Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Niall F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent fun, well worth a go. Don't get to trashed or high before hand because the shots at every pub will bite you in the arse.

ABDULRAHMAN A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

crazy and awesome clubs.. I had one of the best nights of my life

jasmine R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent and madde so many new friends who we will keep in touch with even if only via email. The guides could have been a litlle more friendlier and at least made an effort to pretend to enjoy themselves.

Lana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I love going on pub crawls and this was cool.

Jarrod G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Yet another great night.... Shame Lenny wasn't there hosting us this time, but still great fun!!!!!

Camilla A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Always a lot of fun, something you shouldn't miss when you go to Amsterdam! :D

Amanda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Made a ton of new friends, saw the Red Light District, and had a blast!!

Damian Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

An awesome night, lots of free drinks and a fantastically well organised crawl!

Stephanie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

For a Sunday night pub crawl, it was good fun and entertaining. Great way to meet and mingle with others. Did the pub crawl our first night in Amsterdam which was handy as we knew what pubs to go to during the rest of our trip. The pub crawl leaders were great and helpful - took good care of us. They kept us together, answered all our questions, were patient even though there were so many of us asking the same things and all rather drunk lol. I felt totally safe the entire time. Very much enjoyed our tour through the Red Light District. Got a t-shirt and free drinks as advertised. Well worth the time and money. Totally recommend! :D Do it do it do it!

morlaw11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

great laugh, there have been some mixed reviews on the company website. seems been a little hit and miss depending on who was operating the pub crawl on the night. but i have nothing bad to say, was great laugh, i join the pub crawl late, they still let me join on and let a friend i made in amsterdam join on at a discount rate as we had missed two pubs

Mr Mark B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

A fantastic night! We took 20 of our hockey girls on this and there was another 'group' group (a hen party) and it was just brilliant. Felt really safe in the crowds and got to see the area and get to know the 'good' places without braving the dodgy parts. Awesome night, great variation in bars and the free shots were a bonus. Would have liked more competitions in the bar - our hockey girl who won the pole dance wanted more! Keeping the shot glasses were cute.

Jarrod G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

As it says on the Free T-Shirt - A night you wont remember and a night you will never forget - Thanks to Lenny and all the guys - Had a Fanastic Night - Jarrod and Brad

Amanda K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Staff was very friendly, the bars were good. Enjoyed walkin through the streets of the red light district!!

John F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent night out from what I remember. Guide met us from Dam square and supplied us with lots of shot. Definately a tour for someone who likes to party.

Elaina H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Good fun.. Great way to meet people.. Staff is wonderful

Simon H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Nice crawl with many party friendly people

tanya l

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

this is a definite must do if there's a group of you as was a great way to meet loads of people and go to a lot of places that you wouldn't know about, also feels safer. All the guides and helpers were fantastic thanks for a fantastic eveing/morning!

Loraul V

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

This was a great way to get out and experience the Red Light District and still feel safe. There were lots of people to talk to and about 5 people from the Pub Crawl company with us at all times. The definitely get the party started as soon as you arrive with a copious amount of free shots! Each bar was very different and was a nice change of pace. My favorite bar was Belushi's in the St. Christopher's Hostel simply because they had 2 for 1 drinks. Unfortunately we didn't spend a lot of time there. Definitely spent too much time at the Player's bar. Other than that I definitely recommend this for a fun night out.

Abbie C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Well organised and cool places though quite small.

margaret United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This was a good laugh, but could work out to be an expensive night.

myyas111

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Very nice night we had in Amsterdam

Marianne

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This was a very good tour and all of my group had a really enjoyable and fun night. The staff and guides were great and made sure that everyone had a good night. However, the free drinks you get are actually just shots and some of the drinks prices in bars were very expensive. On the other hand, most bars had drinks deals on beer or vodka red bull so there was the opportunity to get something within budget. We had a very large group which was sensibly split up but by the time we got to the last club it was so packed that you could barely move so we decided to leave at that point. However, the night was very well organised and ran well ensuring that everyone had fun, I'd definitely do one again if I visited Amsterdam another time.

Aaron R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good fun, lots of free drinks and a variety of bars.

Zena M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Had a great time on this crawl as a solo traveller..met some nice people and had a few drinks..whats not to love?

Aze A

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was great .. The clubs and bars in yhe plan could've been better, regardless, the experience is amazing.

Viewing 3 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5080PUBCRAWL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message