• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Had a very good time hopping from bar to bar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What an awesum tour, great way to explore the nightlife Amsterdam has to offer,,was very impressed to see fellow Aussies as our guides :-) Had a ball

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great night. Crew is cool. A night to remember.... or not !!

Monique S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great pub crawl, nice people who run it, visited some great pubs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very very hard to find. That was the worst part, my boyfriend and I spent about an hour with another group of 3 walking up and down the street looking for the pub we started in. When we got t the right one, we realized we somehow missed the large Pubcrawl sign. The start was great! Complimentary shots and tee shirts were wonderful We stated in the first location a little too long, but the places we went were great and as a tourist it is a wonderful way to get acclimated into the Amsterdam Nightlife.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent fun, well worth a go. Don't get to trashed or high before hand because the shots at every pub will bite you in the arse.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

crazy and awesome clubs.. I had one of the best nights of my life

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent and madde so many new friends who we will keep in touch with even if only via email. The guides could have been a litlle more friendlier and at least made an effort to pretend to enjoy themselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I love going on pub crawls and this was cool.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Yet another great night.... Shame Lenny wasn't there hosting us this time, but still great fun!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Always a lot of fun, something you shouldn't miss when you go to Amsterdam! :D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Made a ton of new friends, saw the Red Light District, and had a blast!!

Damian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

An awesome night, lots of free drinks and a fantastically well organised crawl!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

For a Sunday night pub crawl, it was good fun and entertaining. Great way to meet and mingle with others. Did the pub crawl our first night in Amsterdam which was handy as we knew what pubs to go to during the rest of our trip. The pub crawl leaders were great and helpful - took good care of us. They kept us together, answered all our questions, were patient even though there were so many of us asking the same things and all rather drunk lol. I felt totally safe the entire time. Very much enjoyed our tour through the Red Light District. Got a t-shirt and free drinks as advertised. Well worth the time and money. Totally recommend! :D Do it do it do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

great laugh, there have been some mixed reviews on the company website. seems been a little hit and miss depending on who was operating the pub crawl on the night. but i have nothing bad to say, was great laugh, i join the pub crawl late, they still let me join on and let a friend i made in amsterdam join on at a discount rate as we had missed two pubs

From USD $ 23.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5080PUBCRAWL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message