• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 298 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Bruges Day Trip from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 298 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The trip was excellent. The guide was well-informed and the bus accommodations were first rate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

bruges is really a lovely place, would definately recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Awesome! I'm looking at the pictures and wishing I was doing it again! Great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent trip. Although it takes about 3 hrs one way, but you still have enough time to have a nice lunch (We tried Belgium waffle and it is delicious), take a canal cruise for an additional fee and walk around in Bruges before heading back to Amsterdam.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent. Well worth the money. Hundreds of photos taken.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We had a beautiful half day in Brugges. Although the journey was a little long, it was worth to visit this city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was fabulous, I had a great time, the drive was smooth,the tour operator was on time and very detailed. even though it was kind of chilly, I still had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent trip, well organised and comfortable transport. Guide was knowledgeable and informative. Only spent 3-4 hours in Bruges which was enough to see the main sites. Get some chocolate and whaffles but still leaves enough to do if you choose to go back another time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Loved, loved, loved Brugge. Once we arrived by bus our guide took us into the heart of the city and gave us an option to take a canal cruise for an additional fee, which we would recommend. Then after the cruise we were allowed to roam around the city for a couple of hours till the bus picked us back up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Nice trip, you get to see lots of beautiful countryside of Nederlands and Belgium. We were given almost 4 hours to explore on our own in Bruges. Belgium waffle is absolutely delicious.

Carolina G
Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Beautiful place on a sunny sunday. Good food, great people and chocolate!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The most beautiful medieval city!!!The long trip was worth it!!We loved it!!Take the canal tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a great day thanks to our driver Michele and our tour guide Tina. Bruges was absolutely beautiful Jan and Jerry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

It drizzled the day we were visiting -- but who cared! Fabulous architecture, choices galore for eating and shopping, and great travel arrangements -- nothing to "dampen" this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Really beautiful cities and our guide, Massimo (?) was very informative. Loved this tour.

From USD $ 98.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN7

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message