Viewing All 499 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Qi X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Best tour I've ever had, so eye opening, literally

Jean H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our guide, Steve, was brilliant. Very informative and very amusing.

Jillian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Marianne the tour guide was amazing. She really made the night for us. She was informative, engaging and funny. Well worth the tour.

Lyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour, learn so much more with a tour guide, than walking around yourself.

Kunal B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

While it sounds cheesy to take a walking tour of the red light district, it really is a lot fun, especially when you get a great tour guide. This tour company was excellent.

Claire S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a fantastic tour! You learn so much more than if you just wander around yourself. You learn all about how the girls make a living, what the 'procedure' is. If you are easily offended there is some colourful language so be warned. You walk around all the different areas and learn who works there. This actually made my trip as it was entertaining and informative at the same time. The guides really know their stuff.

Christopher L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour that really added to the understanding and appreciation of Amsterdam's night life.

fiona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A really interesting and fun tour. Our guide was excellent and gave us good honest information. Felt very safe and comfortable.

Dave Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Not for the prudish but highly recommended, we had a terrific guide who told it as it is and was. If you always wondered about the red light district do this tour.

GARY M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent trip :-

Gakbu Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would certainly recommend. He took good care of his group. Interesting Red Light District tour. The tour lasted slightly more than 2 hours.

Cheryl J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent guide. So knowledgeable and took the time to explain many things to us. Very personal service and attentive.
Also very funny.

Tyler G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was hillarious, smart and personable. I'd do this again if I ever get back to Amsterdam, WELL WORTH IT.

DEBBIE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour guide was excellent, best way to see the red light district.

Andy Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

cool

Esther B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable and the museum was interesting

Karen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour guide very informative and looked after us well. Great tour gave us a massive insight and information into
the red light district!

Robert R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great, very informative tour. Our guide had a great sense of humor which made the tour exceptional.

Anastasia-afrod E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was very interesting and enlightening. The guide was excellent

Melinda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was knowledgeable, helpful and funny. We had a great time and learned so much more than we could have by exploring on our own.

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very interesting, informative and hilarious! Our local guide Steve was a right legend! Would certainly recommend

Flames9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Was a great tour, especially due to our very entertaining guide Steven. It did take 2 hours and was well worth it. Learned a great deal about the Amsterdam red light area. Highly recommend it.

Lynette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide made it enjoyable. He got the difficult information across in a light hearted way. It was very entertaining and a part of Amsterdam.

Helen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Steve our guide, was enthusiastic and well informed.. His sense of humour and manner of story telling made it a very enjoyable tour through the history of this fascinating district. Would definitely recommend.

Leanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was such an interesting tour! I didn't realize how big the Red Light District actually is. Our guide was hilarious and said some things that made me a little uncomfortable but that was all part of the fun.

Viewing 2 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 29.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message