Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Karen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was good. Driver was early and car was spacious.

D A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent and on time!

Eric Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Timely pick up at our hotel and drop off at the airport.

TAMMY T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The driver was there ahead of time with a smooth drive and drop off

Celeste H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver came at the appointed time. Smooth ride to the airport. Driver was friendly and a courteous driver. Nice way to end a holiday!

Judith W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

5 star ~ AWESOME as always, driver very prompt, courteous, professional. Please keep up the good work. I always suggest your service to clients. Great rates and service. What a nice combination in todays world. Hope to use you again in April.
cruisekid

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very good and an excellent vehicle and driver

Scott H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Driver arrived on time in a van with more than enough room for us and our luggage. She had no concerns that we had a couple extra bags. This is more expensive than a taxi but for us worth the comfort knowing you'd have reliable transportation and could pay ahead with a credit card.

Susan D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The driver was on time, professional and didn't mind dealing with a surplus of luggage.
The car was very, very nice. All in all, a most pleasant trip to the airport!

Fernando Camarate ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

No reasons to complain. I called on the previous day the service to collect us from the hotel one hour earlier, and the driver showed up even 10 minutes before the agreed time – 20 minutes later we were at the airport. It was a stress-free solution for us.

blairmom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our driver was right on time for a very early flight out of Schipol. He was very personable and the drive was comfortable and quick.

Richard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was at our hotel early and was very courteous.

Russ United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We had a 6:50 am departure, the driver arrived early and we made the airport in plenty of time.

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Trouble free travel to the airport in comfort. A very professional service, and well worth it!

Bernard Owen Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent punctual driver collecting us on time and delivering us stress free.

Carolyn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Driver arrived at our hotel as ordered and was personable and took us to the airport on time.

christinementiply

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent service.

Hilda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Driver arrived on time. He was very helpful and polite.

Sarah E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Driver was punctual, friendly, helpful and very well dressed. The transfer took all the stress out of getting to the airport.

Rita B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Pick up time was prompt and the driver friendly.

Mark I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect. Driver showed up right on time. Was worth the $100.00 US.

Kenneth L P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service .. driver was very accommodating

Jeanette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service,on time, pleasant driver. Good if you are prepared to spend the extra money

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent-Driver was 30 minutes early. Had a tight flight schedule and that did help alot being early. Would do it again

Carolyn N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Judt wonderful, perfect car and driver, felt like a princess

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 21.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message