• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 273 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brussels Day Trip from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 273 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A fine tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was excellent but I personally did not like the tour guide. He was not friendly at all and hardly speaking to us. Overall the bus and the timing were excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to get a taste of 2 great cities in just a day. Very beautiful country with a very picturesque town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great host! Double decker bus that carried a big group of us...80 people. This was one of my favorites! We were told a bit of history on the way to these cities and we had time to explore on our own. Had a chance to get some truffles and try some waffles!! Highly recommend this!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

It was a very short time in Antwerp. Not much time in Brussels. Most time spent on bus but still enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed it very much
We needed more time

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, but covers alot of ground in a short amount of time. I would have preferred to skip Antwerp and spend more time in Brussels, however that could just be me! The tour company was fantastic, the guide (Monica) was very friendly and provided just the right amount of information. I would recommend this trip, and definitly recommend the tour company.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Everything is good. The tour guide explains features and history clearly. However, she doesn't know the peeing girl in Brussels. When I asked her where is the peeing girl, she says there is none. But I do find it after check google.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed the excursions - guide very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour - just at the right level! Learned a lot about Belgium history through our very pleasant and knowledgeable tour guide. Added Belgium to our next European trip!!

Thanks!
John

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Nice mussels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very good experience and well organized. The tour guide was good and gave us a lot of information through out the trip.

Veronica B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

A good introduction to these two towns. The order would work better in reverse, as we got stuck in the afternoon rush hour in Brussles and it took us 90mins to get out of the city. Spent a good amount of freetime in each place. In Antwerp you need to remember where the bus is parked, as it was a little tricky to find our way back

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very comfortable and relaxed tour. Nice guide, sufficient time everywhere. Worth the price

From USD $ 91.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550BRUSSELS1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message