4 star rating: Recommended 375 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 375 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A truly memorable day, first in the city and then into the beautiful countryside, in the company of an excellent tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour

Dianne
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Even though it rained a lot of the day, we enjoyed both the morning city tour and especially the afternoon tour of the Windmills, Marken and the picturesque village of Volendam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great experience and within a limited period you can cover the most important and famous land marks and places in Netherlands.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a really nice day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I would highly recommend this tour, the museum in Volendam is a perfect way to see how the people lived by the sea and what they wore. The only thing that is disappointing is not enough time at all in Zaanse Schans and it is a place where you would like to stay longer. It is beautiful to walk around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved this tour! Everything was amazing the windmills are great the cheese factory is great and the little towns are just beautiful : )

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic way to see the sights in one day. Enjoyed it immensely!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this trip .
Time is limited in the villages though... Would b good maybe to do the full day just visiting marken , volendam and Zaanse ... So you could have more time to spend in each village .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We really enjoyed this trip. It was a great way of seeing areas that we may not otherwise have visited. Tour adviser was lovely and recommended a lovely seafood restaurant for us to eat at before we took the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent Trip - Be careful not to also book super Saver 2 trip as the "Windmills" tour is a repeat of Zaanse Schans, Volendam and Marken. We would have liked to have known this up front when we booked both tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

There was a little chaos at the tourist centre but they were courteous.The tour was excellent and we had an excellent Guide.I feel my tour of Amsterdam would have been incomplete without this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Superb place.. nice photo memories

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour and well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great tour, in one day you can see the highlights of Amsterdam and its country side.

Special Offer
$97.52 Save $22.50

From USD $ 75.02

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN16

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message