• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 318 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Red Light District Walking Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 318 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was very entertaining and our guide was knowledgeable. I enjoyed this tour a lot. Our guide broke down how the system worked and showed us the different sections to the red light district and gave us a good history lesson on the area in general. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour a must !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Slightly overpriced, but the guide is excellent, worth every penny! Must do when in Amsterdam! Dont forget to see the show in the Red Light District in the building with the elephant, a lot of fun!!! Adults over 21 ONLY!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide and the information learned at the Prostitute information centre was interesting and insightful. We found this tour an easy walk on cobblestone streets. Unfortunately as we had no head sets and with darkness setting in and looking at all the windows, we became separated from our group toward the end. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was very informative. We first went to the Prositute Information Center where a previous prostitute lead the discussion of the red light district. She gave us the ends and out and then answered any questions we had. the walk thru the red light district was interesting. I would recommend this tour to anyone who has never been to amsterdam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed it. Informative and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent and a lot of fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great insite into the industry. Charles was very knowledgable and gave every oportunity for questions etc. would recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Very funny and great tour guide. Competent at his job. He gave us lots of amusing details as on the Red Light District as on the town history. The 2 houres tour was like the best cabaret.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Our tour guide, Chantal, provided us with a lot of information about the red light district, and made the tour very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This tour was fantastic, it really gives you an insight into the working girls safety etc. during their working hours. The tour guide was great and explained everything in great detail as we went along.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Informative and interesting. Great guide. Would recommend everyone to shake of their preconceptions and take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Comfortable pace, relaxed and informative guiding and 'personal session' excellent. A great education.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent knowledgable guide. Very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This tour is SO awesome, the red light district is presented in a respectful way and explained like a business. So interesting and the guide was great!

From USD $ 34.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN13

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message