Insider's Guide to Amsterdam

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 221 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carolina G Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brussels is amazing! It really surprised me.

Rounak H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This trip was absolutely awesome. Our guide was very informative and interactive. The tour gave us enough of time to click snaps and explore the place. I would highly recommend this tour to all wanting to see Belgium.

Patricia N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

I could not go to Amsterdam without making a side trip to Belgium, and viator made it possible to do without a big fanfare. Just a click on my computer, and I had a voucher to see Belgium (Brussels and Antwerp) for the day. The way to go!

Deborah A D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Nice day trip. We were delayed in traffic going into Brussels, but the driver and the tour guide didn't take away time from our tour. We still did everything and got back into Amsterdam shortly After our original time.

Erue USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Simply a perfect way to escape and see beautiful Brussels and Antwerp in a day! Good food, great people, culture, and history. Oh and did I mention the chocolate, waffles, and beer!

Victoria S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Beautiful trip. Especially wonderful, right before Christmas with all of the Christmas markets present. Not an excessive amount of time to spend in each city, but makes for a nice daytrip and a nice "tasting" of each place! Tour guide was wonderful.

Leigh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Absolutely fantastic. For the price - can't beat it. Our guide, Marie or Maria, was amazing and provided interesting info throughout. And she had a great sense of humor. She guided us to the important parts of town and then we were on our own to discover. Would highly recommend this trip for a "taste" of Brussels. By the way, do not eat the waffles in Amsterdam - wait until you get to Brussels for the REAL THING. It's worth the wait.

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Had a wonderful trip and enjoyed the tour guide. Very knowledgable.

Erika O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great experience.

ma lineth a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

very ggod and the tour guide was very accomodating

Maria Teresa N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The guide was very good and thorough. The bus was modern and clean. We enjoyed the trip very much and would highly recommend it!

Chris USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Outstanding and loved Antwerp. Guide was very good but did not enjoy her choice for dinner (The Lobster House). Used Viator for eight tour in Amsterdam/Italy and had no problems with any of them and surprised to find so many other travelers using them.. Well done Viator.

Deepa S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

good

Emma A

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

I had a really great experience in Brussels and enjoyed it completely. The waffles were amazing and the tour was really great and informational, making me appreciate the city so much more. I wish there had been a tour in Antwerp, or even if there had been another option than the diamond store. Antwerp was a huge part of history of the World Wars and it might have been cool to get information about that or see some of the city's sites rather than just the inside of a diamond shop.

Salim N

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Nice tour. Good time in Brussels, but in Antwerp I suggest to replace the stop point of the bus near to the diamond factory to a local near to the city center, close to the main catedral, and increase the time in the city too short.

Edward C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Long day but certainly worth the trip!

forever21 United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Pedro was nice and knew what he was talking about. He also had water for sale. That was really appreciated. The only problem was waiting for people who didn't return on time. The company made us wait for them. These people never showed up. The company should realize that our time is very important also.

Clyney

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was a Great day trip, and the guide was very informative.

Vilas T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed .....Antwerp and Brussels are like any other city.

Sanjay K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Thana S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

David T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

A fine tour

Mahmood K Bahrain

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The tour was excellent but I personally did not like the tour guide. He was not friendly at all and hardly speaking to us. Overall the bus and the timing were excellent.

Diane M

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

It was a very short time in Antwerp. Not much time in Brussels. Most time spent on bus but still enjoyable.

Maher G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed it very much
We needed more time

Viewing 3 of 9

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 85.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN6

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message