Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 69 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

BobbyH

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Good service. Prompt arrival. Unfortunately we were dropped at the wrong terminal but only a short walk to the correct one.

Kyle T

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Pickup 10 mins early than expected, but otherwise, good ride to airport.

groton red

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Great service, although the driver was late and we had the hotel call to be sure he was on the way.

Gerald E

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Prompt service, friendly and safe driver got us to the airport efficiently.

Kathleen B USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The driver was on time and was very helpful
making sure I went to the correct area.

Corinne M USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

very good

Sierra S USA

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2007

Driver was professional and courteous.

Ilene L Israel

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

I used Viator for both the shared arrival and departure transfer - the arrival transfer was great - the driver was there when we arrived at the meeting point - but on the other hand the departure transfer the driver did not arrive on time and we just made the flight. I would use Viator again for arrival transfer only and take the taxi from the hotel to the airport.

Mark L USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

Pickup was a bit earlier than I thought necessary but I would still highly recommend the service. Car was a very nice limo.

S R B

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

I wish we set a time for the pick up before the date. Other than that on time and efficient

fconto

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Communication problem regarding the time we wanted to be picked up

Lorena M

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Reasonable cost.
The service was ONE HOUR LATE - which for me translated into not being able to have breakfast.
The driver was nice but drove like a maniac, in the bus with me were 5 elder Spanish ladies who were terrified of the woman's driving and they mentioned that THEY had also been picked up too late.

RC

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2012

Courteous, timely service

Jane L

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

Person who picked me up was very courteous and polite. However, he was not there when I arrived and I had to look for him. I also had to call Lindberg to check. Person who answered my call at Lindberg was not very friendly and initially asked me to call back, saying that the office was still not open as yet.

Mary B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

When we arrived we were told pick up would be three hours before our flight departure. We were in the lobby and waiting at the proper time, but there was no car the hotel reception was kind enough to call the local contact and was told they would be there in 1hr., only two hours before flight time, after some discussion they agreed to come right away. Due to construction at the airport things were a bit confusing and we really had very little time to check in and board our flight

Katherine B

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2013

The taxi was late and the times given from viator to the company were wrong. When the driver showed up he was friendly, car was clean and got us there in time.

Maria Theresa P

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2013

When I called to inquire what time we would be picked up, the guy who answered was very rude and impatient. I told him I had a pre-booked transfer and all I wanted to know is what time the hotel pickup would be. He said he was busy and I had to go to their office to obtain the in formation. He then hung up. I re-dialed after a few minutes and the guy who answered was more courteous. After I provided him the booking reference, he was able to track the transfer and gave me the time the driver would pick us up at the hotel. Driver was OK but because of the rude office staff am just giving 2 stars.

Josephine Chan Singapore

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2013

It says shared departure transfer. Ended with a private or having the whole car to myself. No wonder the cost was so high. If its really share, would have cost me lesser!

Sara C USA

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2008

They did not show up on time. First, they wanted to change pick up time 1 hour later 1 hour later than I originally arranged and then they were late about 1/2 hour. So I had to run in the airport for check in and could not stop at custom for stamp and tax return because I did not have enough time.

Viewing 3 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3

From USD $ 44.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message