4 star rating: Recommended 97 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Pub Crawl. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 97 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

I didnt remember anything!!! The most of pubs was not so good, but is a great way to lnow other people!!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Event was cool. After reading the comments on this event we decided to get there 30mins late. I would strongly recommend this event for a group of 3 or more. Shots were great too!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Excellent pub crawl, lots of free drinks. You will meet people from all over the world. Great crew running the show.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Great night out

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Very fun. A little difficult to follow and the free drinks are shots of jager only, but still a lot of fun and a great way to learn your way around red light district

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

a good value and a lot of fun. a great way to mingle with many youth from around the world

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Nice tour, the guides were really fun and friendly, the drinks were really tasty and we had a lot of fun

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Fun.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

was a bit slow to start, but once it go going was a great night and a must do part of your holiday

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

Great fun if you are into seeing the nightlife and dancing. We had a blast!

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

As a solo female traveller I thought this was the best way to experience some of the Amsterdam nightlife safely and I had a great night. If I'm honest we didn't really interact with the guides much and the first hour or so was a bit cringe on my own trying to strike up conversation with other folks but after a few drinks the group loosened up and from the second pub on I had a great night out. I gather the guides were having some issues with others on the pub crawl, which might explain why we didn't seem to see much of them as other reviews seem to suggest they were very much 'hands on' on other nights. Overall, I would recommend this, you'll probably have a good night.

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

It was fun to go out with a bunch of people. The shots were not what was expected and the 6 drinks at the bars were limited to beer or rose wine in small glasses. The hosts were nice and the bars were pretty good.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

took awhile to get going, but overall had fun!

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

A roving party. Geared to twenty-somethings, it's more of a club crawl with loud music and dance floors at each location. It can end up being an eclectic mix of people from around the world just looking to party and drink in Amsterdam.

From USD $ 22.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5080PUBCRAWL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message