4.5 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Even though it is easy to get to Amsterdam from the airport, it's the "personal" touch of being expected that starts this adventure off on the right foot.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Driver was on time and got me to my hotel without any delays.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Great. The driver was there at 7:30 am right at the red and white waiting area.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

We were met at the airport to be taken to our hotel, no delays!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

This was a life-saver, since I had no idea of how to get from Schipol airport to my apartment in Amsterdam. After meeting my driver at the "red and yellow boxes", I was swiftly taken right to my doorstep. The driver even carried my bags up the treacherously narrow three flights of stairs!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

great friendly driver was waiting on arrival

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Driver was around 10 minutes late but otherwise very friendly and helpful. Good value for money as I did not have to share and it saved me the bother of getting to the hotel by train and then by taxi.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

nice guy very helpful

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

The van arrived promptly and took me to my hotel in a short period of time. The driver was very courteous and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

The driver was waiting with card displaying my name. Service OK.

David R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2010

This was great. Our flight was late but still our transport was waiting for us. The driver was very helpful and was not worried about our late arrival at all.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

A bit of a mishap when having the tourist office call and request that I be picked up at a specific time. Ended up waiting an hour and a half. Good transfer besides that. It was nice having someone be waiting for me when I arrived. Call and confirm yourself the pick-up time the night before to make sure.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

Arrival transfer was smooth, though I had to call from my mobile to be picked up and waited about 15 minutes.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

A little difficult trying to find our driver at the airport.

From USD $ 48.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message