Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 140 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Mark E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

JLC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was awesome!!!!! I am a baby boomer and I went with my 20 year old. We met people from all over and my son was even able to hang out while we were in Amsterdam with some folks that he met at this event. Highly recommend it, but get some sleep and take some ginseng for energy if you are over the age of 40! Lol

Charlee H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT NIGHT! i took the red light district pub crawl an it was great very blurred memories. However when it says free drinks they mean shots poured into your mouth! very good night

Sarkis B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a fantastic experience for me in Amsterdam, even though I'm a middle aged single man and not a dancing type! but for anyone who is alone, likes to drink and dance... should not miss this crazy event :) It's worth the $ I payed and I'd definitely do it again!!! Cheers.

Michelle P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had an absolute blast from start till finish! Would definitely do it again...great atmosphere. .great reps and a great night!

Mrs TD B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wow what a night! Absolutely fantastic. Met a really great group of people. The guides were brilliant, friendly and really looked after their group. The pubs and clubs we visited were full of great people. Highly recommend anyone to do one of these tours if you are unsure of the area. My friend and I visited Amsterdam on a girly weekend and felt completely safe going around the pubs in the red light district.

Charlene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Was such a great night ( from what I can remember!) met loads of nice people and remember laughing...a lot!

jrgs30

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

YOU HAVE TO DO THIS PUB CRAWL!!!! Went on the Ultimate Pub Crawl and had an amazing time. Audna, our guide, was personable, funny, welcoming and extremely friends. A pub crawl is just that..bar hopping into the wee hours...but Audna and her fellow crew made us feel so special...like we weren't the random strangers she just met! Gui, another crew member, kept the shots flowing and made a real effort to make sure everyone was having a great time. The fellow crawlers were crazy and fun..we all talked and laughed. A very memorable night in Amsterdam. This was the Leidesplien (I'm sure I'm spelling that wrong) Ultimate Pub crawl...so awesome and worth every penny. Thanks to Nir for being so helpful with my questions just hours before the crawl!!! Also, for information purposes, I'm a 45 year old mother of two who enjoyed every second of this event! It's not just a young person event, everyone can enjoy it..if you're young at heart!

Rachel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

our group had so much fun! What a great way to see the pubs and the local pubs. Great Job.

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I booked the Red Light District Pub Crawl for a group of 6 friends while we were in Amsterdam celebrating a friends 40th birthday. We were all new to the city and the pub crawl was a fab safe and friendly way of meeting new people and enjoying the pubs and clubs of the red light district :) 10/10

J R M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We had a brilliant time, met lots of people and got very drunk!! Brilliant way to see the some of the pubs in Amsterdam

Sanjay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing way to party in AMS. Highlighly recomennded

Preston H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We were unable to join the Amsterdam Pub Crawl because of a death in the family that day. I have asked if a refund of the $104.96 would be possible considering the circumstances but have had no reply. Could you please contact me using the contact information under Booking Reference No. VIATOR49480708. Thanks, and please let me hear from you one way or another. My rating of the event is based on what I know would have been a great time for my family.

christine h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour guides are great and make you feel comfortable and part of a group, i went to amsterdam on my own so was a bit nervous! Everyone on the tour was so nice and friendly! I had a great night... from what i remember

Guy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Highly recommend this pub crawl we had a wicked evening! The only down side to it was we stayed in the first pub to long but it was okay cause the music was so good!

Aidan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Was so much better than expected. The reps managed to get a great amount of people going (50) and the alcohol was flowing all night. Everyone was up for having a good time which made it even better!

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Was a lot of fun

Jose D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Definitely recommend it

Kuljeet B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Had a very good time hopping from bar to bar.

angels2helga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

What an awesum tour, great way to explore the nightlife Amsterdam has to offer,,was very impressed to see fellow Aussies as our guides :-) Had a ball

Mrc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great night. Crew is cool. A night to remember.... or not !!

Monique S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great pub crawl, nice people who run it, visited some great pubs.

Bianca D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very very hard to find. That was the worst part, my boyfriend and I spent about an hour with another group of 3 walking up and down the street looking for the pub we started in. When we got t the right one, we realized we somehow missed the large Pubcrawl sign. The start was great! Complimentary shots and tee shirts were wonderful We stated in the first location a little too long, but the places we went were great and as a tourist it is a wonderful way to get acclimated into the Amsterdam Nightlife.

Niall F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent fun, well worth a go. Don't get to trashed or high before hand because the shots at every pub will bite you in the arse.

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5080PUBCRAWL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message