• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Shore Excursions

By Viator, December 2010

Whether you’re cruising the tropical Caribbean or Europe’s Mediterranean Sea, shore excursions offer don’t-miss opportunities to see more of the world and dive into adrenaline-fueled activities. If Mexican resorts like Los Cabos and Cozumel are ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 4577 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Convenient. Well priced. Great way to see the sights.

Doing what: Wellington Shore Excursion: City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Convenient pickup on the pier. Driver/guide was very informative. Gave us lots of photo ops along the way.
Great value.

Doing what: Akaroa Shore Excursion: Banks Peninsula and Christchurch City Sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Pick up at the pier was great. Taieri Gorge Railway tour was awesome. Lots of photos of great scenery. Driver/guide very informative on our city sightseeing tour. Good value.

Doing what: Dunedin Shore Excursion: Taieri Gorge Railway Tour and City Sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Speedi Shuttle were really good. we arrived at Hawaii at the same time as two other international flights so customs was very congested. We worried that our Shuttle would be gone by the time we got out , but there he was waiting for us and Arrived exactly on time to collect us to take us back to the airport to go home .
Vans were spotless and clean so were the drivers. Very reliable.

Doing what: Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Honolulu Airport to Hotel or Cruise Terminal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Oscar was a great driver and tour guide. He providing information about the island such as the differences between the Dutch and French sides took us to beautiful beaches.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were met at the gate and treated like royalty. Ty

Doing what: Private Round-Trip Transfer: Honolulu International Airport to Hotel or Cruise Terminal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. On time at location. Good knowledge. Air-conditioned transport. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Cartagena Shore Excursion: Historical City Tour including UNESCO World Heritage Sites

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour and fantastic tour guide!

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic , could not fault it , happy , helpful driver / guide . Loved the refreshments , the beaches and scenery and the highlight of course was the Maho Beach experience. Thanks for another great Viator tour.

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Don't miss this one ... Brilliant to watch the planes land and take off .

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Orient and Maho Beach Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice tour. Guide was most knowledgeable.

Doing what: Bay of Islands Shore Excursion: Sightseeing Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent Service and a clean boat. A great day on the water! Highly recommend this trip to all because of the service provided. Dave Lambers, Nashville, TN

Doing what: St Maarten Shore Excursion: Snorkeling and Speed Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

On time transfer, friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Doing what: Shared Round-Trip Transfer: Honolulu Airport to Hotel or Cruise Terminal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see St Kitts. Our guide, SQ, was very good and offered interesting information about the island. Good value compared to what the cruise ship had to offer, and we had no trouble meeting up at the pier with our guide.

Doing what: St Kitts Shore Excursion: Panoramic Tour with Optional Brimstone Hill Fortress Visit

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message