• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Theme Park Tickets

By Viator, February 2011

Universal Orlando, Gatorland, Parc Asterix, Legoland, Walt Disney World, Six Flags, SeaWorld, Knott’s Berry Farm, Dreamworld, Hong Kong Disneyland ... When you’re taking your family to the theme parks of their dreams, cut out the hassle and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2035 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour! Hotel pickup and end of day pickup was smooth. I would highly recommend .

Doing what: Knott's Berry Farm General Admission with Transport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very Nice! Such a Great Day!

Doing what: Wet 'n' Wild Las Vegas Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our 1st time at Universal Studios. We were glad to have the frontline pass and thought it was good value. Very crowded , but fun filled day.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

our bus driver/ tour guide was EXCELLENT!!! Dennis was an outstanding guide full of knowledge and humor, couldn't have asked for a better person to do it. will be recommending this to all I know

Doing what: Universal Studios Hollywood and Night Tour of Los Angeles from Anaheim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Disneyland and California Adventure were fabulous. Fast Pass helps reduce standing in lines. We up-graded to a 4-day Pass which was a great bargain. We will definitely do this again next year.

Doing what: 3-Day Disneyland Resort Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great package. We chose to do Universal Studios, the Aquarium and The Singapore Flyer. The othere 3 tours were great especially the night tour. The gardens by the Bay light show was beautiful.

Doing what: 3-Day Singapore City Pass: Duck Tour, Night Tour, Marina Bay Tour and Universal Studios Singapore®

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Super easy for us to pick up our tickets. An absolute must for anyone traveling to Disneyland Paris. The disneyland park was a huge disappointment. We were there over 8 hours and NOT ONE character was walking around or available to see. We have visited all the other parks in America and there are always characters available however in Paris we found the workers unprofessional and somewhat rude. No disney photographers anywhere so we had to rely on strangers (in the same predicament) to get a family photo. And 1/2 of Studio park was closed for VIPs only however this was not noted at the entrance. The rides were all 1-2 hours and there were very few compared to their other parks. The souvenirs did not state from Paris so exactly the same you can just buy online or in states way cheaper. SKIP THIS EVENT. I gave a five star only for the Viator Service provided to me. This site was outstanding. But Disney does check your passport to match to the name that purchased the tickets.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very happy with bus on this tour. Both on time for pickup good communication and ahead of time getting back to LA from San Diego and from Universal Much much easier than hiring own transport. Had 2 park pass so as also went to universal it was way easier than battling traffic. Economical option and made using all 5 days of our City Pass theme park tickets a viable option cost wise. Buses were more on time than the shuttles and as the stop was across the road from our Hotel very easy to get to.

Doing what: Anaheim Theme Park Transport: SeaWorld San Diego

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an excellent pass, the queues can be really busy and the skip the line works really well for all the rides/tours. Even getting in to the park was easy as you join a small queue specifically for the skip the line passes. As you wear your pass around your neck, the staff organising the queues direct you with minimal fuss. There were plenty of staff about all over the park. The pass makes the day a lot less hassle.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Front of Line Pass at Universal Studios Hollywood

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The ticket was pretty good value for both the parks. The booking process was pretty easy.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great for those with kids.

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This ticket was great, saving us a few dollars. Unfortunately, you still need to line up to get your actual ticket but it does make the whole process a little bit quicker and cheaper. I suggest getting there early to ensure you're not at the back of the line!

Doing what: Disneyland Paris Ticket: 1 Day 2 Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!!!! Our guide was very well informed and really took a lot of time and care in our education , happiness, and safety. He showed a great amount of caution and reverence to our surrounding environment and to the underground river as well. Our accompanying group photographer was top notch providing us with pictures we were able to purchase that we will treasure forever. This is one of the five major excursions my new bride and I were able to enjoy while on our Honeymoon in Cancun and I were able to experience ...this being our favorite BY FAR!!

The trip was affordable, safe, and the large tour bus taking us to the perimeter of the site, had the most legroom of any of the tour buses we were on for the 10 days we were visiting.

Rio Secreto ROCKS!

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I scheduled this tour for the last activity and it was the highlight of the trip to cancun. All equipment and lunch was included and it was amazing to be underground and swim through the cave. If a person has walking problem, small children, or claustrophobia it is not the best activity.

Doing what: Rio Secreto Underground River Tour with Crystal Caves

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message