4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

A lovely start to our trip. Dropped right at our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I recommend this service. I was driven in a comfortable Mercedes SUV, buy a nice and efficient woman driver. But I noticed that unlike other airports, where drivers are already waiting for travelers at the exit doors, at Schiphol everybody has to wait at the "Meeting Point", for half an hour or even more, to be picked up.

JOEL Z
Israel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very good service on arrival the driver was looking for me, very good driver with
Lots of tips about the city
Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

No issues whatsoever. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Our flight was delayed out of Atlanta by some 2 hours. Our driver kept himself informed about the flight and was ready for us as soon as we arrived at the appointed place. He did an expert job of getting us down the narrow streets to the hotel in the city and was a pleasure to be with. Outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a lost luggage report to submit so I went looking for the driver with my name. I found him and he was most helpful waiting until we could leave the airport and took us directly to the hotel. Waiting for my niece who was filing the baggage claim took so much time and the driver really helped us connect with her. Without him we would have had many problems. He was great and so it cost more than a taxi the money was welll spent and I would book a transfer again. I thought Avvitor was excellent in the service they provided. Due to air cancellations, we missed a tour we had booked and prepaid. When I got home the credit was already on my credit card bill. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was right out side arrival and took us to our hotel which wasn't easy to find

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was right out side arrival and took us to our hotel which wasn't easy to find

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything went perfect, will recommend to any one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver was there on time and looking for me.
He was friendly and helpful. It was well worth my while to use this transfer so I did not have to deal with public transportation or taxis, since I was travellng on my own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

well worth the hastle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely wonderful service. I had too much luggage to carry on a train so I chose to pre-pay with your service. I highly recommend Viator to everyone. The driver was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you so much for everything.

Murray T
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Even though our plane was late our driver was still there.Very good.better than a taxi we felt and similar price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Were met at the designated meeting point and a nice driver took us to our hotel, recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very happy with this service.

From USD $ 47.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message