4.5 star rating: Recommended 322 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 322 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very friendly and helpful staff, beautiful views! The only deficit was that the pizza was served in its box

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The canal pizza cruise was a highlight of our visit to Amsterdam. The staff were extremely friendly and the sights along the canal were amazing. We ordered our own personal pizza when we boarded the boat and about 30 minutes into the tour the pizzas were brought on the boat and were served to us along with any type of beverage we wanted. The beer was great and was included in the cost and was available anytime you wanted one. The pizza was delicious and we received Ben and Jerry's ice cream to finish off the evening. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An enjoyable excursion representing good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour. We gave our order for type of pizza and ice cream required before we boarded, and everyone was seated at tables according to the number in their party.

Pizzas were picked up from the side of the canal around half way round. Drinks were ample with wine glasses being topped up by the two ladies in attendance. One of them gave appropriate commentary at certain points on the trip.

We enjoyed the trip, which was over far too soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic the pizza was delicious and we had a warm evening eating and drinking in beautiful surroundings. Highly recommend this. This was very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic the pizza was delicious and we had a warm evening eating and drinking in beautiful surroundings. Highly recommend this. This was very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the best ways to see Amsterdam. The pizza was delicious, and the sights amazing. It gave us an insight into Amsterdam that you don,t see on foot, or by transport on land. I would recommend it to anyone visiting Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very nice and really unlimitted drinks, we missed a formal guide explaining the views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I received this canal cruise as a present and I can't wait to return again! It was a great way to see the beauty of Amsterdam on our first night. Pizza was the best pizza I've had in a while and with the sun setting it was an amazing trip! Crew were friendly and helpful throughout the whole cruise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great fun and the pizzas were good too!!..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great. lots of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good. Pizza and ice cream were very nice. The service on the boat was excellent. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellen! Loads of Pizza. Loads of beer wine and soft. Couldn't fault it. Wouldn't miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Relaxing and enjoyable. Staff was excellent. Wish it left later in the evening
so we could have seen the lights on the canal.

From USD $ 49.41

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message