Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Wild West Escapes

By Viator, January 2013

The Wild West is one of the hallmarks of American history and folklore, conjuring up images of gun-slinging sheriffs, rebellious outlaws, loud saloons, and long horseback rides. Many of the icons of the Old West are still alive and well today in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 685 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It is a fantastic tour and we had very good time!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

In spite of the rain, we enjoyed every minute of it.

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was so cool! Our jeep driver and tour director, Alberto, was not only a great driver, but he was so incredibly knowledgeable about the fauna and flora, +++. We went on a very cold day, but they had blankets for us. I can't wait to go back and enjoy their other tour options. Don't hesitate...go!

Doing what: Diamondback Gulch Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was our first trip to the Grand Canyon and from the road trip with Stevie B. to the actual Grand Canyon we were very pleased. We were picked up in Phoenix and taken for an all day tour. We would've liked to stay a little longer than 15 minutes at the Navajo reservation. The tour was amazing.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Like an E ticket ride at Disneyland, for those of us old enough to remember ;)

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I did not go on this trip - it was exchanged -
I attended two other trips - one to the south rim of the Grand Canyon and one to Sedona -
The tour guides for both trips were excellent and I can only recommend these day trips, which indeed I have done already.
Thank you for your follow up and flexibility to change the trips for me on short notice
Annette Rusnell

Doing what: Day trip to Tombstone Arizona and San Xavier Mission from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I had a fantastic time and this was exactly what I had wanted and it gave me great insight. Thank you Mary for your very skilled tour and facilitation and love.

Doing what: Sedona's Original Vortex Tour from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was wonderful!! His family had been in the Sedona area since the Civil War so had many personal, family tales to share. He was very knowledgeable, candid, as well as entertaining. We booked the 8:00 am trip and were happy we had as it gets busier later in the day.

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

My husband and I loved this tour! The sights were amazing - so beautiful. Our Navajo guide at Antelope Canyon, Leonard Nez, was wonderful. He even spoke to my husband in Japanese! He made the experience so much fun.

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a ton of fun. Hang on and enjoy the amazing places you will go.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Breathtaking views! Fun! Driver was great.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Irene is quite the entertainer and so knowledgeable with every picture taking device from ipads to complex Canon super lens cameras to get the most out of the canyon photos. Corey was the most informative driver as his experiences in AZ are first-hand. It was a wonderful day; we saw so much that we just would have missed had we been on our own. If we get to AZ again we'll definitely book another tour. The Fishels

Doing what: Antelope Canyon and Glen Canyon Scenic Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide, Laura, was awesome and the trip did everything and more than they advertised. I was scared and nervous a few times. If you are not sure of foot, may want to pass on this one. It was not too rough and Front seat is a great view.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome trip. Duff our guide was spectacular and shared much about Sedona and the sights. He was a great driver, we especially enjoyed the drive down the devils staircase. Great photo oppournitites especially the one taken at chicken point. Would highly recommend and would definitely taken another tour with this tour company!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message