4.5 star rating: Recommended 66 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 66 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Pick up time was prompt and the driver friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect. Driver showed up right on time. Was worth the $100.00 US.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service .. driver was very accommodating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service,on time, pleasant driver. Good if you are prepared to spend the extra money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent-Driver was 30 minutes early. Had a tight flight schedule and that did help alot being early. Would do it again

Carolyn N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Judt wonderful, perfect car and driver, felt like a princess

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The driver was on time at the hotel and got us to the airport in plenty of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Your Driver was one of the nicest people, and very accommodating in every way. Helpful, considerate, and informative. I apologize I didn't retain his name, but look it up to congratulate him on doing an outstanding job, and being early for our departure. Karl and Elaine

JENNIFER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Excellent service!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

On time, driver was excellent communicator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Driver was on time, courteous and spoke very good English. The vehicle was newer, clean, smelled good and very comfortable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Comfortable and reliable, what more can you ask for really.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The company stepped in when the originally booked hotel went off the market. The substitute hotel was great. Thanks for working with us.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

On time. Helpful.

From USD $ 24.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message