Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Skip the Line Tours

By Viator, February 2011

When you’re on vacation, your holiday time is way too precious to waste standing in line! Make the most of your free time by booking ahead and reserving Skip the Line entry to the world’s hottest attractions, museums, shows and sights. Make a Skip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 64345 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Anna was GREAT!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The organisation of "World Wonders" was excellent. The guide Rebecca was terrific (she showed us every secret and was so funny-minded! She made history alive for us. It is so unbelievable that I got that ticket only 2 days in advance, because I tried this earlier to see Borghese Gallery, but normally you have to book this 4 weeks in advance.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Borghese Gallery and Gardens Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We really "skipped the line". Chiara explained to us so much, where we would have only been walked by. Thank you!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel and St Peter's Basilica Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A highly entertaining, informative and rewarding tour.
This is 'the' best brewery tour I have been on.
Congratulations to A Guinness and crew!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The vivacious tour guide brought history alive and make this inside the Louvre Tour simply AMAZING! It was more than worth it!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Some reviews questioned the second half of the day but I found visiting the four Papal Basilica's an awesome experience. St. Michael's was unforgettable as was climbing to the top of the dome.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican in One Day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide Marco was really wonderful - knowledgeable, thanks to him being a qualified archeologist, and a sweet person. We all felt really lucky to have had him as our guide.

Doing what: Rome Super Saver: Colosseum and Ancient Rome with Best of Rome Afternoon Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very good tour! Our guide, Valentina was very knowledgable and was very interesting throughout the tour. It was a very busy day and she managed it all very well.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable - "Dora the Explorer". Passionate about the art, history and experience that the Vatican museums have to offer. Unless you are an art historian and Vatican specialist you could not experience in a day what this tour provides. It is not an ordinary museum or church. I highly recommend this tour. It is a bonus that you bypass huge line ups.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: London Eye: Skip the Line Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message