• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Swimming with Dolphins

By Viator, December 2010

Swim with dolphins to share a nose-kiss with one of nature’s most precocious and interactive marine animals. If you’re holidaying by the water, it’s a must-do vacation activity. From Los Cabos in Mexico to New Zealand’s Akaroa, the Dominican ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 352 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The whole trip was well organised and informative.
Lovely experience with the dolphins, fabulous visit to the old town
Would recommend

Doing what: St Augustine and Dolphin Experience Day Trip from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The whole trip was well organised and informative.
Lovely experience with the dolphins, fabulous visit to the old town
Would recommend

Doing what: St Augustine and Dolphin Experience Day Trip from Orlando

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The encounter was fantastic!
Cost of photos was unreal.

Doing what: Grand Cayman Dolphin Encounter

jade
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A wonderful two days! The hotel was different to the one mentioned on the site but was beautiful!
The driver was a really lovely and chatty lady who gave us all a map and a info sheet on Miami.
I did expect that this would be a coach trip rather than a mini bus but there were stops for snacks and the loo both ways.
Would def do this again next time I go to Florida!

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very friendly and interesting staff. We would recommend the company to anyone wishing to experience the dolphins.

Doing what: Swimming with Dolphins in Akaroa

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great Dolphin experience, poor cold rainy weather. We have been trying to get access to our photographs for purchase with no success. Can you put us in touch with the tour company.

Doing what: Cozumel Dolphin Swim at Chankanaab National Park

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Absolutely great! Even the foot push was no problem! Only bad thing was that they asked for USD120 for the pictures which is ridiculous!! They would make better money with selling more for a good price - most of the people didn't buy any!

Doing what: Cancun Dolphin Royal Swim

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

Swimming with dolphins was always on my bucket list - both my daughter and I enjoyed it immensely. The people, facility and other attractions were a lot of fun.

Doing what: Ocho Rios Dolphin Swim

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2014

Beware, It says you can show them your approved to enter on your phone, not true they need you to email them the confirmation or a physical copy of your payment to enter. The area for the dolphins was too small. Entrace to high 25$ just to get in, then you pay another fee to interact with the sh

Doing what: Dolphin Cove Experience in Negril

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

Expensive for only dolphin swin, and the sting ray!!!!!

Doing what: Dolphin Cove Experience in Negril

Lynn H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The staff at Dolphin Cove are amazing. So helpful when my husband became ill and was not able to swim, They made special arrangement for him to experience the dolphins. A great place to visit.

Doing what: Ocho Rios Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip made e yes special by our wonderful tour guide Madeline. Great tips from her -,especially the tuna wrap at Earl of Sandwich and best Mexican food in Miami. A lot to pack I to 2 days but we'll WORTH it to witness alligators on the Everglades just feet from our boat, kissing dolphins a d strutting your stuff on Miami's south beach. Hope you get Madeline she was excellent and really looked after us. Thanks

Doing what: 2-Day Miami South Beach Adventure from Orlando with Optional Dolphin Swim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The with the Dolphins at Sea Life Park was way above my expectations. They are amazing mammals. I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: Swim with the Dolphins at Sea Life Park in Oahu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great if you like - I mean, really like - dolphins. The trip went well, staff were proficient and competent in explaining the natural history of these dolphins. They emphasized that, as wild creatures in their natural environment, guarantees of behaviour could not be made. In the event we had only limited contact with these mammals and, although this met the terms of our booking, they voluntarily provided a partial refund. If you like dolphins this firm presents itself as knowledgeable and of high integrity. I strongly commend and recommend them.

Doing what: Swimming with Dolphins in Akaroa

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message