• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Theme Park Tickets

By Viator, February 2011

Universal Orlando, Gatorland, Parc Asterix, Legoland, Walt Disney World, Six Flags, SeaWorld, Knott’s Berry Farm, Dreamworld, Hong Kong Disneyland ... When you’re taking your family to the theme parks of their dreams, cut out the hassle and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1878 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

SeaWorld was so much fun and all of the staff at the park were very nice and informative about the animals. It's clear that they care about the animals.

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The San Diego 3 for 1 PASS was 'FABULOUS'. The Zoo, SeaWorld and Safari park should not to be missed. Having the pass avoided waiting in lines. You really need 2 full days at each to appreciate all that is there in each location and having the pass you can enter as often as you want during the week. The animals were captivating , the environment and surroundings were very beautiful, colorful and luxuriant. There are many shows and special events through out the day that adds to the excitement . Also many rides offered, all are a lot of FUN. Lots of restaurants and snack shops available. To sum it all up "GREAT FUN ". We are so glad we went.

Doing what: San Diego 3-for-1 Pass: SeaWorld, San Diego Zoo and Safari Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This experience was true to it's name...first class treatment all the way. We enjoyed everything from beginning to end and would definitely recommend it to everyone. We got our money's worth. KUDOS!

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I would definitely recommend the Front of line tour for Universal Studios it allowed us to avoid the waiting time on the rides, we all know how frustrating it can be to wait up to half an hour for rides. Cheers Dean.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

megsymoo10
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome. Loved everything about the place. Fantastic rides.

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous well worth the extra for the backlot and more personalised attention.

Doing what: The VIP Experience at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great day out for all ages

Doing what: SeaWorld® Orlando Ticket

John E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great value ticket for 2 fantastic parks

Doing what: Universal Orlando 2-Park Bonus Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was the first vacation my kids and I have gone on. It was amazing. Loved every part of . It.

Doing what: San Diego 3-for-1 Pass: SeaWorld, San Diego Zoo and Safari Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

With this pass we were able to experience everything at Universal Studios in less than a day. Was a great way to finish off our 5 week holiday.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good timekeeping and enjoyable day

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This experience was seemless. Pickup was easy. instructions where clear, will use your service in the future.

Doing what: Universal Studios Singapore One-Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great fun at Disneyland, bus was on time, crew was very professional, helpful and friendly. It was a great day spent.

Thank you Viator.com

Doing what: Disneyland Resort Paris with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I injoy the dreamwold there is lots of things do

Doing what: Dreamworld Theme Park Gold Coast Tickets

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message