4.5 star rating: Recommended 327 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 327 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent value for money. Pizza was very good and our wine glasses were never empty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

My partner did not take this tour.
Bob Senn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great and I was very happy with every part of this evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was fabulous. Great value. Meal simple but fun. The trip through the back canals was so interesting. The staff were attentive, polite and fun. Recommend it highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

we like this tour snd if we go back will be doing it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The cruise, staff dinner and wine was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was great fun. Pizza was fine, even the red wine was ok. And the staff were nice and attentive. I would recommend for a good value fun dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic nite and we'll worth money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was a lot of fun and well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a lovely tour to take to see the canals. I had spent the afternoon wandering the Nine Streets area and it was lovely to then view the area from the canal while enjoying the food. The boat and staff were great, very attentive with the wine free flowing. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant tour. The beers kept coming which we loved :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A perfect way to see Amsterdam at night. The sights were enjoyable and informative and the pizza and beverages were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great value for the price. First come first serve seating. Limited narration but unlimited beer and wine. Service was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent value for money. Perfect pace, not too much commentary. Unlimited booze as promised, decent pizza. Only thing was the process of getting from the check in point to the boat was slightly stressful and the staff were a little pushy with getting the orders in.

From USD $ 43.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message