• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 380 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 380 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was very informative and allowed for plenty of free time to explore Bruges at our own pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Bruges is small and beautiful romantic village. If you are traveling near by, it is highly recommended to visit the North Venice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was very scenic, the people were friendly. The tour guide was very helpful, and had a wonderful personality. Overall I loved it. Next time though, I want to visit somewhere this romantic with a loved one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very informative by tour-guide, but wish we had more time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

The guide was very professional. The information and recommendations were interesting and useful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This city is very special. We had time to visit some places and to make a tour by boat in the canals. It would be nice if we could spend more time there walking around. It would be better to go out earlier in the morning so as to enjoy more the day in these cities and not inside the bus tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Pretty good! Very enjoyable and strawberry wafer tasted fantastic. Wish it it was an overnight trip. It's a photographer's paradise. A Very professionally guided tour. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This was a perfect day trip to the beautiful old city of Bruges. Long day drive but worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great time, had time to drink a beer at the plaza, go up the 122 meters of the tower and go on a boat ride throught the canal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Outstanding trip, beautiful town, great weather. the bus trip was long but the beautiful country side made up for the long trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very good trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Bruges is a beautiful city. I wished that the tour was longer. It would have been perfect if the tour had departed earlier (say at 8.30am instead of 10am) so that we could have 1.5 hours more free and easy time in Bruges. I thoroughly enjoyed the optional Bruges canal tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Charming little city....if we would have had the time we would have stayed there longer and done the trip to Bruxxles.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Bruges was definitely a highlight of our 3 week European holiday. It is definitely a long day but if you only have one day this is the way to see Bruges --- on an escorted tour through the countryside of the Netherlands and Belgium. Bruges is a quaint little city with many historical highlights.We were able to wander on our own to shop and have lunch. Don't miss this exciting day of travel.

From USD $ 95.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message