4 star rating: Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  11 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Brussels and Antwerp Day Trip from Amsterdam. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I could not go to Amsterdam without making a side trip to Belgium, and viator made it possible to do without a big fanfare. Just a click on my computer, and I had a voucher to see Belgium (Brussels and Antwerp) for the day. The way to go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Nice day trip. We were delayed in traffic going into Brussels, but the driver and the tour guide didn't take away time from our tour. We still did everything and got back into Amsterdam shortly After our original time.

Erue
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Simply a perfect way to escape and see beautiful Brussels and Antwerp in a day! Good food, great people, culture, and history. Oh and did I mention the chocolate, waffles, and beer!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Beautiful trip. Especially wonderful, right before Christmas with all of the Christmas markets present. Not an excessive amount of time to spend in each city, but makes for a nice daytrip and a nice "tasting" of each place! Tour guide was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Absolutely fantastic. For the price - can't beat it. Our guide, Marie or Maria, was amazing and provided interesting info throughout. And she had a great sense of humor. She guided us to the important parts of town and then we were on our own to discover. Would highly recommend this trip for a "taste" of Brussels. By the way, do not eat the waffles in Amsterdam - wait until you get to Brussels for the REAL THING. It's worth the wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Had a wonderful trip and enjoyed the tour guide. Very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

very ggod and the tour guide was very accomodating

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The guide was very good and thorough. The bus was modern and clean. We enjoyed the trip very much and would highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Outstanding and loved Antwerp. Guide was very good but did not enjoy her choice for dinner (The Lobster House). Used Viator for eight tour in Amsterdam/Italy and had no problems with any of them and surprised to find so many other travelers using them.. Well done Viator.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed .....Antwerp and Brussels are like any other city.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A fine tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was excellent but I personally did not like the tour guide. He was not friendly at all and hardly speaking to us. Overall the bus and the timing were excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

It was a very short time in Antwerp. Not much time in Brussels. Most time spent on bus but still enjoyable.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed it very much
We needed more time

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, but covers alot of ground in a short amount of time. I would have preferred to skip Antwerp and spend more time in Brussels, however that could just be me! The tour company was fantastic, the guide (Monica) was very friendly and provided just the right amount of information. I would recommend this trip, and definitly recommend the tour company.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed the excursions - guide very informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Everything is good. The tour guide explains features and history clearly. However, she doesn't know the peeing girl in Brussels. When I asked her where is the peeing girl, she says there is none. But I do find it after check google.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Nice mussels

Veronica B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

A good introduction to these two towns. The order would work better in reverse, as we got stuck in the afternoon rush hour in Brussles and it took us 90mins to get out of the city. Spent a good amount of freetime in each place. In Antwerp you need to remember where the bus is parked, as it was a little tricky to find our way back

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very comfortable and relaxed tour. Nice guide, sufficient time everywhere. Worth the price

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great day tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Antwerp was very charming. Brussels could be a day trip on its own. Our tour guide and bus driver were efficient in their tasks.

From USD $ 84.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN6

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message