Viewing All 634 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Diane T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a fantastic day. Would recommend anyone to do this tour.

Vielka M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a beautiful place. It truly is like a storybook land. We had just enough time to walk around, eat and shop. Our tour guide Marianna was very kind and informative. I'm always amazed at the many languages that the guides speak. So they are able to communicate with most of the passengers. They were very prompt. The bus was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely use Viator again.

Kathryn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great tour guided by an amazing tour guide! Bruges is an absolutely beautiful city.

Michelle F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

First time using Viator.com. Couldn't have been a better experience. Tour operators were on time, efficient, friendly and full of information. I would use their service again.

Edward C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

awesome trip. Very unique town

Tony V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a stunning day in Brugge and our Gide was outstanding in their ability to engage and inform, as was the Local Guide we met in the town centre

A lovely day was had by all!

Highly recommended day

Kristy Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Long day but Brugge is worth it! Great history and beauty this town lives up to the Hype! Check out Mary's chocolates - amazing hand poured Begian chocolate! Our tour guide Mariann was great!

Tony S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was excellent. The tour guide was very informative and had a pleasant voice. The bus ride was comfortable. Bruges is a beautiful destination. Lots of charm with fine restaurants,history,culture and people.

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great time in Amsterdam and Bruges. We even had a chance to do a Segway tour through Bruges, which was awesome. We just wished we could have done the 2 hour tour. It was a blast, and I recommend doing it. A great way to see Bruges. Prior to this trip we had not heard of Viator. However, we will be sure to use it for future trips. Thanks for helping make our trip such fun and memorable.
Cheers.

Gian Carlo D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Such a pleasant surprise! Bruges was exceedingly quaint and overall beautiful! The tour was delighful, informative and the tourguide had a good sense of humour.

We had about 5-6hrs in bruges, and it was such a short time to explore such a beautiful place, but it was well worth the trip!

Ronald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The description of the tour is entirely accurate. This tour gives you a nice overview of Bruges and an opportunity to explore on your own.

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

absolutely fantastic from start to finish

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must see. Long day but worth it.

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour!!

Charles H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyed this trip, long drive but worth it. Research the city before you go so you have a good idea of what you want to see and map it out beforehand. You get about 5 hours of free time.

Lisa F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

MUST DO!! We loved this tour!! Easy, no hassle meeting place, comfortable bus ride. Short tour introduced Brugge, then we were given more than four hours to walk around, eat, shop and explore. LOVED that we had so much time on our own. Brugge is beautiful and the history is fascinating. You won't be able to stop taking pictures. So many wonderful shops and restaurants. There's also plenty of time to take a canal cruise. Beer tasting, waffles..bring your appetite. DO NOT MISS THIS TOUR!

Mickey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best day trip ever. Such a beautiful place, guides were great.

Chad H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

EXCELLENT!!!

Nikhil D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour with very friendly guide.I wish we had more time in the town but I can understand ,it is a long journey from Amsterdam.

S R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent feeling and good service

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The city was magnificent. It's a very long day - 6 hours total on the bus without stops. Once in Bruges we had a quick chance to use the restroom and then a walking tour for an hour and a half. Our guide was excellent and we learned quite a bit about the city. After, we had about two and a half hours on our own to explore, eat, and shop. We were not rushed and we had no trouble making our way back to the bus. It was a perfect day.

Kenneth H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent trip. Great guide. Entertaining. However, prepare for a three hour bus ride each way which makes for a long day. Definitely recommend the trip.

DAVID H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time a must see . but not enough time in Bruges, At least a two day trip to see all the sights will go next year an spend more time there .

Mary Charianne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed it a lot we wished we had more time.
The tour leader Pedro was excellent very informative.
Thank you for a beutiful day.

MARGARET W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Bruges is a beautiful, medieval town with canals and lovely restaurants and shops. Wish we had more time to spend in this town.

Viewing 2 of 26

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 102.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message