Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 486 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great Family Time . Ideal for Family . Highly recommend this Tour, to all Age group, specially with small children.

Martin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an excellent time on the Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise. A great way to see the city, taking in the beautiful city with good food and drink. The tour is fairly informal and you are able to experience it whilst eating and having a conversation, with just a few bits of interesting information from the guides. The staff were very welcoming and attentive. The pizza was good and drinks were unlimited, although the beer could have been more chilled. Overall a great experience I would recommend and do again.

Laurene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip, good value for the money. Saw some parts of Amsterdam we had not seen on a walking tour

Jacky H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wow, what a great night! We had a really nice time, everything was just as promised, the pizzas were lovely, the staff were very attentive and didn't like to see you with an empty glass! The captain was very informative and we felt we had really good value for monet

Kathleen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed our cruise. Fun way to see Amsterdam. Pizza, ice cream and lots of wine - what more could you ask for!

Ruby C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

robby55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic night, staff very friendly kept our glasses topped up with wine beer or soft drinks, pizza was absolutely delicious followed by ice cream

Belinda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A great way to see Amsterdam and spend an evening. The pizza was really good and the guide was very informative.

angibaby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip - good value for money - pizza, drinks and canal cruise! Perfect evening - thank you

Sylvia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent value for money, lovely cruise

Alan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This again was a very good tour. The start point was easy to find and the cruise was very comfortable. The food pizza was also most enjoyable and just the right amount. Service on the boat was really good. We drove up from Frankfurt that day and this was just the right way to finish the day. Highly recommend this canal tour as a very relaxing way to spend a few hours in Amsterdam.

neil r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent. Friendly staff.

S J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent trip from start to finish. Excellent staff serving drinks and pizza, great cruise captain. The only thing that would have made it perfect, would have been to have a commentary pointing out buildings or other items of interest

Todd H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a really good time on our pizza cruise. The views were spectacular, and the commentary by the captain and one of the servers was informative and not overwhelming or annoying. The pizza was pretty good, and the unlimited drinks were REALLY great. The ice cream was delicious, too. We'd highly recommend this tour!

Amy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommend!

Manar S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour! But it was not an evening tour since the sun sets on 9:30 pm in May! The pizza was more than enough for one person! Ice cream delich! And everything on point! The only downside is that the seats are shared if you were only a couple! Someone will sit next to you! But its great overal

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Staff was great! Cruise was great! Food was yummy! I will definitely do this cruise again!

Michelle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Liz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great fun and great value. Loved it

Tracey H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour down the canals, pizza and ice cream very tasty and staff were wonderful and helpful. Beautiful sights to see.

Stan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed this relaxing canal cruise. Ideal way to stay awake until a reasonable time to go to sleep after an overnight flight from the USA. Pizza, wine, beer and ice cream were very good.Boarding was at a convenient, central location.

Jill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very nice cruise and host

iswaraj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The pixzs was great n ride in the cansl ok

Sharon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed our relaxing tour of the canals on our first night in Amsterdam. After our 8hour flight, it was great.

Bhagavathy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice. A relaxing way to see the city.

Viewing 3 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 44.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message