Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 487 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Shamik B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Wonderful experience. This is the second time we booked this tour and we loved it all over again.

Michal H Israel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing!

Maureen O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Nice way to end our trip. It's a nice, relaxing cruise through the canals. You order what kind of pizza you'd like when you board and halfway through the cruise the boat pulls over and the pizzas are delivered.

Frederick D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A great way to get the feel of life in Amsterdam. The tour people where well organized and polite and friendly.

Deb Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had so much fun, this is def a must do in Amsterdam. Loved it

Rosemary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great cruise, Pizza was good, staff pleasant and very good service with drinks.

Jean C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great value with wonderful commentary and good wine and pizza.

Katherine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We arrived in Amsterdam in the early morning after a 10 hour flight from the US west coast. This was the perfect evening tour to keep us awake and smiling. Everyone was in a cheery mood, the wine and drinks were flowing freely and the pizza was good--a nice introduction to Amsterdam.

Mary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We booked this tour for our first night in Amsterdam. There were six of us and it was a great, laidback tour, perfect after a long day of train travel. The route was really picturesque, the wine was very good and the pizza was fine. The service was very attentive, the two guys handling the food and wine also did commentary and photos. Very friendly. We'd recommend this tour.

Brandt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Pizza, Beer and Ice cream plus a canal cruise. Who could ask for more? Great experience and easy way to see a wonderful city.

scourabout

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was the ending to our Amsterdam weekend. Very nice time boating through the canals for 90 minutes. Tour was organized and the sailing itinerary was narrated well. Unlimited drinks included wine, beer, water and soda. Pizza was not great, but that was not the focus of the excursion. Location was easy to find, and afterwards, lent itself nicely to walk through the 'red light' district on our way back to the hotel. Shared a table with a wonderful Norwegian couple, and we all found the trip very enjoyable.

Kristin H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great- fun experience for adult and child!

cyhallam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Friendly helpfull staff, good food plus free drinks are a bonus. Lovely trip

Europe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

it was wonderful and well worth the money. the food was spectacular, and they were very quick to get you as much wine, beer, or soda as you wanted. the guide was excellent too, and there was no pressure to tip so it was nice to tip.

Gary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the second time we have done the pizza cruise and we love it. It is very relaxed. Food is great and all the wine you can drink. Staff very friendly. It was a highlight of our trip again.

Jürgen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very friendly service and tasty food and drinks. A great way to spend an evening in this city.

Trevor J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Nothing to complain, it was a pleasant experience.

Queenkerry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lovely tour, great choice of pizza and it was very nice. Drinks were constantly being topped up. Staff were lovely and helpful. My Daughter and I loved it and I would defiantly recommend to all :-

Shirley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best event of our holiday.
Pizza and ice cream were delicious.

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise was a great way to spend our first night in Amsterdam. We were tired after a long flight, but found this tour was just right for us. It was so fun to be on the famous Amsterdam canals that our so lovely. The pizza was very good and delivered to us hot. The drinks and ice cream were also very good. The boat very comfortable. The only thing I would liked to have had was a little more information about the places we were passing by, but all in all, a very fun tour.

Leanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed this! It was a lot of fun! The wine was good and so was the pizza! And the views were amazing!

Brian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good food and cheap. Nice tour for the money and would highly recommend for first time Amsterdam visitors.

Mick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We loved this cruise. Delicious pizza and ice cream, loads of drinks and our host was excellent. Lovely girl who looked after us very well. She gave us some great history of the city throughout the cruise and the sights were just amazing. We did this tour on our first night in Amsterdam and it really got our stay off to the perfect start.

Ashley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was a nice, casual and relaxed way to see the city. Liked all of the historical information about the buildings that the tour guides gave - it was interesting and funny! Really enjoyed this trip!

Gillian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful from start to finish. Pizza delicious, freshly made and piping hot. Unlimited drinks .....kept on flowing.
Very well organized trip with very helpful and friendly staff.
Highly recommend!!

Viewing 2 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 45.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message