4.5 star rating: Recommended 62 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Arrived on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic. The driver was wonderful. She was on time, quick, efficient, helpful, and friendly. Thanks for everything.

Murray T
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

ecxcellent,picked up at our apartment a bit earlier but we were ready and great driver.English great thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Pick up from Hotel on time and nice driver, recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I was so glad that I booked this transfer, The convenience and the service was great it beats getting a taxi ! I highly recommend this to any traveler!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

I will use your services for Departure and Arrivals again. On time, nice vehicles and polite drivers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Hi Viator, We had exceptional service from your airport departure transfer company. We were set up for pick up and then later found out that the airline required us to check in earlier than our anticipated arrival time. Called the company - who did a little checking and found a driver willing to take just us out at the time we required. I had half expected to have to call a taxi so were pleased when this arrangement was made and once again thank our kind and knowledgeable driver - we learned a lot about Amsterdam during that drive. Cheers, Pat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The driver arrived at the hotel at the appointed time and a fast trip to the airport. Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Quick and easy. We found a helpful employee before we found the counter. Checked at thecounter and on our way. Could not have been easier or more convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver arrived at the hotel at the set time. No waiting, she was very helpful and freindly and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare. We actually saved money by booking ourselfs thru Viator than thru our travel agent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Nice driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Driver was 15+ minutes early. She was efficient and polite. I didn't have to share so it was like a private transfer for the price of a shared taxi. Great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great! Driver was early and vehicle was like new! Had to wait for folks at other hotel because we were early but still great!! Will recommend this and will use again next trip. Thanks!

From USD $ 44.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message