• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 89 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The driver was very friendly and very helpful. I am very glad you put in a detailed description of where he would be - the red and white column of squares, which made it somewhat easier to find him. Could have been a little closer to where one enters from the baggage claim area, but still somewhat easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

After 24 hours travelling it was great to be delivered to our hotel worry free by our excellent driver.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Excellent service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Driver was very personable and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The driver was on time, friendly, and courteous. I would definitely use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Good stuff! Cheaper than a cab!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The driver was waiting for me and I had no trouble finding him. I lucked out and had the car to myself! He was very nice and professional.
One thing did concern me: I was transferring to a river cruise ship and the driver only had the main address of the port. We got to the main address and there was no activity so he went inside with me and spoke to the person there who indicated where we needed to go. The driver took me there. As there were several ships there, I let him drive away, even though I had not yet seen my ship. That proved to be a mistake (mine) as my ship was not docked there after all. Fortunately the cruise personnel on site were able to call a cab for me and it took me to the correct place. But I would have hoped the driver would have called the harbor master that morning to find out exactly where the ship was docked and how to get me to the drop-off spot.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very convenient.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

our driver was very punctual.. Nice ride because they will pick u up with a Mercedes Benz, comfortable ride.. You will not worry how you would get to your hotel because this company will surely take you there

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

As offered, helpful, efficient

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Much better than potentially getting gouged by a taxi driver in Amsterdam. However, getting picked up in the airport was a bit more challenging than expected and our driver was not terribly talkative on the drive at all.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

No problems with pick up.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Arrived a bit late but kind no hassles

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Even though it is easy to get to Amsterdam from the airport, it's the "personal" touch of being expected that starts this adventure off on the right foot.

From USD $ 49.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message