Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

St Patrick's Day and Celtic Heritage

By Viator, February 2014

Held in honor of the patron saint of Ireland, St Patrick’s Day is not only celebrated in its home country but all around the world, and there’s no better time to get in touch with your (or someone else's) Celtic heritage. Held each March 17th, St ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1654 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We were not afraid to approach him and ask questions. Learnt a lot about Ireland because of him. Would highly recommend the belfast black taxi tour. It was an eye opener

Doing what: Northern Ireland Day Trip from Dublin: Belfast Black Taxi Tour and Giant's Causeway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a great time and found it interesting will go again

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Long day but worth it! Great bus driver very informative and funny!

Doing what: Giant's Causeway Day Trip from Dublin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour and you can craft a perfect pint of Guinness. Stunning view at Gravity Bar.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A fantastic day out! Enjoyed so much more than we expected. Highlights were pouring our own pints and the tasting session, plus the pint at the top of course! Cracking views, great staff, great value for money.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

For some reason the pint that they serve in the Gravity Bar tastes better than anything I've ever had before.
Perfect way to End a day of sightseeing.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

If you go to Dublin, you have to go here right? Right!! Definitely was fortunate enough to buy a "skip the line ticket" because boy oh boy that line to buy tix is long! The view from the gravity bar is spectacular!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Exceeded our expectations!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was the perfect wa to spend a very cold, rainy day. We walked in the rain for almost an hour from our hotel (we took some wrong turns), and fortunately we were dressed for it with macs and umbrellas. We dried off quickly and the tour and the pour were excellent. We went right in with our voucher, and enjoyed the history and everything in this important landmark. Would recommend everyone, beer drinker or not, to partake in this experience. We enjoyed the top of the building bar as well with its good view despite the rain and fog. Dublin is an awesome city for walking and experiencing so many things!!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Guinness Storehouse Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message