• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 300 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  90 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Canals Pizza Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 300 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellen! Loads of Pizza. Loads of beer wine and soft. Couldn't fault it. Wouldn't miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Relaxing and enjoyable. Staff was excellent. Wish it left later in the evening
so we could have seen the lights on the canal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great for our first evening in Amsterdam. Gave us an excellent feel for the city, listening to the commentary. It was a very cold night but the boat was cosy. The wine was topped up by the lovely young staff and we also enjoyed our pizza and ice cream!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A get way to end the day. The staff made it a lot of fun. The first time I ever had a tuna pizza. It was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great night. Our hostesses were a lot of fund. Pizza was great. The canals by night were lovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfectly organized and very nice tour with delicious pizza, friendly crew and lots of free beer and wine :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great evening on this cruise. The pizza and beer (unlimited as stated) were good, the company at our table were enjoyable and the staff were friendly, effecient and welcoming. We would definitely recommend ( and have already) to anyone interested.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was excellent. Highly recommend the tour. The Pizzas, drinks and ice cream were really great. One of the highlights of our stay in Amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very fun tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very Good and informative!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great time. Well worth the money. Excellent hostess/watress and waiter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A great night. Enjoyed the views and the pizza! Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Overall, it was awesome and I would do it again. This is a minor thing to gripe about, but I'll mention it anyway. I too wanted to get down on the "6 glasses of wine challenge", so I was expecting fairly easy access to drinks throughout the cruise so I could make that happen. The waitresses were the only ones who could serve the drinks and were super nice, but seeing as how only 2-3 of them had to service the whole boat, I was only able to get 3 glasses towards my goal (I know, poor me.). But other than that, AWESOME time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

in one word : SUPER !!!

From USD $ 51.26

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544CANAL05

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message