Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 477 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Susan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Chantel was an excellent guide for Lindburg tours and explained everything in great detail lol.

bhclarke Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth taking this tour if you want some info or just a general tour of the red light district. Our tour guide was great he had an awesome sense of humour and made the experience of walking around a lot of fun. Great tour for a couple of hours.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Funny and very informative

BobPez USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Steve, was very funny. He brought a real life to the tour with his bawdy commentary which initially surprised some of the older folk. They immediately understood the nature of the tour and started to laugh as well. It is the Red Light District after all. It was very crowded in the District but is was a Saturday night.

Shirley Ann S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We loved this tour, our guide Steve was fantastic, we learnt so much about the red light district.

Marc S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Carlos was the best - funny, informative, and very knowledgable. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Amsterdam.

pgoode0503

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Slightly ireverant and fun,.

gilbags

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed this tour and the information provided by Chantelle or guide. Very interesting to find out the details of the area which without the guide we would not have known. Would recommend this tour.

jsarora

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The rating is due to guide Carlos who was informative and entertaining to the hilt! 2 hrs of going thru the alleys of Red Light District was amazing experience.!!

Ling W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The red light tour was great and our tour guide was funny.

Marina V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was very well organized. Nice and easy walk with informative, interesting commentaries. Our guide was very knowledgeable, she provided a lot of interesting historical facts about the area, covered both the past and the present of the district. Overall, it was a great experience.

Sharon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Carlos was our fantastic guide for the evening. He entertained us, not only with words, but also with the graphic demonstrations to back it up! What an entertains..and informative tour!

Blaithin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had young guy as guide and he was very funny and made the tour more interesting

Sunjay A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Chantal our guide was AWESOME!!! Very informative and safe tour of the District.

Judith V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is an excellent tour which I highly recommend. You will be taken to the heart of the Red Light district and get to hear all about it plus get to ask your questions. You will see the working girls in the windows. You will also be taken to a museum of prostitution. It's a fun and informative tour.

Beverley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. Knowledgeable guide made for an interesting evening.

Janet D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a riot. We had a wonderful tour guide. We learned a lot, and his sense of humor kept everything enjoyable. Hard to be embarrassed while laughing!! Interesting to see how another part of the world lives.

beckymorrissey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Chantel was our guide and she was awesome. Very jovial and informational. She didn't make you feel embarrassed to ask questions. Would definitely recommend.

starboy Indonesia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It is indeed a good experience to know the inside of the famous red-light-district area from the 'insider news'. : it is well worthy with the price.

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our tour guide was FANTASTIC Carlos! Carols was very informative on the history and current knowledge. I would recommend this tour.

Gurpreet D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

lynda b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable and funny and kept our small group entertained with humourous anecdotes. She was also very good at getting rid of people attaching themselves to the group for a freebie.
Highly recommended

Allison B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Kym D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We did this walking your with Steve. He was fantastic very knowledgeable and entertaining. He also made you feel very safe. What he didn't know about red light district wasn't woth knowing.

Liz-O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a top-notch tour! Chantal was lighthearted, knowledgable and interesting. I will be recommending this tour first to anyone I know visiting Amsterdam.

Viewing 3 of 20

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 28.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message