• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 321 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hour pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 321 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is a special way to visit Amsterdam. You get to know the city from its canals. You also get to all the places you wanted to visit. A pure delight at a reasonable cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The hop on hop off boat ride was a great way to see the sights in Amsterdam. We always do these in major cities to sightsee. The only suggestion would be to use ear phones for the commentary as the audio could not be heard due to other noises. I suggest all travelers use these for seeing the city.

Bunny Arnett

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It gave us a great review of the city, we would recommend it highy. Very nice to stop off and than at your leisure get back on the boat to see more. Very nice , and the boat people were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

good value and a great way to get around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a great way to get around the beautiful, clean city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Allowed total access to all Amsterdam highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time there. The hop on bus was convenient to where we wanted to go. It's a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

wonderful tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off tour was fantastic and very comfortable riding on a boat and seeing Amsterdam with one canal line after another. We liked it so much. We couldn't have seen so much in a day on other than on a boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

wonderful way to see Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

WORTH THE MONEY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a great trip by canal, we hopped on and off frequently during the day
very nice way to get around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent way of seeing Amsterdam

From USD $ 30.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message