Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 621 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gian Carlo D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Such a pleasant surprise! Bruges was exceedingly quaint and overall beautiful! The tour was delighful, informative and the tourguide had a good sense of humour.

We had about 5-6hrs in bruges, and it was such a short time to explore such a beautiful place, but it was well worth the trip!

Ronald S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The description of the tour is entirely accurate. This tour gives you a nice overview of Bruges and an opportunity to explore on your own.

Sharon G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

absolutely fantastic from start to finish

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must see. Long day but worth it.

Debra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour!!

Charles H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Really enjoyed this trip, long drive but worth it. Research the city before you go so you have a good idea of what you want to see and map it out beforehand. You get about 5 hours of free time.

Lisa F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

MUST DO!! We loved this tour!! Easy, no hassle meeting place, comfortable bus ride. Short tour introduced Brugge, then we were given more than four hours to walk around, eat, shop and explore. LOVED that we had so much time on our own. Brugge is beautiful and the history is fascinating. You won't be able to stop taking pictures. So many wonderful shops and restaurants. There's also plenty of time to take a canal cruise. Beer tasting, waffles..bring your appetite. DO NOT MISS THIS TOUR!

Mickey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best day trip ever. Such a beautiful place, guides were great.

Chad H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

EXCELLENT!!!

Nikhil D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour with very friendly guide.I wish we had more time in the town but I can understand ,it is a long journey from Amsterdam.

S R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent feeling and good service

Susan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The city was magnificent. It's a very long day - 6 hours total on the bus without stops. Once in Bruges we had a quick chance to use the restroom and then a walking tour for an hour and a half. Our guide was excellent and we learned quite a bit about the city. After, we had about two and a half hours on our own to explore, eat, and shop. We were not rushed and we had no trouble making our way back to the bus. It was a perfect day.

Kenneth H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent trip. Great guide. Entertaining. However, prepare for a three hour bus ride each way which makes for a long day. Definitely recommend the trip.

DAVID H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had a great time a must see . but not enough time in Bruges, At least a two day trip to see all the sights will go next year an spend more time there .

Mary Charianne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed it a lot we wished we had more time.
The tour leader Pedro was excellent very informative.
Thank you for a beutiful day.

MARGARET W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Bruges is a beautiful, medieval town with canals and lovely restaurants and shops. Wish we had more time to spend in this town.

Lisa P United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great opportunity to see the beautiful city of Bruges. Our guide, Pedro gave a very interesting talk in both English and Spanish. He showed us a local restaurant to enjoy mussels and fries, and made us feel at home in Brugues. For me, a truly unique and memorable way to see a very romantic city!

Ken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great

Ligia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the best!
My recommendation is that the tour operator leave Amsterdam earlier because the time we had to walk around in our own was too short! It is worth it to stay overnight! The place is amazing!!! The tour guide was great!

Bob Densley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip. Beautiful old city with some amazing sights. Is a long day, 3 hours each way but well worth it.

Stewart M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip, brugee is a beautiful town and would recommend to anyone if you have a free day in Amsterdam. The bus operator and guide are great. Only one thing needed is a address to the pick up point not directions.

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Marta was a great help to us on the day of our booking. Thank you Marta. Due to illness preventing a long day trip, we handed in our tickets, and were able to go on a 1hr canal cruise instead. So I cant rate the tour but I will rate the service that was provided, courtesy of the local travel company,the agent on behalf of Viator.
Barbara

marguerite s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

it was a gr8 trip specialy with the guide during the bus ride. the local tour was long but intresting.

ELIZABETH W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very well organized. Met my expectations. Was enough to have a highlight of the region. Highly recommended.

higgler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A long bus ride but worth the time. A beautiful city.

Viewing 2 of 25

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 91.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message