Viewing All 110 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lois D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

On time and polite driver.

Nick Beltrano USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our driver, Jenni, was fantastic. What a wonderful way to be treated and driven to our hotel on our first trip to Amsterdam. She made us feel welcome. Thank you, Jenni.

Carolyn N Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very good driver waiting for me very fast as I was the only passenger could have been clearer where we were to meet. Very dood value.

Rosa Maria d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excelent. Best transfer.

MICHAEL P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good. Our driver was there waiting for us. We got out of the airport and to our room in good time

Jack P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Driver was at the airport at the appointed time, and it was a fast trip to the hotel.

Davewr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

On time-picked us up right at our ship. Driver was helpful and personable Great experience.

G.V.G. USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Nice driver

Michel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Wow, driver was waiting for us as we stepped out of customs! We were so busy looking for our Red and White post we walked right by him! He found us! It was great! It was A private pick up!

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Finding driver was slightly confusing in airport terminal however, very clean and comfortable vehicle and in fact had the entire vehicle to myself so it was like a private transfer which make up for not initially finding the driver. definately recommended.

George A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

No other passengers, friendly driver, great way to start.

Joan G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our trip to our hotel was very pleasant. Our driver was also very helpful.

Suzanne R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very efficient. I was picked up on time and delivered safely to my hotel.

karn USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The representative was there waiting for me, with my name on a placard. He grabbed my bags and we were off. The driver was waiting in a very clean Mercedes van, wore a suit, and was right on time and super friendly and helpful -- very impressive. He shared info about Amsterdam with me while driving me to my hotel. I paid for a shared arrival, but in reality it was private, as no one else was being transported. I'm extremely satisfied!

Barbara F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The driver was very friendly and very helpful. I am very glad you put in a detailed description of where he would be - the red and white column of squares, which made it somewhat easier to find him. Could have been a little closer to where one enters from the baggage claim area, but still somewhat easy.

Hazel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

After 24 hours travelling it was great to be delivered to our hotel worry free by our excellent driver.

RAUL O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Excellent service.

Sierra S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Driver was very personable and professional.

Blaine M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The driver was on time, friendly, and courteous. I would definitely use this service again.

Tony T K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Good stuff! Cheaper than a cab!

stormco United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

I recommend this. It spared from having to find our hotel on our first day. Driver was courteous .

william r United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

could have used some instructions on where to meet the driver

Lea B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The driver was waiting for me and I had no trouble finding him. I lucked out and had the car to myself! He was very nice and professional.
One thing did concern me: I was transferring to a river cruise ship and the driver only had the main address of the port. We got to the main address and there was no activity so he went inside with me and spoke to the person there who indicated where we needed to go. The driver took me there. As there were several ships there, I let him drive away, even though I had not yet seen my ship. That proved to be a mistake (mine) as my ship was not docked there after all. Fortunately the cruise personnel on site were able to call a cab for me and it took me to the correct place. But I would have hoped the driver would have called the harbor master that morning to find out exactly where the ship was docked and how to get me to the drop-off spot.

Kristi J

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very convenient.

mychuby

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

our driver was very punctual.. Nice ride because they will pick u up with a Mercedes Benz, comfortable ride.. You will not worry how you would get to your hotel because this company will surely take you there

Viewing 3 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 44.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message