Viewing All 444 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

maxsales

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

nice combo tour that was jam packed with info and photo opportunities.

Tricia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This tour was great. We enjoyed the 'touristy' attractions in Zaanse Schans where we saw windmills aplenty and got a feel for little villages in Holland. We had a great meal break in Volendam where good restaurants abound, and had a pleasant boat trip over to Marken to see the cheese/clog factory. It is clearly a set of events set up for tourists, but we are tourists so it was a charming way to get a feel for the traditions of Holland before striking out on our own.

Jim K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

FANTASTIC!

Lee P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent trip, very helpful guides.

Leo Copello

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Amazing!

Linda N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Loved this trip. Would do this trip again!

john c d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

this tour was very interesting with our tour gides knowledge of the windmills excetra on the tour well worth value for money

VIVEK B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Amazing.

MAHESHWARI A K India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We enjoyed the tour even if the whether was too much foggy. We got enough time to see the places. The tour guide and the driver was very cooperative and well experienced.

HARIS AMID J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide Derrick was very courteous and experienced. The trip was fantastic except for the weather which was a bit wet and foggy. We enjoyed our trip and gain much knowledge.

Judith M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A full day of great information education and fun. The morning tour of the city was very informative with a real mulilinual guid who had a sense of humour. afternoon was a little rushed but still very enjoyable

EuroTrip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour was very well organized! Volendam and Marken are charming places to visit.

Sharon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

biggest bang for the buck!!!

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good tour guide. Good overview of Amsterdam, windmills, how wooden shoes (clogs) are made, how Dutch cheese is made, and fishing villages.

Marsha F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This is a great tour and I would recommend it to anyone. It is a good way to see some countryside outside the city. There is much variety with the city tour, the tour of the cheese factory, visiting Volandam and the boat ride to Marken. Don't miss this tour!

Vonda B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This has to be one of the best tours!! Volendam is so cute and a must do. It is awesome and a day filled with sight seeing, fun and eating....our guide was one of the best!

Radiumzhao

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It was a very nice trip. Especially the trip in the afternoon. I hope that everyone been to Amsterdam could join this trip, Super Saver 3. I promise that you would never feel regretful.

Luis O P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I underestimated this tour... I spent only 36 hours in A-dam and I thanks to it I can say i actually did spend time there! Worth every penny and the guides were great!

Kwok Leong N Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The best of all Netherlands tour. However, the stop at windmill + cheese factory should be longer than 45mins. Not enough time to visit Zaanse Museum, select cheeses, buy souvenirs from the windmill, and take photos of the beautiful scenery within 45mins. I almost missed the tour bus again!

Galya M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A worthwhile tour, particularly as my time was limited. I saw a lot, the guide was pleasant and informative, and I felt I could never have done all these things in one day without an organized tour.

morlaw11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

i sadly missed this trip

Herman South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a great tour for the money spend.You see more than you expect and the ferry was excelent.Windmills is awsome.The best cheese in Marken.

Nick Anderson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

An amazing opportunity for an extremely reasonable price! The city tour was in-depth and the guide was highly knowledgeable. The windmill was just okay. The cheese village, wooden-shoe making village, and fishing village were breath-taking and easily the highlight of the trip. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

G.V.G. USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Loved this tour, the towns were so beautiful.

Tammy E J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour. We loved seeing the windmills and touring around Volendam and Marken and Zaanse Schans, where we learned how cheese is made and had lots of yummy tastings. Also the visit to the diamond factory was very interesting - unfortunately they don't give free samples!!

Viewing 5 of 18

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$86.21 Save $10.49

From USD $ 75.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN16

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message