• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Driver was right out side arrival and took us to our hotel which wasn't easy to find

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Everything went perfect, will recommend to any one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The driver was there on time and looking for me.
He was friendly and helpful. It was well worth my while to use this transfer so I did not have to deal with public transportation or taxis, since I was travellng on my own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

well worth the hastle free

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely wonderful service. I had too much luggage to carry on a train so I chose to pre-pay with your service. I highly recommend Viator to everyone. The driver was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Thank you so much for everything.

Murray T
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Even though our plane was late our driver was still there.Very good.better than a taxi we felt and similar price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Were met at the designated meeting point and a nice driver took us to our hotel, recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very happy with this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

flight was early and the driver was right there to meet us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

All worked very well thank you for your help

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

On time and polite driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our driver, Jenni, was fantastic. What a wonderful way to be treated and driven to our hotel on our first trip to Amsterdam. She made us feel welcome. Thank you, Jenni.

Carolyn N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very good driver waiting for me very fast as I was the only passenger could have been clearer where we were to meet. Very dood value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excelent. Best transfer.

From USD $ 50.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message