Viewing All 219 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Megan B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, but covers alot of ground in a short amount of time. I would have preferred to skip Antwerp and spend more time in Brussels, however that could just be me! The tour company was fantastic, the guide (Monica) was very friendly and provided just the right amount of information. I would recommend this trip, and definitly recommend the tour company.

Patricia G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Enjoyed the excursions - guide very informative.

HUNG CHUN H

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Everything is good. The tour guide explains features and history clearly. However, she doesn't know the peeing girl in Brussels. When I asked her where is the peeing girl, she says there is none. But I do find it after check google.

MOON L

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

Nice mussels

Veronica B Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2013

A good introduction to these two towns. The order would work better in reverse, as we got stuck in the afternoon rush hour in Brussles and it took us 90mins to get out of the city. Spent a good amount of freetime in each place. In Antwerp you need to remember where the bus is parked, as it was a little tricky to find our way back

Mujtaba Z

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very comfortable and relaxed tour. Nice guide, sufficient time everywhere. Worth the price

Melissa d

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great day tour.

rita

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Antwerp was very charming. Brussels could be a day trip on its own. Our tour guide and bus driver were efficient in their tasks.

Simone P United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Good tour not great..Just a short time really needed more time...Seems like we spend more time driving around being shown the sites by the tour guide (not getting off the bus)

Robert S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was a long bus ride and would recommend you sit on the lower level as the upper level sways a bit. I was expecting only English to be the spoken tour guide language, however the tour was given in three languages making it a bit hard to listen to. Antwerp was nothing special and we could have skipped that easily but Brussels was awesome. You must stop and have a waffle without a doubt. They are wonderful. I have never seen so many chocolate shops but chose carefully and avoid the prepackaged varieties. Find a nice little shop like we did, and pick your own mix. It was very crowded, but well worth the journey. You can easily spend a couple of days here.

Carole A G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

This tour was very enjoyable. We liked Antwerp. In Brussel the achitecture was amazing. The only negative was in Brussels. They took us to a chocolate shop that couldn't accomadate the tour group. We were unable to get into the shop because there were so many people already inside. Plus it was raining outside. Instead of standing in the rain...we moved on and found many other delicious chocolate shops on our own.

Mark D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Great trip

Neil

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

I enjoyed the tour even it's raining. Tour is also very informative.

Samuel D

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Excellent value for money. My one regret is that we did not start out from Amsterdam an hour earlier in order to allow a longer stay in Antwerp. Our guide and driver seemed very well experienced and knowledgeable, and afforded us plenty of photo opportunities as well as fascinating insights into the two locations that were as visited.

Vicki T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

This is a long day but worth the time you spend on the bus. Both cities are beautiful and worthy of a visit, we are very glad we did it. Our tour guide was very interesting to listen to, his English was exceptional and he also spoke Spanish as well. I definitely recommend this tour and it is very well priced. My only criticism is that the guide told us not to buy chocolates at Antwerp as they would be cheaper in Brussels - the reality was the company takes you to a chocolate shop in Brussels where you are given samples and "so called" special deals to buy bulk chocolate. Firstly the deals were no better than anywhere else, and secondly the chocolate was not very nice. Buy your chocolate elsewhere and don't fall into this sales trap where the companies are working together to get your dollar.

Anne S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

A Really good tour, I enjoyed it very much. It gives a good look around Brussels and Antwerp if you have a day free in Amsterdam to do this tour.

Henry K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Good and informative day. Saw a lot and found out the history related to the sights.

TREVOR H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

VERY GOOD

HUA JHUNG T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour is superb to get to know these 2 places in a day....

Stephen M

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very good day. Worth doing.

Deb Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The tour allowed you plenty of time at Antwerp and Brussels. I think it would have been nice if we had the tour guide stay with us a bit longer as there was so much to see and learn about

Michael B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The company is not organized and I could have bypassed Antwerp, not much to see, but Brussels is awesome. Skip the choc store they get a kick back from and buy from Mary's chocolates. They are amazing. Manikin pis was awesome to see and try the waffles and frites, the best ever. Fun but long day.

lindaclare

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Bus was clean and the seating was very comfortable and thought the bus was very well and safely driven by the driver. We found the tour guide to be very informative and knowledgable and
pleasant in her approach and manner. Next time we do it we will spend the night in Brussells - so much to see.

Barbara I USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

The tour was great. Unfortunately, it was just a big city. Would have liked to spend more time in Brussels and just drive through Antwerp.

Sarah L C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

We had Avelyn and Denny as our guide and driver - both very informative and professional. Only one Chocolate shop was visited whilst on tour, however ample time to investigate others at leisure is available - just don't feel as though you won't get a chance to go elsewhere and feel pressured into buying only from one shop. There is ample time to investigate both Brussels and Antwerp. Avelyn was very informative and kept timing throughout the tour. There was some walking. Tour was a very large group and if you lost sight of the guide - you would have gotten lost. It was a busy day in Brussels and this could have easily happened. Was a large group and commentary was in multiple languages which was ok if you didn't mind listening to talking all day long. Would recommend.

Viewing 4 of 9

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 92.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2550LIN6

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message