• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A fantastic night! We took 20 of our hockey girls on this and there was another 'group' group (a hen party) and it was just brilliant. Felt really safe in the crowds and got to see the area and get to know the 'good' places without braving the dodgy parts. Awesome night, great variation in bars and the free shots were a bonus. Would have liked more competitions in the bar - our hockey girl who won the pole dance wanted more! Keeping the shot glasses were cute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

As it says on the Free T-Shirt - A night you wont remember and a night you will never forget - Thanks to Lenny and all the guys - Had a Fanastic Night - Jarrod and Brad

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Staff was very friendly, the bars were good. Enjoyed walkin through the streets of the red light district!!

John F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent night out from what I remember. Guide met us from Dam square and supplied us with lots of shot. Definately a tour for someone who likes to party.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time on this crawl as a solo traveller..met some nice people and had a few drinks..whats not to love?

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was great .. The clubs and bars in yhe plan could've been better, regardless, the experience is amazing.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Loved it .... a few of the places were a bit quiet but we made our own fun. The guides kept us informed on when we were leaving and where we were going next. Pity our free shot couldn't be changed into a drink.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I enjoyed going to the bars. But the tour is really for a younger age group

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Was fantastic, very organized.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Lots of fun

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

I didnt remember anything!!! The most of pubs was not so good, but is a great way to lnow other people!!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Event was cool. After reading the comments on this event we decided to get there 30mins late. I would strongly recommend this event for a group of 3 or more. Shots were great too!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Excellent pub crawl, lots of free drinks. You will meet people from all over the world. Great crew running the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Great night out

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Very fun. A little difficult to follow and the free drinks are shots of jager only, but still a lot of fun and a great way to learn your way around red light district

From USD $ 23.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5080PUBCRAWL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message