4.5 star rating: Recommended 316 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 316 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great fun, probably more so becuse we did get a little tipsy on the all you can drink wine!!! Pizza was ok and a good choice. Went to quickly for us but enjoyed it all the same.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really enjoyed the canals and the pizza was really very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was the best idea for our first night in Amsterdam. You get to see so much of the city and the beer flowed generously. 100% worth the price and I plan to do this cruise every time I go to Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Fabulous. Lovely team who looked after us well. We never had to ask for anything. We were so well looked after and the pizza was good. To be highly recommended. Thank you !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Took the trip on 9th May 2014 . Excellent trip. The Pizza was hot and the wine was superb. The trip was exactly as promised and we loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We chose the pizza cruise because we have two small children. It exceeded our expectations. Both the kids and the adults had a great time. Attentive staff, beautiful views and the perfect amount of time for children.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Really enjoyed this cruise. Pizzas were ok but the whole experience was fantastic. I recommended this cruise for your first night in the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lovely cruise through some of Amsterdam's canals, picked up pizzas half way and although the order was slightly wrong for one of the passengers it was soon rectified and we continued. Nice pizzas plenty of options to choose from. Waiters very attentive, plenty of drinks if you wanted them. Our cruise was not cramped and some commentary along the way. Would have liked a bit more commentary about some of the historical facts about Amsterdam and some of the buildings we passed but we had a great 90 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great. We took a 5 and 2 year old not knowing what to expect, but they wanted to go again. Our full sized stroller was not allowed on board, but they stored it for us in the office without any issue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great deal :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We booked this tour for the first night we flew in and it was great. Although we were running a bit late, the boat did wait but made up for the time in the end. The pizza and ice cream where great and it was all you can drink! Took some great pictures and my children enjoyed it as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was great, wasn't too many others on it either, and staff were very nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very relaxing, very enjoyable and it takes you through the canals while serving unlimited wine/beer/soft drinks. Everyone as polite, the servers and staff were friendly and accommodating, It was a very enjoyable introduction to Amsterdam...did it just 6 hours after landing and found it to be perfect timing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fantastic with the kids. It was also brilliant to do this on our first evening as it helped us to orientate ourselves. Our guide was first class. The pizzas were great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent service. Total value fir money. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 50.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message