• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 306 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 306 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This is a great tour and I would recommend it to anyone. It is a good way to see some countryside outside the city. There is much variety with the city tour, the tour of the cheese factory, visiting Volandam and the boat ride to Marken. Don't miss this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This has to be one of the best tours!! Volendam is so cute and a must do. It is awesome and a day filled with sight seeing, fun and eating....our guide was one of the best!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

It was a very nice trip. Especially the trip in the afternoon. I hope that everyone been to Amsterdam could join this trip, Super Saver 3. I promise that you would never feel regretful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I underestimated this tour... I spent only 36 hours in A-dam and I thanks to it I can say i actually did spend time there! Worth every penny and the guides were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The best of all Netherlands tour. However, the stop at windmill + cheese factory should be longer than 45mins. Not enough time to visit Zaanse Museum, select cheeses, buy souvenirs from the windmill, and take photos of the beautiful scenery within 45mins. I almost missed the tour bus again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A worthwhile tour, particularly as my time was limited. I saw a lot, the guide was pleasant and informative, and I felt I could never have done all these things in one day without an organized tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

i sadly missed this trip

Herman
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a great tour for the money spend.You see more than you expect and the ferry was excelent.Windmills is awsome.The best cheese in Marken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

An amazing opportunity for an extremely reasonable price! The city tour was in-depth and the guide was highly knowledgeable. The windmill was just okay. The cheese village, wooden-shoe making village, and fishing village were breath-taking and easily the highlight of the trip. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Loved this tour, the towns were so beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent tour. We loved seeing the windmills and touring around Volendam and Marken and Zaanse Schans, where we learned how cheese is made and had lots of yummy tastings. Also the visit to the diamond factory was very interesting - unfortunately they don't give free samples!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

EXCELLENT tour!!!!!! Saw everything in 1 day, but not to rushed either!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Despite the extreme cold and snow we experienced on the day of the tour, the reception at the Head Office was warm and friendly. The Tour Guide also did her best translating each sentence in 4 languages for everybody to understand. We enjoyed the tours and are convinced that this is the best way to see the most in and around Amsterdam, if you have only half a day to do so.

The Amsterdam trip would have been better spent without the Diamont Factory excursion. A good suggestion would be to have more stops for photo shoots at the Skinny Bridge or Anne Frank's house.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great Tour & very friendly enviroment , knowledgable Guide & beatifull views

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

My husband broke his ankle the night of the 11th and we were unable to take this tour. We are awaiting your results on a refund. Sorry to have missed it

Special Offer
$100.24 Save $23.13

From USD $ 77.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN16

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message