• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

nice guy very helpful

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

The van arrived promptly and took me to my hotel in a short period of time. The driver was very courteous and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

The driver was waiting with card displaying my name. Service OK.

David R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2010

This was great. Our flight was late but still our transport was waiting for us. The driver was very helpful and was not worried about our late arrival at all.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

A bit of a mishap when having the tourist office call and request that I be picked up at a specific time. Ended up waiting an hour and a half. Good transfer besides that. It was nice having someone be waiting for me when I arrived. Call and confirm yourself the pick-up time the night before to make sure.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

Arrival transfer was smooth, though I had to call from my mobile to be picked up and waited about 15 minutes.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

A little difficult trying to find our driver at the airport.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2009

Pickup at airport was 30 minutes late, however the driver was very nice, as well as apologetic, and provided great information. Car was a personal vehicle which was ok.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Good efficent service. No hassle transfer to your hotel.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2012

Satisfactory, professional service

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

Prompt pick up on arrival but driver left us off at wrong hotel and was called to return to take us to correct hotel!

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Made an error in the review for share departure which was meant for shared arrival.
Shared departure was very good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

The agent to meet me at the airport was an hour late, then he said that he had another passenger that their flight would not arrive for another hour. I told him that was not acceptable, so he did get another driver to come get me. Price was good but service could have been better.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2011

Driver could not be found as he was in an awkward position even though it stated where he would be on the document. To a visitor who does not know the ins and outs of Amsterdams airport it was frustrating trying to find the driver.

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2011

The driver waited for us patiently as our flight was delayed, but didn't offer any help with loading up our luggage in the car, apparently due to back pain. I thought helping with the luggage was part of the job, oh well

From USD $ 50.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSAPTHTL_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message