Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 85 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Dale M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

The driver was on time at the hotel and got us to the airport in plenty of time.

Martha Elaine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Your Driver was one of the nicest people, and very accommodating in every way. Helpful, considerate, and informative. I apologize I didn't retain his name, but look it up to congratulate him on doing an outstanding job, and being early for our departure. Karl and Elaine

JENNIFER K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent service

Tawann S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Excellent service!!!

Patricia C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

On time, driver was excellent communicator.

LAURALEE S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Driver was on time, courteous and spoke very good English. The vehicle was newer, clean, smelled good and very comfortable.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Comfortable and reliable, what more can you ask for really.

Sharon B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The company stepped in when the originally booked hotel went off the market. The substitute hotel was great. Thanks for working with us.

Anthony A

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Driver was courteous and helpful. Happened to be the same driver that met us on arrival.

Dennis R Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Good

mirzasohrab

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It was good with both car and driver on time to pick us up.

Sara R USA

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

On time. Helpful.

suthama j

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

The driver was very nice and he show up before pick up time and very helpful

Gerald W M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

My driver was curteous and on time.I would offer a suggestion that when you book a service like this that you indicate scheduled window-timewise of when pickup is.Especially when you give all flight details on reservation.Thanks.

Jenky

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Prompt helpful friendly driver

Dr Zulkarnain A

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The driver was puctual, courteous and very professional.Highly recommended for one who needs a reliable departure transfer.

James Kevin United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

It was nice to picked up - but the driver was about an hour late.

Erkki L Finland

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Nice car.....

Marcelo Sechieri C. ...  Brazil

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Good service, Very carefull driver.

Trudy B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Driver actually got to the hotel very early in the morning, so we were not all ready when she arrived. She was very patient, and got us to the airport in plenty of time.

Marianne W USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

driver arrived about 10 minutes late but was very accomodating

Kathy M USA

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2008

The office is unmanned on Sunday. I tried to call and no answer. The driver was very nice polite and very professional. I will use again.

Bret R United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2007

Fast, direct and comfortable. Would definitely use this service again.

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

This tour was very good.

Randolph A USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

It's what I ordered.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 21.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message