Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 477 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

DEBBIE S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour guide was excellent, best way to see the red light district.

Andy Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

cool

Esther B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was very friendly and knowledgeable and the museum was interesting

Karen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic tour guide very informative and looked after us well. Great tour gave us a massive insight and information into
the red light district!

Robert R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was a great, very informative tour. Our guide had a great sense of humor which made the tour exceptional.

Anastasia-afrod E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was very interesting and enlightening. The guide was excellent

Melinda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was knowledgeable, helpful and funny. We had a great time and learned so much more than we could have by exploring on our own.

Thomas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very interesting, informative and hilarious! Our local guide Steve was a right legend! Would certainly recommend

Flames9

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Was a great tour, especially due to our very entertaining guide Steven. It did take 2 hours and was well worth it. Learned a great deal about the Amsterdam red light area. Highly recommend it.

Lynette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide made it enjoyable. He got the difficult information across in a light hearted way. It was very entertaining and a part of Amsterdam.

Helen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Steve our guide, was enthusiastic and well informed.. His sense of humour and manner of story telling made it a very enjoyable tour through the history of this fascinating district. Would definitely recommend.

Leanne M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was such an interesting tour! I didn't realize how big the Red Light District actually is. Our guide was hilarious and said some things that made me a little uncomfortable but that was all part of the fun.

mai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Carlos was a great tour guide!!! we had a great fun!!! He was so entertaining

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely incredible tour. Excellent tour guide.

Bob Densley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide gave an excellent insight into the area and what was required by the working women. Worth doing.

Wayne O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative tour a good way to learn the local sites in a fun atmosphere

Kathleen O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Steve was fabulous as tour leader...personable and had such interesting stories. He took good care of his group

Garth W South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great walking tour and very personal and informative. Our tour guide was fantastic !

Laura I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the best tours we have ever taken. Felt very comfortable and safe. Our tour guide was incredible and it was so interesting not only be in gin the red light district but understanding the history behind it, how it works, etc. it was me 51 yrs old, my daughter 21 yrs old and her best friend 22 yrs old. If you are really adventurous go to Casa Rosso! It was a blast and the tour company assisted in getting us tickets to that also. And women need not worry. The red light district has many woman and couples tourist. It's not just for men. We did not feel uncomfortable at all.

Marje

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So glad we signed up for this tour. I thought it would look odd joining a bunch of fellow tourists as we walked around the Red Light District, but our guide was very protective of the group, and made sure no other undesirables joined in beware of pickpockets!. Very informative we wouldn't have known half of the stuff had we just decided to walk around by ourselves. The Museum of Prostitution was a great bonus too. Definitely Rated R, as our guide spoke off the cuff with topics intended for mature audiences. Would definitely recommend this tour if you're planning to visit this area!

robby55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was brillant, our guide was very entertaining a laugh a minute

Nicole Boyle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are interested in the red light district but a bit nervous about being there on your own we would definatly recoment this trip. We felt safe all the way and the guide was very good.

raufmand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Steve was amazing!!!

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a lot of fun and VERY informative. Carlos was a great guide!!

Wah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 2 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 28.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message