• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Skip the Line Tours

By Viator, February 2011

When you’re on vacation, your holiday time is way too precious to waste standing in line! Make the most of your free time by booking ahead and reserving Skip the Line entry to the world’s hottest attractions, museums, shows and sights. Make a Skip ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 56681 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour with Benjamin! He was so welcoming, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I had visited St. Peters Basilica in the past on my own, but seeing it through his knowledgeable eyes brought so much more depth to the experience. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Viator Exclusive: Skip-the-Line St Peter's Basilica Walking Tour Including views from the Top of the Cupola

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The joining instructions were clear and the technology worked flawlessly. The guide was very knowledgable and her descriptions were quite vivid. She happily answered questions although did not always spot when someone wished to ask one.

All in all I can highly recommend this tour if you want to understand the complex history and layout of the Roman Forum and the Colosseum.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Ancient Rome and Colosseum Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Our guide, Stefi (?) was very knowledgeable and very funny as well. A delightful tour!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Eiffel Tower Tickets and Small-Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was very well set up. We saw ALL of the Oahu sights that we wanted to visit in under 5 hours, and left the driving to a pro. Guide Kimoke'o was excellent and very entertaining. We were very impressed with the updates to the Pearl Harbor park, and everything ran smoothly using the recommendations from Kimoke'o. Highly recommend this tour for anyone going to Oahu for a short time--much better than arranging the itinerary yourself.

Doing what: Arizona Memorial, Pearl Harbor and Punchbowl Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful!! David was our guide and he was extremely knowlegable and could answer every question.
Walked slow enough for senior citizens to be comfortable. Told interesting antidotes about the Vatican.
Gave everyone enough time to enjoy the exhibits, did not hurry us. Would never attempt to tour Vatican
without a guide. Well worth the cost! and loved David, the guide.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Outstanding tour with an exceptionally knowledgeable guide. This was our 2nd visit to these sights and we learned a TON! Thank you.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Ancient Rome and Colosseum Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant first morning in Vegas. Suzie was fabulous could gave spent all day in her company. Really good trip. Highly recommend this trip especially if you only have a few days in Vegas.

Doing what: Ultimate Las Vegas City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very informative and interesting. Helpful to have a guide so we didn't get lost for once :)

Doing what: Skip the Line: Venice in One Day Including Boat Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide. I liked the fact that we are a smaller group average 20 which is a good size cause it makes it more personal.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel and St Peter's Basilica Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide. Good number of people

Doing what: Skip the Line: Ancient Rome and Colosseum Half-Day Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Sarafina was a wonderful guide. The pace of the tour was perfect. We had time to ask questions and really admire ruins. Sarafins's knowledge of the subject matter was very good.

Doing what: Skip the Line Private Tour: Ancient Rome and Colosseum Art History Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very knowledgeable guide. This tour was fascinating not only because of the magnificence of the art, structures and historical significance the structures, however, our tour guide was an art history major who made the history come to life with her knowledge and earnest interest in the subject matter she was presenting. Excellent experience in Rome.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Vatican Museums Walking Tour including Sistine Chapel, Raphael's Rooms and St Peter's

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

No one has 3 months to go through the Louvre and see everything, so this tour is the best way to see all the most famous pieces as well as many others you'll just fall in love with! Catherine, our guide, was engaging and knowledgeable. She guided us past the crowds and through some of the most interesting pieces in the museum in a clear consice manner that really showed not just her knowledge, but her passion. Even after the tour was done, I was so keen to explore on my own and she was extremely helpful and even added a few things to my list of 'must sees' that I was so pleased with! I would highly recommend this tour as a starting point to your love affair with the Louvre!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Louvre Museum Walking Tour including Venus de Milo and Mona Lisa

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message