4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very happy with this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

flight was early and the driver was right there to meet us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

All worked very well thank you for your help

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

On time and polite driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our driver, Jenni, was fantastic. What a wonderful way to be treated and driven to our hotel on our first trip to Amsterdam. She made us feel welcome. Thank you, Jenni.

Carolyn N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Very good driver waiting for me very fast as I was the only passenger could have been clearer where we were to meet. Very dood value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excelent. Best transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good. Our driver was there waiting for us. We got out of the airport and to our room in good time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Driver was at the airport at the appointed time, and it was a fast trip to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

On time-picked us up right at our ship. Driver was helpful and personable Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Nice driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Wow, driver was waiting for us as we stepped out of customs! We were so busy looking for our Red and White post we walked right by him! He found us! It was great! It was A private pick up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Finding driver was slightly confusing in airport terminal however, very clean and comfortable vehicle and in fact had the entire vehicle to myself so it was like a private transfer which make up for not initially finding the driver. definately recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

No other passengers, friendly driver, great way to start.

From USD $ 48.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message