• USD ($)
  • English
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Wild West Escapes

By Viator, January 2013

The Wild West is one of the hallmarks of American history and folklore, conjuring up images of gun-slinging sheriffs, rebellious outlaws, loud saloons, and long horseback rides. Many of the icons of the Old West are still alive and well today in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 625 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful day. The Grand Canyon speaks for itself. We had a fabulous driver. Very informative, relaxed, funny, courteous.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting tour, and beautiful. We had a great guide.

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very knowledgeable tour guides and a fun trip - seeing Sedona, Grand Canyon and a Navajo Reservation in one day was great!

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a great time! tour guide Meno was good .

Doing what: Apache Trail Day Tour from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Just awesome. Learned so much about the red rock and area. Just breath-taking. Thank you.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a good trip and the area is beautiful and well worth seeing. If I had one complaint it was that it was a long day and having to climb in and out of the van was a bit much as the day went on.

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was a really good trip. Our tour guide Sheldon was great. Very accomodating and let us help plan the day. It is a beautiful area and definitely something to see.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our driver, Cory, was incredible! He gave information on anything we saw on the tour, from animals, vegetation, history, Native American culture, weather, jewelry, and anything else. Not only intelligent, he was pleasant and good-natured. It was the best day of our vacation.

Doing what: Monument Valley and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour bus picked us up at JW Marriot on time. Guide's were very knowledgable and pleasant. Once in Sedona plans went smoothly and day was a success. This is my second time using Viator. I used them while traveling in Paris and now Phoenix, both times were definately worth the money. Would recommend!

Doing what: Sedona Red Rock Adventure including Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was excellent. The tour guide was very knowledgable on many subjects and kept us entertained through the duration. Sites were highlighted throughout the tour. Key points at the Grand Canyon were planned very well in advance. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A FANTASTIC trip! The guide was friendly, knowledgeable, and flexible. We did quite a lot in one day. Sedona and Montezuma's Castle and Wall were great. I highly recommend this trip to someone who has
a day to spend seeing this part of the country.

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The views from the tour were breathtaking - the tour guide (Jeff) was VERY knowledgeable and entertaining. The whole trip was thoroughly enjoyable and one that I would very highly recommend.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

I would highly recommend the Diamondback Gulch Jeep tour. The guide was very informative as well as fun to travel with. You always felt safe in the vehicle and the red rocks were awesome to see!

Doing what: Diamondback Gulch Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our pink jeep tour was wonderful! We had the best time and our tour guide Joseph was terrific!! Sedona is BEAUTIFUL!! We highly recommend the Broken Arrow Tour to everyone visiting Sedona!! :)

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely first rate. Our guide's driving skills and knowledge of the area were excellent, and he even took a few "We were here" shots for us - especially nice for solo travelers. If you're visiting Sedona this is one of the safest ways to get into the real outback unless you're prepared to hike, mountain bike or rent an ATV (which I wouldn't recommend unless you're a very experienced offroader and able to orienteer). Don't take this tour if you have any neck or back issues, but if those aren't an issue GO FOR IT! And when your guide says "Please make certain your seat belt is securely fastened", listen! Loved this tour.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message