• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 291 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 291 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Wonderful day trip, definitely worth seeing. Very comfortable trip with a good amount of time to hang out in Bruges.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Not to be missed Medieval City. Tour guide, Mary Ann was outstanding and showed us to a fabulous restaurant. Don't miss.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Pedro our tour guide was absolutely the best! He talked most of the way to Bruges and explained the sights and went with us during the day and was very helpful speaking both English and Spanish.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Highly recommended!! Easy, great price, comfortable and fun! The guide tour was hilarious, she was translating all the info in English and Spanish, she was so informative and had a great sense of humour... she was like a live complete encyclopaedia. Love it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved, loved and loved th tour. Bit of a long drive but Renus kept the tourists amused with his jokes. Bruges was worth every single penny. Food at the market was not upto par though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Excellent day trip from Amsterdam. Enough time to explore Bruges

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was the best tour, quaint medieval town worth seing, definitely do the canal boats, short trip but worth the views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a great trip, our bus driver was good and tour guide was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour guide was excellent and Bruge was one of the highlights of our vavation. I was dispointed that you did not provide at least a simple map of the area or some type of travel guide to help us make the most of our limited time in Bruge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was very informative and allowed for plenty of free time to explore Bruges at our own pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Bruges is small and beautiful romantic village. If you are traveling near by, it is highly recommended to visit the North Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was very scenic, the people were friendly. The tour guide was very helpful, and had a wonderful personality. Overall I loved it. Next time though, I want to visit somewhere this romantic with a loved one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very informative by tour-guide, but wish we had more time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide was very professional. The information and recommendations were interesting and useful.

From USD $ 98.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message