• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 62 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The driver was on time, professional and didn't mind dealing with a surplus of luggage.
The car was very, very nice. All in all, a most pleasant trip to the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

No reasons to complain. I called on the previous day the service to collect us from the hotel one hour earlier, and the driver showed up even 10 minutes before the agreed time – 20 minutes later we were at the airport. It was a stress-free solution for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was right on time for a very early flight out of Schipol. He was very personable and the drive was comfortable and quick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was at our hotel early and was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a 6:50 am departure, the driver arrived early and we made the airport in plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Trouble free travel to the airport in comfort. A very professional service, and well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent punctual driver collecting us on time and delivering us stress free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver arrived at our hotel as ordered and was personable and took us to the airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Driver arrived on time. He was very helpful and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Driver was punctual, friendly, helpful and very well dressed. The transfer took all the stress out of getting to the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Pick up time was prompt and the driver friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect. Driver showed up right on time. Was worth the $100.00 US.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service .. driver was very accommodating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service,on time, pleasant driver. Good if you are prepared to spend the extra money

From USD $ 24.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message