband and myself all loved the carriage ride through Paris and recommend it to everyone. Our driver was friendly, full of Paris information and took photos of us. We would do it again and again. Once there we upgraded to include a bottle of French Champagne. Truly wonderful in such a gorgeous place. Magical.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not even the rain could spoil this!

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This show was brilliant, seating was perfect, food as expected. Second time we have been here and it is as good as it gets. Easy access to the metro back to hotel. We will be back.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

5 STARS!!! Brilliant Service!!!

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent show-well worth the money,and the dinner and champagne were great.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic show. We both really enjoyed it and it was one of the highlights of our trip to Paris. In fact it is a must do if you are visiting. Book before you travel and it is all taken care of.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great evenings entertainment. As a special treat we pushed the boat out as it is quite expensive. The meal was fine. The show was brilliant. Overall great and highly recommended.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just fabulous! Had the best time, even though I was by myself. I was lucky enough to sit at a table very close to the stage as well.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was excellent. Very well organised.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was fantastic, the driver spoke very good English, very informative as we drove around Paris, it was a bright sunny day, we felt like royalty! I organised this for my partner's birthday, she loved it!

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth every penny. One of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

this tour was a real joy. i would recommend to others to be sure snd take gondola with serenade....

Doing what: Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely Amazon! We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of the night-the venue, the show, the food, the atmosphere - everything!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Superb , great dinner , our seating was right next to the stage ( a bit unnerving for some parts :) can't say too much or it will spoil 'the Show') excellent performers - dancers , burlesque , comedy and 'A Breath-taking Swimming Demonstration' - Highly polished performers. A memorable night!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fantastic - hotel Lenox perfectly located, typically French - a bit tired but none the less very good, Moulin Rouge excellent - all in a wonderful break.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

OMG!! It was more than I ever dreamed of!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message