Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Romantic Valentine's Day

By Viator, December 2012

This Valentine's Day, treat your special someone to an unforgettable experience with Viator. No matter where you are in the world, we have something you will remember for years! Paris - the City of Lights - is arguably one of the most romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1884 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not even the rain could spoil this!

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This show was brilliant, seating was perfect, food as expected. Second time we have been here and it is as good as it gets. Easy access to the metro back to hotel. We will be back.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

5 STARS!!! Brilliant Service!!!

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

excellent show-well worth the money,and the dinner and champagne were great.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic show. We both really enjoyed it and it was one of the highlights of our trip to Paris. In fact it is a must do if you are visiting. Book before you travel and it is all taken care of.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fabulous show!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great evenings entertainment. As a special treat we pushed the boat out as it is quite expensive. The meal was fine. The show was brilliant. Overall great and highly recommended.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Just fabulous! Had the best time, even though I was by myself. I was lucky enough to sit at a table very close to the stage as well.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Moulin Rouge Dinner and Show was excellent. Very well organised.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was fantastic, the driver spoke very good English, very informative as we drove around Paris, it was a bright sunny day, we felt like royalty! I organised this for my partner's birthday, she loved it!

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth every penny. One of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

this tour was a real joy. i would recommend to others to be sure snd take gondola with serenade....

Doing what: Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message