• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 357 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Amsterdam Super Saver 3: City Tour, Zaanse Schans Windmills, Volendam and Marken Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 357 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was an outstanding trip. We saw so much in a short amount of time. Our guide was wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very nice tour and guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

nice combo tour that was jam packed with info and photo opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This tour was great. We enjoyed the 'touristy' attractions in Zaanse Schans where we saw windmills aplenty and got a feel for little villages in Holland. We had a great meal break in Volendam where good restaurants abound, and had a pleasant boat trip over to Marken to see the cheese/clog factory. It is clearly a set of events set up for tourists, but we are tourists so it was a charming way to get a feel for the traditions of Holland before striking out on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

FANTASTIC!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent trip, very helpful guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Loved this trip. Would do this trip again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

this tour was very interesting with our tour gides knowledge of the windmills excetra on the tour well worth value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We enjoyed the tour even if the whether was too much foggy. We got enough time to see the places. The tour guide and the driver was very cooperative and well experienced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The guide Derrick was very courteous and experienced. The trip was fantastic except for the weather which was a bit wet and foggy. We enjoyed our trip and gain much knowledge.

Judith M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A full day of great information education and fun. The morning tour of the city was very informative with a real mulilinual guid who had a sense of humour. afternoon was a little rushed but still very enjoyable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour was very well organized! Volendam and Marken are charming places to visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

biggest bang for the buck!!!

Special Offer
$97.43 Save $22.48

From USD $ 74.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN16

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message