4 star rating: Recommended 395 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 395 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic way to see the sights in one day. Enjoyed it immensely!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed this trip .
Time is limited in the villages though... Would b good maybe to do the full day just visiting marken , volendam and Zaanse ... So you could have more time to spend in each village .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We really enjoyed this trip. It was a great way of seeing areas that we may not otherwise have visited. Tour adviser was lovely and recommended a lovely seafood restaurant for us to eat at before we took the boat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent Trip - Be careful not to also book super Saver 2 trip as the "Windmills" tour is a repeat of Zaanse Schans, Volendam and Marken. We would have liked to have known this up front when we booked both tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

There was a little chaos at the tourist centre but they were courteous.The tour was excellent and we had an excellent Guide.I feel my tour of Amsterdam would have been incomplete without this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Superb place.. nice photo memories

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour and well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great tour, in one day you can see the highlights of Amsterdam and its country side.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I i didnt expect that it is possible that i can tour HOLLAND'S COUNTRY SIDE AND CITY AT THE SAME DAY.. the tour was great and memorable. it was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A great educational day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Good combination, great sights and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very pleasant trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The trip was great i met along with nice people and i would likely recommend others to be on this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I think it will be a good idea to include a small drink a a donut during the trip every one was very hungry and It just look VERY cheap no to have that. I am sure that nobody will care payin 5-7 more euros for a 2 euro "meal".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed this trip. My son age 13 and I. We were only in Amsterdam for 4 days. This trip was on day 3, after 2 days of walking and maximizing our time in Amsterdam it was a welcome day spent on a bus, drinking in the sites of Amsterdam out of the city. The tour guide was wonderful, the city tour proved insightful and meaningful after having walked many of the arears. The Zaanse Schans Windmills were breathtaking as was the experience of Volendam and Marken. A would definately recommend this tour.

Special Offer
$89.59 Save $17.54

From USD $ 72.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN16

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message