Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Wild West Escapes

By Viator, January 2013

The Wild West is one of the hallmarks of American history and folklore, conjuring up images of gun-slinging sheriffs, rebellious outlaws, loud saloons, and long horseback rides. Many of the icons of the Old West are still alive and well today in the ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 649 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Would definitely recommend the tour, we took the 3 hour tour and the views were amazing. Debbie our tour guide was great!!!

Doing what: Old Bear Wallow Tour from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was awesome! Corey, our guide, was excellent. He knew loads of things about the canyon and the wildlife. He made the day even better, so thank you Corey! The canyon... There aren't even words for the views. This tour is definitely worth taking. We enjoyed the day 100%.

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Paul, our driver/guide was excellent. Route was breathtaking and beautiful, as well as very interesting.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide was extremely helpful

Doing what: Ancient Ruin Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour for those who don't want an extreme 4x4 experience. Our guide Slim was very personable and knowledgeable. Loved it. Beautiful up close view of the red rocks and countryside.

Doing what: Old Bear Wallow Tour from Sedona

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Really good, I loved MV. It's impressive and the tour by viator is really good.

Doing what: Monument Valley and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Paul was a great tour guide - very responsive to his guests.

Doing what: Day Tour to Sedona Red Rock Country and Native American Ruins from Phoenix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing tour guide - so informative and passionate! Spent so much time at the valley and drove the 17 mile off-road track through it. Took stunning photos! Lunch was good too with a great view of the valley. Was picked up right on time in Flagstaff in an air conditioned minibus of 8 people.

Doing what: Monument Valley and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!Guide was very informative!
Just a wonderful trip. Thanks to Viator!

Doing what: Grand Canyon via Sedona and Navajo Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My family of four enjoyed this tour immensely! While we were visiting the Grand Canyon area for our vacation this year, I had booked three tours for my husband, myself and two boys which included a rafting tour on the Colorado, a horseback riding tour and the jeep tour. Hands down, everyone loved the jeep tour the best! Our driver, Duff, without a doubt, made the experience the most fun ever! He had a fantastic personality, was knowledgable about the area, and made it totally exciting while driving with him!! I would highly recommend this particular tour and was actually disappointed when the 2 hours ended - could have gone another hour!! If I ever have the opportunity to visit Sedona again, I will definitely book a Jeep Tour and hopefully Duff will still be around! Thank you, thank you!!

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide Richard was perfect, picking me up on time, narrating information about Flagstaff, the Grand Canyon, and the Native American people. He navigated us around in a safe and responsible manner. We toured various points of interest in the area.I was amazed at the vast knowledge of our guide. The package deal was topped off with time on our own and a meal at the Canyon. Hooray for Viator!

Doing what: Grand Canyon and Navajo Indian Reservation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was our 2nd jeep tour. My brother came in from CA on vacation and we decided to take him on the Broken Arrow Tour since he had never experienced something like this before. He loved it and we got the chance to see another part of Sedona that we would never have seen before. The weather was basically clear except for the smoke from the fire but it lifted shortly after our ride and the scenery was breathtaking.

I would reccommend this tour to anyone if you want to see the true 'Sedona.'

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The pink jeep tour was wonderful. Our guide was fun and very informative. The views were unbelievable. We had a great two hours.

Doing what: Broken Arrow Jeep Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message