• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 42 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Adelaide, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Adelaide City Morning Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 42 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed the tour, bus driver was informative and knowledgeable and the bus was clean and obviously new. Only downside - our driver could only drop us back to one of a few 'central locations', rather than return us to the hotel where we were collected from earlier that morning. Given we had just arrived in Adelaide and didn't know the city (hence reason why we were on tour) I would have preferred if we could be returned to the same pick-up point.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

really enjoyed it

IAN M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Great orientation tour, We took the option of the river cruise and visiting the zoo, If I had a choice I would cut the river cruise and go straight to the Zoo and spend more time there.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very enjoyable, tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable and helpful. problem that my ticket from your site was incorrect in the start time. Your information was for 9.30 and it was 9 am start.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Very informative. Driver was perfect for the job. The small numbers meant we could ask questions of the driver and the group got to know each other quite well - even in just 4 hrs.
The city is stunning - the trees, the parklands, the architecture and the people.....very friendly and helpful. Will recommend Adelaide and your tours to friends/family.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Great way to see some of the sites of a beautiful city. Driver knew the history, and made the trip very enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

An excellent way to see some of Adelaide; the tour guide/bus driver was superb, witty and very pleasant. Will definitley be back to try other tours when we have more time. Thank you

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Great way to see the best bits of Adelaide.Shame the Chocolate Factory was closed as it was a public holiday. Good tour and very informative

Pamela E
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

A good little tour--well worth doing.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

We did this as a family with 3 kids under 12 and all enjoyed it. It was a great introduction to the city on our first day there. Well worth the time to do this.

Janet M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

This is definitely worth doing, and it is nice to end up at Glenelg beach with the option of a later return.

IAN M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

If you are in Adelaide for a short time this trip shows you some good sights and you get ideas for places to spend more time at.

David H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2007

Nice and intimate, but on a Sunday some things weren't available. We enjoyed the trip around.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

We were on a short trip to Adelaide, and after going on this tour, we managed to go around the city without getting lost!

From USD $ 62.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3998_581

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message