Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 146 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Victoria F

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Loved it .... a few of the places were a bit quiet but we made our own fun. The guides kept us informed on when we were leaving and where we were going next. Pity our free shot couldn't be changed into a drink.

a.hairston4389

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

I enjoyed going to the bars. But the tour is really for a younger age group

Arzoo E

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Was fantastic, very organized.

Ryan S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Lots of fun

Alexsandro L

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

I didnt remember anything!!! The most of pubs was not so good, but is a great way to lnow other people!!

Quentin M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Event was cool. After reading the comments on this event we decided to get there 30mins late. I would strongly recommend this event for a group of 3 or more. Shots were great too!

Dylan R

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Excellent pub crawl, lots of free drinks. You will meet people from all over the world. Great crew running the show.

Sarah K

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Great night out

Eric V

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Very fun. A little difficult to follow and the free drinks are shots of jager only, but still a lot of fun and a great way to learn your way around red light district

Julie R

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

a good value and a lot of fun. a great way to mingle with many youth from around the world

JEAN C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Nice tour, the guides were really fun and friendly, the drinks were really tasty and we had a lot of fun

Andrew E

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Fun.

Marnie S United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

was a bit slow to start, but once it go going was a great night and a must do part of your holiday

DEBORAH A T USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Great fun if you are into seeing the nightlife and dancing. We had a blast!

MrNandoJr Brazil

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2016

It was an Ok activity, with lots of beautiful people and great staff. However! I expected more free drinks and a better clubs selection. In some of them the music was outdated and boring.

derbyvalon

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

I thought the tour guide would tell us a little bit more. But was fun!

Wun Hwee T

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Probably should have informed us about the timing that we will be leaving the meeting place and at each pub.
So that we will watch out when the crowd leave.

Yoisman United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

If you like drinking and going from club to club. This is your tour

SH

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

As a solo female traveller I thought this was the best way to experience some of the Amsterdam nightlife safely and I had a great night. If I'm honest we didn't really interact with the guides much and the first hour or so was a bit cringe on my own trying to strike up conversation with other folks but after a few drinks the group loosened up and from the second pub on I had a great night out. I gather the guides were having some issues with others on the pub crawl, which might explain why we didn't seem to see much of them as other reviews seem to suggest they were very much 'hands on' on other nights. Overall, I would recommend this, you'll probably have a good night.

Ravi O

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

M.Villa

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

It was fun to go out with a bunch of people. The shots were not what was expected and the 6 drinks at the bars were limited to beer or rose wine in small glasses. The hosts were nice and the bars were pretty good.

Hayley B

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

took awhile to get going, but overall had fun!

Tyler R Canada

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

A roving party. Geared to twenty-somethings, it's more of a club crawl with loud music and dance floors at each location. It can end up being an eclectic mix of people from around the world just looking to party and drink in Amsterdam.

EM

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

Got drunk! What's not to like. HaHa

Jessica R

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

Good organization. Free alcohol was all sugar, no good. Better drink deals would have been appreciated. Also, the last destination at a "club" was not a very good one. Needs one with better, bigger venue and a wider range of music to suit all people. Over all, a good way to meet people. Loads of people from all over the world were on this pub crawl.

Viewing 4 of 6

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 19.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5080PUBCRAWL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message