4 star rating: Recommended 334 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  24 or 48 hour pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Canal Bus Hop-On Hop-Off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 334 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

WORTH THE MONEY

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This was a great trip by canal, we hopped on and off frequently during the day
very nice way to get around

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent way of seeing Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Loved this way of getting around Amsterdam!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Nice way to get around Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

My husband and I found this a wonderful way to gain some idea of Amsterdam. It was easy to access and we found the ability to get on and off at the various venues that we chose to go to. Besides that we could meet people who were always welcoming. It also gave us a new experience in a new city to us. Thank you and I would recommend this to anyone wishing to get a flavour of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Lovely tour and very informative,boats kept to time,barely a rocking motion.Definetly better than the bus,found ourselves using the boat as time went on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent way to travel around Amsterdam. Hop on and hop off all day to see all the important sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It is the most convenient way to see the city, the boats are comfortable, centrally heated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was wonderful. What a great way to see and get around Amsterdam ! We didn't visit any of the tourist attractions but went on all 3 canal bus routes making it a very enjoyable day. My back problem made it difficult for me to walk very far so the canal bus was an ideal way of getting about.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great way to see the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was a great way to see Amsterdam especially as we were there for only two days.
Would definately recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to get around the old town and see the sights. Three different route that take you by all of the museums and historical sites. We will do this again.

From USD $ 28.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message