Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Theme Park Tickets

By Viator, February 2011

Universal Orlando, Gatorland, Parc Asterix, Legoland, Walt Disney World, Six Flags, SeaWorld, Knott’s Berry Farm, Dreamworld, Hong Kong Disneyland ... When you’re taking your family to the theme parks of their dreams, cut out the hassle and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2138 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just back from paris with our 1 year old daughter. We all absolutely loved it! Such a magical place an suitable for all ages! Will definitely be returning!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Universal Studios was a lot of fun. I definitely recommend paying the extra money and getting the Front of the Line Pass - you won't regret it!
Purchasing my ticket through Viator was easy and I had no problems what so ever. I highly recommend this site for booking your events.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Booking Paris disneyland passes on Viator is the best thing, I was keen on booking it on Isango as they give u the direct entry tickets, but that has to be done 7 days prior. But with Viator u can book upto 5 days, but without a ticket. U get vouchers and its a smooth process to get the tickets in return of the vouchers on the many ticket windows in Disneyland. The counter rate was 88euros per person and i got it for 60euros on Viator. Great saving, go for it and have fun in disneyland. Good job Viator, keep it up, looking forward for more in future..

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our bus tour was excellent. Both our drivers were great. We arrived and departed the park on time. I am very happy to have chosen this tour for our transportation choice. I would recommend to anyone looking for transportation from Anaheim to Univrsal Studios. It was great not having to worry about driving in LA traffic.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wet and Wild Las Vegas was great. Not too crowded. The deal on tickets through Viator was great also. We saved $11 on each ticket, which helped out on cost as we had 10 of us that went.

Doing what: Wet 'n' Wild Las Vegas Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Best way to see and do everything

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

No problems. Big day for the kids! Recommend 2 days to allow time to enjoy as many rides/shows as you can. Fire works are a must!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great family day out. The pickup service was easy. We were picked up from our hotel on time and taken to a meeting point where we were transferred to a coach. We were then transported to Universal Studios. We received our passes and given instructions on how to reach the park. A great way to visit without having to worry about the hassle of getting there. Definitely recommend.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent trip for me and my kid after having see the Hong Kong Disney land , which is much smaller . Good rides and shows . The only problem is that I found entering a big mess more so because it was vacation time . They need to better manage the morning entry giving more people to man the gates

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I could not recommend this tour highly enough, it was absolutely the highlight of our trip! It is worth getting the VIP package as parking is included as well as breakfast, lunch and bottles of water. Unless you choose to buy souvenirs or alcohol you won't need to spend any more money in the park. The tour was fantastic, our guide Tanisha was with us for the whole day and was really lovely. We had front of line passes for all the rides to go on them as often as we liked as well as reserved seats at the shows, the food was delicious with a really great selection... I could go on and on! A really excellent tour!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Teresa our driver was very Informative and made our journey to seaworld very interesting.
Seaworld is one of the best parks you can visit.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The bus was clean and on time. The driver Alex made the drive there interesting and he had great tips for the attractions.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: Universal Studios Hollywood

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message