4.5 star rating: Recommended 69 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 69 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Prompt helpful friendly driver

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The driver was puctual, courteous and very professional.Highly recommended for one who needs a reliable departure transfer.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

It was nice to picked up - but the driver was about an hour late.

Erkki L
Finland

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Nice car.....

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Good service, Very carefull driver.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Driver actually got to the hotel very early in the morning, so we were not all ready when she arrived. She was very patient, and got us to the airport in plenty of time.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

driver arrived about 10 minutes late but was very accomodating

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

The office is unmanned on Sunday. I tried to call and no answer. The driver was very nice polite and very professional. I will use again.

Bret R
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2007

Fast, direct and comfortable. Would definitely use this service again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

This tour was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

It's what I ordered.

Helen L
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

This tour was very good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

We stayed on the high floors of an apartment and there was difficulty in expecting the driver thus there was a delay in the pick-up and I had to call the dispatcher to confirm if the driver has arrived. The problem with this is that the dispatcher didn't provide the mobile of the driver.

John H
Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2010

We had a pick up from river boat to airport. We were 12 hours late but everything worked out ok. Overall a good service, pickup from airport to riverboat was a pleasant experience and on time.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Our driver was late in picking us up. We had confirmed 2 days prior with an agreed upon time. Then, we drove on a street where a delivery truck was blocking our way, and the driver did not want to go an alternate route because he could not back up, even though no cars were coming. Finally, with my insistence, and help from us, he backed up not very far and went an alternate way. When we got to the freeway there had been an accident which delayed up further. I was a nervous wreck, and we barely made the check in time, at the airport.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

Our driver was rude and discourteous ! We were a party of 6 with one oersin handicapped. He never offered to assist us with our bags and walked 30-49 ft I front if us through the airport. It took us more than 20 minutes to get to the car. He never spoke to us. It was horrible !

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2014

Terrible. The driver arrived one hour after we were done bagge claim. He made us walk a long distance to the car. We call for him twice in that hour.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2013

We wanted the driver to pick us up at 5:30 a.m. to go to the airport. It was a 400 passenger plane and they started boarding at 8:30 a.m. He would not pick us up until 6:15 a.m. We were not very happy. Made it to the airport with no time for breakfast or to breathe. Amsterdam is a huge airport.

Jason M
Australia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2010

the company that this was subcontracted to arrived 45 minutes early and then when sent away arrived 30 mnutes late

From USD $ 21.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message