Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 69 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

p e b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Hi Viator, We had exceptional service from your airport departure transfer company. We were set up for pick up and then later found out that the airline required us to check in earlier than our anticipated arrival time. Called the company - who did a little checking and found a driver willing to take just us out at the time we required. I had half expected to have to call a taxi so were pleased when this arrangement was made and once again thank our kind and knowledgeable driver - we learned a lot about Amsterdam during that drive. Cheers, Pat

Stoyan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service!

Rosa Maria d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent.

Jack P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

The driver arrived at the hotel at the appointed time and a fast trip to the airport. Great service

Davewr

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Quick and easy. We found a helpful employee before we found the counter. Checked at thecounter and on our way. Could not have been easier or more convenient.

Joseph D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver arrived at the hotel at the set time. No waiting, she was very helpful and freindly and arrived at the airport with plenty of time to spare. We actually saved money by booking ourselfs thru Viator than thru our travel agent.

G.V.G. USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Nice driver

Hong Man May L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Driver was 15+ minutes early. She was efficient and polite. I didn't have to share so it was like a private transfer for the price of a shared taxi. Great value.

Michel A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great! Driver was early and vehicle was like new! Had to wait for folks at other hotel because we were early but still great!! Will recommend this and will use again next trip. Thanks!

Veronica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver was really nice, helped me with my luggage and on time. He drove me to the airport even though I was the only passenger.

Linda C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Car was on time and the driver very courteous.

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Driver arrived perfectly on time, very clean and comfortable vehicle and in fact had the entire vehicle to myself so it was like a private transfer. definitely recommended.

George A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great driver, had limo all to myself, felt special.

Margo R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The driver arrived at my hotel a head of time and was able to take me to the airport in a timely manner.

George S New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The driver turned up on time, was very polite and helpful and delivered us safely to the Airport.

Suzanne R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Efficient and on time. Just what you need.

karn USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

The gentleman picked me up right on time. Was very helpful loading my bags. Friendly, polite, and informative conversation on the drive. Vehicle was a very clean Mercedes, driver was in a suit, and I had a private transfer, as no one else had booked for that morning. I was absolutely satisfied--thank you. Great service at reasonable price.

Raymond D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Great driver.

Hazel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It eliminated the worry of having to pay for a ride at the end of our trip. The driver was fantastic, fast and helpful.

Rodney W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent!! The shuttle was right on time! Shared the shuttle with 3 other people at 5:30 am!

Tony T K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Good stuff, cheaper than a cab!

joanne d

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Well worth the money- door to door service. The airport is quite far from the city centre and you can take the train but this was much more comfortable. Only issue we had was that the driver was a little late so had to call to find out where he was.

cmimi

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

very good, nice car, on time, pleasant driver

Fiona I Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

No issues with this at all :-) Now I know how easy it is to use the train, would use that. You just need to know where you're staying.

Caryson USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This transfer was great. They arrived exactly when they said they would and the shared van was very comfortable!

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 44.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message