• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good. Our driver was there waiting for us. We got out of the airport and to our room in good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Driver was at the airport at the appointed time, and it was a fast trip to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

On time-picked us up right at our ship. Driver was helpful and personable Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Nice driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Wow, driver was waiting for us as we stepped out of customs! We were so busy looking for our Red and White post we walked right by him! He found us! It was great! It was A private pick up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Finding driver was slightly confusing in airport terminal however, very clean and comfortable vehicle and in fact had the entire vehicle to myself so it was like a private transfer which make up for not initially finding the driver. definately recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

No other passengers, friendly driver, great way to start.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Our trip to our hotel was very pleasant. Our driver was also very helpful.

Suzanne R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very efficient. I was picked up on time and delivered safely to my hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The representative was there waiting for me, with my name on a placard. He grabbed my bags and we were off. The driver was waiting in a very clean Mercedes van, wore a suit, and was right on time and super friendly and helpful -- very impressive. He shared info about Amsterdam with me while driving me to my hotel. I paid for a shared arrival, but in reality it was private, as no one else was being transported. I'm extremely satisfied!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The driver was very friendly and very helpful. I am very glad you put in a detailed description of where he would be - the red and white column of squares, which made it somewhat easier to find him. Could have been a little closer to where one enters from the baggage claim area, but still somewhat easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

After 24 hours travelling it was great to be delivered to our hotel worry free by our excellent driver.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Excellent service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Driver was very personable and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The driver was on time, friendly, and courteous. I would definitely use this service again.

From USD $ 50.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message