Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Broadway has been the home of New York theater for almost 150 years. Known as the Great White Way because the lights of its theaters burned so brightly in the early days of electricity. It’s one of New York’s most famous thoroughfares. Seeing a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 891 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Robert
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Full on day tour.. Straight to the fort to do the elephant ride and to avoid a long wait. Take good walking shoes though ! Lunch was buffet style at the Holiday Inn and fine. Inevitably you get taken to a jewellery shop and after lunch a textile shop .. Annoying but a fact of Indian life!

Doing what: Private Tour: Jaipur Sightseeing Including Jantar Mantar, Amber Fort and Elephant Ride

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great day out. Location was stunning, and food (breakfast and lunch included in tour) was first class. Very clean, helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this tour.

Saw lots of wildlife in natural surroundings-was great fun.

Doing what: Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great! The staff was amazing and had a great time! The elephants were well treated and the stops along the way was fun. Also, the lunch was great not your typical buffet but a plated meal that was the best I had a tour on my whole trip to Thailand!!!

Doing what: Chiang Dao Elephant Jungle Trek and Ping River Rafting Tour from Chiang Mai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Wonderful day from beginning to end! The elephant training was breath taking; the jungle trek was the perfect length; the rafting tour was a delight. We had lunch at a lovely resort restaurant. The servers treated us like VIP's. A midst of all that fun, our guide managed to make our trip educational. We strongly recommend this particular tour.

Doing what: Chiang Dao Elephant Jungle Trek and Ping River Rafting Tour from Chiang Mai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Despite it was raining we enjoyed it too much!!! Highly recommended!

Doing what: Elephant Safari Park and White-Water Rafting Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our 5 day tour to Victoria Falls and Chobe National Park. We just loved it. We were taken care of every step of the way. Loved our luxurious accommodations. And the staff at each lodge was tremendously helpful and kind. We were sad to have to say good-bye to Botswana and Zimbabwe at the end of our 5 days. We look forward to exploring more of Africa in the future.

Doing what: 5-Day Victoria Falls and Chobe National Park Tour with Round-Trip Flight from Johannesburg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour it was all that and more. I had a chance to observe another elephant trekking experience conducting by another company and it didn't come close to this experience. Well worth the money if you miss this you miss the boat.

Doing what: Elephant Trekking in Pattaya

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was amazing just not long enough. Loved every minute. Hi our guide was was very good, very informative and easy to talk to.would love to do it all again!! ☺

Doing what: Private Tour: Elephant Orphanage Sanctuary Day Tour from Kuala Lumpur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely amazing!!! Feeding and swimming with the elephants was truly incredible. And a special thanks to our tour guide "Ai", who was warm, friendly, and a true professional. His guidance made the day easy and fun the whole time.

Doing what: Private Tour: Elephant Orphanage Sanctuary Day Tour from Kuala Lumpur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was one of the best I have been on . panda bear was may highlight .so many things to look at . Singapore safari took you thou a lot of different countries of the world,

Doing what: River Safari Experience in Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The location of the area was excellent. The trip took you to the best places and the ride of the elephants was fantastic. You are making different stops at different places to buy stuff along the way and those are expensive bit high quality.

Doing what: Chiang Dao Elephant Jungle Trek and Ping River Rafting Tour from Chiang Mai

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This was a better trip on Phuket than the express ferry trip to Phi Phi. We enjoyed the elephant rides early on and learnt alot about the conservation of asian elephants as well as the general agro-culture of Thais. We were back to the resort around lunchtime, lovely trip and an attentive/informative guide. Lunch was also provided.

Doing what: Phuket Half-Day Safari Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Tour was good. Elephant ride and wash were a great experience. Spice tour was good. Guides need to realize that when dealing with foreigners they need to speak slower and clearer!recommeded

Doing what: Private Tour: Jungle Adventure from Goa Including Elephant Ride, Lunch and Dinner

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

It was a very pleasant day out. Our driver from the hotel to Aquila was very kind and did everything he could to make the group happy. Doing a tour around the game reserve is nice, and enjoying the swimming-pool inside after the tour was great. However, it is not the real safari experience - animals are few, kept separate from each other in some cases. And we also had the truck that had to drive us around the reserve broken down, it took a long time for us to get a new truck and the change was managed poorly.

Doing what: Aquila Game Reserve Wildlife Safari from Cape Town

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message