• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 244 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 244 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

brill would reomend to everyone who visits

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

cruise great girls great pizza good wine and beer
flowing good job only 1.5 huors
10/10 great trip for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent value. Fun thing to do

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent trip, good value for money. Drinks were flowing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was very enjoyable and relaxing. The food was good and just cruising the canals and eating pizza was a great way to spend the night. Cost was reasonable considering that food in Amsterdam is pretty expensive and this included dinner and the canal cruise. Would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Loved it. Took the 6 glasses of wine challenge on and smashed it. Had a great time on this trip. Think 3 hours would have killed us. Tip the staff they deserve it. Loved the Grease action at the end!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a great time. If we weren't so far back in the boat, we would have had time for 6 glasses of wine.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Brilliant trip! Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was one of the best things we did in Amsterdam. A family of 7 and we really enjoyed the cruise, and the pizza and the free flowing drinks...we had a blast and waitress Sasha was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was one of the highlights of our stay and a complete contrast to the seedy 'tourist' area where we were staying. If you go to Amsterdam you have to take a canal cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This cruise is very nice! The service on board is very good, the pizza is warm and fresh, the drinks are good and the guide is very sympathetic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

loved the cruise. I had a broken foot at the time so was struggling but they helped me so much and were so attentive. Pizza was lovely and I must of had at least 6 glasses of wine whilst taking in the amazing views. Highly recommend this cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent tour. Nice pizza, knowledgeable cruise crew. Great first night spent in Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent trip. Great way to spend time in Amsterdam, attentive staff. Great value! Thanks

From USD $ 52.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message