• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Segway Tours

By Viator, May 2011

Whether you’re exploring a city for the first time, looking for a new and exciting tour, or just want to save your feet from extensive walking – segway tours provide a fun twist to your typical day of sightseeing. These futuristic-looking ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1676 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Weather wasn't great, but the TOUR was fantastic.
Grace, our guide, was very knowledgeable and her added tid-bits were fun.
SegWays were easy to learn/use for us first timers.
Our group ranges from teenagers to 55+.
We all enjoyed this Tour and would highly recommend it.

Doing what: Washington DC Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Segway

Doing what: Berlin Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best way to see Rome and the quickest way possible. Segway experience was amazing so easy and fun

Doing what: Rome Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulousness. Had a great time. Thank you again. Please send me the dates when you do the Christmas Segway. Others as well for new areas.

Doing what: Segway Tour of the JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort in Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My wife and I had such a great time on this tour! The segway was easy to ride and it was a great way to check out the city. Zoraya was an amazing guide and had lots of great info. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Paris City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome experience, highly recommend! My wife was really nervous after reading some reviews of people who had difficulty with the Segways. My wife is very conservative and was worried about navigating on sidewalks with people, etc... She had a blast! What a great way to explore the city in a very small chunk of time.

Doing what: Paris City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our trip to Washington D.C. was topped off with the Segway tour. What a great opportunity to experience so much of the architecture and history of the amazing city. Our guide was to kind to each of our tour group and answered all questions. I can honestly say it was the so much fun for us and we will do it again. Thanks for making this the best trip in years.

Doing what: Washington DC Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Segway tour was awesome. The tour was a greatest to see the major attractions if the City, and to be able to do it on a Segway was simply a bonus. Our tour guide was great! We would do this again in a heartbeat!!

Doing what: Paris City Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Jake was the most fantastic guide. The segway tour was the most fun thing we did on our 8 day vacation. Put it on your bucket list!

Doing what: San Antonio City Lights Ghost Tour by Segway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

25th March 2014 3 Hour Tour
This was our first Segway experience and after 10 minutes training we were on our way
Luckily there were only 2 of us on the tour so we had Peter our guide all to ourselves
Peter was very knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting and a lot of fun
10 out of 10 for the experience and our excellent guide
David and Kath Manchester

Doing what: Budapest Segway Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent tour! My tour guide, Chad, was knowledgeable and personable and the Segways are a blast to ride! I would highly recommend this tour to anyone who wants a fun way to learn a bit more about New Orleans - in fact, I'd do it again!

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guide was wonderful - we saw SO much and learned and laughed the whole time. The Segway was very easy to use.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our Segway tour was the highlight of our trip. Great tour.The tour guild was very good at pointing out and sharing knowledge about the city. For the first time, two hours was just the right amount of time on the Segway. Easy to ride and really fun.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My wife, two kids and I had a great time on this tour of DC. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and the Segways were a BLAST. On the tour we saw the White House, Capitol, the Mall, Smithonian buildings, Washington Monument, and got to walk around the Lincoln, Vietnam, and Korean War Memorial. Great time but if its cold or cool at all bring a jacket or sweatshirt. There is a little room on the Segway to store a jacket or camera. The segways move faster than you think and both my wife and daughter got a bit cold while we were "segwaying" around.

Doing what: Washington DC Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We were lucky to experience perfect weather for our tour, which made the roaming comfortable. After a brief informational safety video and hands on practice in the showroom, we were off onto the streets. The segway was easy to become comfortable with, even rolling over cobblestones and speed bumps. One person seemed petrified at first but quickly got her stride and there were no incidents in our group of 8. I think we all had a great time and the guide was terrific.

Doing what: New Orleans French Quarter Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message