4 star rating: Recommended 287 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam City Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 287 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

very nice trip for those who dont have a lot of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

xxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Multi-lingual tour guide with great personality. Excellent itinerary with super bus driver. thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

ALEXANDER K
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

this town impress by narrow streets and big amount of bicycles

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I am a disabled person, they let me take my time, very caring, I had a great time, recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Well organised tour, plenty of information in a comfortable coach.

Joan T
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent value for money. Very informative and interesting, especially the trip to diamond factory. Excellent commentary. Would recommend.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Amazing tour will show you Amsterdam in few hours. I recommend anyone in the world to deal with them.

Colin A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Easy to find the right place. Very well organised and catered for so many different nationalities. I loved the tour and would actually do it again if I ever get back. Fantastic tour guide!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Nice sightseeing tour along with canal cruise, good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great tour. Showed the whole city of Amsterdam with a complete explanation by the tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was a great way to see an unfamiliar city with a knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

The only problem I had was with the people in the office...they were extremely rude and unhelpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Everything about the city tour was excellent, from the timing to the bus. The added canal boat ride for an hour was frosting on the cake. Well done!

Mike G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great start to our trip and a valuable way to find out more about the city before we set out on our own. We combined it with the canal cruise, which gave us an even greater insight to Amsterdam. Stop over during bus trip to a diamond factory was very welcome and interesting. Guides on both bus and canal were good.

From USD $ 30.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN1A

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message