4.5 star rating: Recommended 66 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 66 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver came at the appointed time. Smooth ride to the airport. Driver was friendly and a courteous driver. Nice way to end a holiday!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

5 star ~ AWESOME as always, driver very prompt, courteous, professional. Please keep up the good work. I always suggest your service to clients. Great rates and service. What a nice combination in todays world. Hope to use you again in April.
cruisekid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very good and an excellent vehicle and driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Driver arrived on time in a van with more than enough room for us and our luggage. She had no concerns that we had a couple extra bags. This is more expensive than a taxi but for us worth the comfort knowing you'd have reliable transportation and could pay ahead with a credit card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The driver was on time, professional and didn't mind dealing with a surplus of luggage.
The car was very, very nice. All in all, a most pleasant trip to the airport!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

No reasons to complain. I called on the previous day the service to collect us from the hotel one hour earlier, and the driver showed up even 10 minutes before the agreed time – 20 minutes later we were at the airport. It was a stress-free solution for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was right on time for a very early flight out of Schipol. He was very personable and the drive was comfortable and quick.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was at our hotel early and was very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a 6:50 am departure, the driver arrived early and we made the airport in plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Trouble free travel to the airport in comfort. A very professional service, and well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent punctual driver collecting us on time and delivering us stress free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver arrived at our hotel as ordered and was personable and took us to the airport on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Driver arrived on time. He was very helpful and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Driver was punctual, friendly, helpful and very well dressed. The transfer took all the stress out of getting to the airport.

From USD $ 23.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message