4 star rating: Recommended 330 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hour pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 330 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

good value and a great way to get around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

What a great way to get around the beautiful, clean city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Allowed total access to all Amsterdam highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time there. The hop on bus was convenient to where we wanted to go. It's a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

wonderful tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off tour was fantastic and very comfortable riding on a boat and seeing Amsterdam with one canal line after another. We liked it so much. We couldn't have seen so much in a day on other than on a boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

wonderful way to see Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

WORTH THE MONEY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a great trip by canal, we hopped on and off frequently during the day
very nice way to get around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent way of seeing Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Loved this way of getting around Amsterdam!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Nice way to get around Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My husband and I found this a wonderful way to gain some idea of Amsterdam. It was easy to access and we found the ability to get on and off at the various venues that we chose to go to. Besides that we could meet people who were always welcoming. It also gave us a new experience in a new city to us. Thank you and I would recommend this to anyone wishing to get a flavour of the city.

From USD $ 30.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL01

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message