• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Alice Springs, concludes Uluru (Ayers Rock), Australia
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Alice Springs to Uluru (Ayers Rock) One Way Shuttle. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour did what it said on the tin. Picked up from hotel on time, informative and friendly driver, dropped off at destination hotel. Would use this company again for a similar trip (AAT Kings).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

yet another great.informative experience, highly recommended, plenty of photo opportunites. loved the camel farm

Angela F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A really great way to move from Alice Springs to Uluru with an informative driver/guide and interesting stops. Gives a splendid insight into the Red Centre. Very comfortable coach. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Comfortable, Excellent tour guide and driver, on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very professional run operation. Bus driver gave just the right amount of information without dominating the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Thoroughly enjoyed the bus trip from Alice Springs to Uluru. The driver was fantastic and a font of information on the area. Would highly recommend this commute to any other travellers.

Kay O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was a great trip. Very comfortable. I enjoyed the two stops to give my legs a stretch and to grab something to eat. The bus driver really made the trip as he had so much knowledge and the information he provided on the explorers particularly Stuart. A great trip. Would recommend as a good way to travel to Uluru.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent trip! Very interesting commentary from driver Patrick and great fun at stops, especially the camel ride at the farm! Very enjoyable, thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Very efficient and enjoyable trip, Mark the driver was excellent.

Petra M
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

I liked the trip in the very comfortable shuttle bus very much. the driver was friendly and patient and did explain some storys about history and environment. so we had a great time. thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great ride with good stops.

David F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The coach picked us up from our hotel on time and our transfer to Ayers Rock resort was very pleasant with two convenience breaks en route and a transfer to our resort hotel.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

On time. Personable driver guide. Made the hours of driving over many kilometres a very pleasant experience. Driver told stories about the areas we were passing through and stopped several times for us to 'stretch our legs', also played some local 'cowboy' music - very humorous. BTW, if you want some aborigine artwork and see something you like, buy at these 'stations' as the prices get higher as you get closer to Uluru!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The trip was interesting ... bus driver very informative ... stops were excellent ... great insight to the Outback.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Scenic, with excellent commentaries by the bus driver. The brief stop at Mt. Ebenezer trading post was a genuine outback experience. They have a fine bus.

From USD $ 151.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230A21

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message