• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 291 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Red Light District Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 291 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed it. Informative and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent and a lot of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great insite into the industry. Charles was very knowledgable and gave every oportunity for questions etc. would recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very funny and great tour guide. Competent at his job. He gave us lots of amusing details as on the Red Light District as on the town history. The 2 houres tour was like the best cabaret.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our tour guide, Chantal, provided us with a lot of information about the red light district, and made the tour very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was fantastic, it really gives you an insight into the working girls safety etc. during their working hours. The tour guide was great and explained everything in great detail as we went along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Informative and interesting. Great guide. Would recommend everyone to shake of their preconceptions and take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Comfortable pace, relaxed and informative guiding and 'personal session' excellent. A great education.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent knowledgable guide. Very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This tour is SO awesome, the red light district is presented in a respectful way and explained like a business. So interesting and the guide was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great experience !

Vishy
Bahrain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Amazing, very informative. the guide was class apart. Super

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Brilliant tour, tour guide great,very informative, tour an eye opener, a must do trip, would advise a guide to give you the info you wouldnt find out on your own. Get offered tickets to jump the queue for a sex show at the end!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was very informative! Very enjoyable and a must do for anyone going to Amsterdam!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was very informative, it was so interesting to get the background info on how the red light district works. Our tour guide did such a great job telling us about the streets and the different kinds of prostitutes. We did get a free drink when we got to the information center. We got to ask a still working prostitute questions. Overall it was a great tour. I felt like i left with a better understanding of the red light district.

From USD $ 35.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message