4 star rating: Recommended 101 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 101 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were unable to join the Amsterdam Pub Crawl because of a death in the family that day. I have asked if a refund of the $104.96 would be possible considering the circumstances but have had no reply. Could you please contact me using the contact information under Booking Reference No. VIATOR49480708. Thanks, and please let me hear from you one way or another. My rating of the event is based on what I know would have been a great time for my family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour guides are great and make you feel comfortable and part of a group, i went to amsterdam on my own so was a bit nervous! Everyone on the tour was so nice and friendly! I had a great night... from what i remember

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly recommend this pub crawl we had a wicked evening! The only down side to it was we stayed in the first pub to long but it was okay cause the music was so good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Was so much better than expected. The reps managed to get a great amount of people going (50) and the alcohol was flowing all night. Everyone was up for having a good time which made it even better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Was a lot of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Definitely recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Had a very good time hopping from bar to bar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What an awesum tour, great way to explore the nightlife Amsterdam has to offer,,was very impressed to see fellow Aussies as our guides :-) Had a ball

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great night. Crew is cool. A night to remember.... or not !!

Monique S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great pub crawl, nice people who run it, visited some great pubs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very very hard to find. That was the worst part, my boyfriend and I spent about an hour with another group of 3 walking up and down the street looking for the pub we started in. When we got t the right one, we realized we somehow missed the large Pubcrawl sign. The start was great! Complimentary shots and tee shirts were wonderful We stated in the first location a little too long, but the places we went were great and as a tourist it is a wonderful way to get acclimated into the Amsterdam Nightlife.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent fun, well worth a go. Don't get to trashed or high before hand because the shots at every pub will bite you in the arse.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

crazy and awesome clubs.. I had one of the best nights of my life

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent and madde so many new friends who we will keep in touch with even if only via email. The guides could have been a litlle more friendlier and at least made an effort to pretend to enjoy themselves.

From USD $ 21.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5080PUBCRAWL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message