4.5 star rating: Recommended 62 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver was really nice, helped me with my luggage and on time. He drove me to the airport even though I was the only passenger.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Car was on time and the driver very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Driver arrived perfectly on time, very clean and comfortable vehicle and in fact had the entire vehicle to myself so it was like a private transfer. definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great driver, had limo all to myself, felt special.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The driver arrived at my hotel a head of time and was able to take me to the airport in a timely manner.

George S
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The driver turned up on time, was very polite and helpful and delivered us safely to the Airport.

Suzanne R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Efficient and on time. Just what you need.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

The gentleman picked me up right on time. Was very helpful loading my bags. Friendly, polite, and informative conversation on the drive. Vehicle was a very clean Mercedes, driver was in a suit, and I had a private transfer, as no one else had booked for that morning. I was absolutely satisfied--thank you. Great service at reasonable price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2009

Great driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It eliminated the worry of having to pay for a ride at the end of our trip. The driver was fantastic, fast and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Excellent!! The shuttle was right on time! Shared the shuttle with 3 other people at 5:30 am!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Good stuff, cheaper than a cab!

Fiona I
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

No issues with this at all :-) Now I know how easy it is to use the train, would use that. You just need to know where you're staying.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

This transfer was great. They arrived exactly when they said they would and the shared van was very comfortable!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Good service. Prompt arrival. Unfortunately we were dropped at the wrong terminal but only a short walk to the correct one.

From USD $ 45.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550AMSHTLAPT_S

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message