4 star rating: Recommended 385 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 385 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

great tour, in one day you can see the highlights of Amsterdam and its country side.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I i didnt expect that it is possible that i can tour HOLLAND'S COUNTRY SIDE AND CITY AT THE SAME DAY.. the tour was great and memorable. it was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A great educational day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Good combination, great sights and great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very pleasant trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The trip was great i met along with nice people and i would likely recommend others to be on this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I think it will be a good idea to include a small drink a a donut during the trip every one was very hungry and It just look VERY cheap no to have that. I am sure that nobody will care payin 5-7 more euros for a 2 euro "meal".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed this trip. My son age 13 and I. We were only in Amsterdam for 4 days. This trip was on day 3, after 2 days of walking and maximizing our time in Amsterdam it was a welcome day spent on a bus, drinking in the sites of Amsterdam out of the city. The tour guide was wonderful, the city tour proved insightful and meaningful after having walked many of the arears. The Zaanse Schans Windmills were breathtaking as was the experience of Volendam and Marken. A would definately recommend this tour.

jonathan c
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent day trip. I would highly recommend, especially if you are in Amsterdam for a short time only. Good for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Great sites packed into one day. Our tour guides were very informative and responded to everyone's questions.Highly recommend this tour for those visiting Amsterdam with a short amount of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

City tour was ok but the afternoon Zaanse Schans, Volendam and Marken recomended very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I found this tour really wonderful and I fully satisfied with it.
We went to all the said placeses and really enjoy the scenery and activity. The guy at Marken village and the Dutch girl at the Volendam cheese market are so funny and very friendly. Just need to make sure you are on time as the tour office are very particular on the time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The tour was wonderful and the tour guides were very informative..the were very professional.. But the employees at the Lindbergh office at the desk was very ignorant, rude and not professional.. Thank God I didn't have to wait long for my tours..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very interesting tour, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was wonderful! Compct yet we saw lots of places. It was an enjoyable day trip. Highly
recommended.

Special Offer
$94.20 Save $21.74

From USD $ 72.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN16

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message