Viewing All 499 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

mai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Carlos was a great tour guide!!! we had a great fun!!! He was so entertaining

Steven H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely incredible tour. Excellent tour guide.

Bob Densley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The guide gave an excellent insight into the area and what was required by the working women. Worth doing.

Wayne O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative tour a good way to learn the local sites in a fun atmosphere

Kathleen O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Steve was fabulous as tour leader...personable and had such interesting stories. He took good care of his group

Garth W South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great walking tour and very personal and informative. Our tour guide was fantastic !

Laura I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the best tours we have ever taken. Felt very comfortable and safe. Our tour guide was incredible and it was so interesting not only be in gin the red light district but understanding the history behind it, how it works, etc. it was me 51 yrs old, my daughter 21 yrs old and her best friend 22 yrs old. If you are really adventurous go to Casa Rosso! It was a blast and the tour company assisted in getting us tickets to that also. And women need not worry. The red light district has many woman and couples tourist. It's not just for men. We did not feel uncomfortable at all.

Marje

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So glad we signed up for this tour. I thought it would look odd joining a bunch of fellow tourists as we walked around the Red Light District, but our guide was very protective of the group, and made sure no other undesirables joined in beware of pickpockets!. Very informative we wouldn't have known half of the stuff had we just decided to walk around by ourselves. The Museum of Prostitution was a great bonus too. Definitely Rated R, as our guide spoke off the cuff with topics intended for mature audiences. Would definitely recommend this tour if you're planning to visit this area!

robby55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was brillant, our guide was very entertaining a laugh a minute

Nicole Boyle R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

If you are interested in the red light district but a bit nervous about being there on your own we would definatly recoment this trip. We felt safe all the way and the guide was very good.

raufmand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Steve was amazing!!!

William G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was a lot of fun and VERY informative. Carlos was a great guide!!

Wah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Chantel was an excellent guide for Lindburg tours and explained everything in great detail lol.

bhclarke Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth taking this tour if you want some info or just a general tour of the red light district. Our tour guide was great he had an awesome sense of humour and made the experience of walking around a lot of fun. Great tour for a couple of hours.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Funny and very informative

BobPez USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Steve, was very funny. He brought a real life to the tour with his bawdy commentary which initially surprised some of the older folk. They immediately understood the nature of the tour and started to laugh as well. It is the Red Light District after all. It was very crowded in the District but is was a Saturday night.

Shirley Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour, our guide Steve was fantastic, we learnt so much about the red light district.

Marc S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Carlos was the best - funny, informative, and very knowledgable. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Amsterdam.

pgoode0503

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Slightly ireverant and fun,.

gilbags

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed this tour and the information provided by Chantelle or guide. Very interesting to find out the details of the area which without the guide we would not have known. Would recommend this tour.

jsarora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The rating is due to guide Carlos who was informative and entertaining to the hilt! 2 hrs of going thru the alleys of Red Light District was amazing experience.!!

Ling W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The red light tour was great and our tour guide was funny.

Marina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was very well organized. Nice and easy walk with informative, interesting commentaries. Our guide was very knowledgeable, she provided a lot of interesting historical facts about the area, covered both the past and the present of the district. Overall, it was a great experience.

Sharon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Carlos was our fantastic guide for the evening. He entertained us, not only with words, but also with the graphic demonstrations to back it up! What an entertains..and informative tour!

Viewing 3 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 29.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message