• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Romantic Valentine's Day

By Viator, December 2012

This Valentine's Day, treat your special someone to an unforgettable experience with Viator. No matter where you are in the world, we have something you will remember for years! Paris - the City of Lights - is arguably one of the most romantic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1710 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time at the Moulin Rouge and enjoyed the show and dinner.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing show with fabulous food and champagne. If you are in Paris, seeing the Moulin Rouge is a must. It was one of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very well positioned places at the show, near the front. Food and service were very good. The show as great as remembered from the time before. An enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a fantastic tour. My girlfriend and I booked this in addition to the tour that we were a part of and with two musicians and over a half of an hour through the canals it was just stunning.

Doing what: Private Tour: Venice Gondola Ride with Serenade

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved it! The driver was great! Very romantic for our honeymoon!

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Thought this would be a fun night out but wasn't expecting the show to be as good as it was. The dinner was what you would expect for a "dinner/show" venue. Not outstanding but good and it did come with a half bottle of champagne per person. The show on the other hand was fabulous and more than expected. Lasted quite a long time considering that they had a second show to do immediately following this one. Definitely worth it.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely amazing romantic horse and carriage ride through Paris. Fantastic ride through the city with a stop at the Eiffel Tower for some fantastic pictures. Must be done when in Paris. We loved it. Well worth it.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the show exceeded all my expectations. The costumes, scenery, music was amazing. What I didn't expect was the amazing 'acrobatics'. The word 'acrobatics' doesn't really explain what you see. Nothing can prepare you for what you will see.
I was very impressed with the food, but they are feeding 850 people in approx 60mins. Don't let that put you off. The show is worth every penny. There are 2 shows, one from7pm, the other from 11pm. People were coming into the second show as we left at 11pm. Can't believe the cast have the energy to do the show twice in 5 hours..
One of the best experiences of any show I've ever seen, including Las Vegas!!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We arrived early, and queued for about half an hour in the sunshine, before we could enter the moulin Rouge. We were shown to our seats and given a menu to choose from, and a bottle of Mumm's champagne, which was very nice! After ordering, the food was served very quickly an efficiently, all 4 courses were very good, the beef was fantastic. The tables are very close together, so you had better get on well with the people to your left, and right! The show was very good, a bit Caberet in places, but some excellent acts and some surprises, loads of nudity too, so don't go if you are easily embarrassed by that sort of thing.
Highly recommend, glad we were able to go, a must see if in Paris!
P.s The tube stops right outside "Blanche station" very handy!

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent evening, brilliant show. Enjoyed thoroughly by all of 6 of us.

Doing what: Moulin Rouge Paris Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing experience and really great tour guide. He was very funny and offered a bunch of education info. Cruising down the little streets of Paris was a great way to observe the history. It was also fun to see everyone dumbfounded by a horse and carriage clearing the streets! Very cool experience. Definitely will do again.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good night, lovely meal and show

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After a stressful journey to Paris (delayed flight and 1 1/2 hour wait for luggage!!!) we were 5 mins late for the start of this tour. This didn't matter, as they were still waiting for us and we proceeded to have a superb relaxing ride through Paris. The driver was very friendly and stopped to take the odd photo for us. Also worth pointing out that the horse looked very well looked after and healthy. Just what we needed after our journey and a great way to start our Paris trip.

Doing what: Romantic Horse and Carriage Ride through Paris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was great fun. The train station is right on the same street as the show. We walked about 3 blocks up and found it without any problem. It is a beautiful venue, partially designed by Gustave Eiffel himself. The champagne was good and the show was beautiful. It was a great way to cap off our last night in Paris.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The theatre is located in a fairly nice district in Paris without many adult places or crowded pedestrian unlike two other famous show places. For wine lovers, this trip quenches your glamorous taste with Champagne and other red wine. Food was a necessary part of the choice unless you can't enjoy eating with dressed-up strangers sitting next to you. Not for highly religious or orthodox. Parental Guidance is helpful.

Doing what: Paris Paradis Latin Dinner and Show

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message