• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 171 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Highlights of Amsterdam Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 171 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My wife and I enjoyed our canal cruise very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The best history lesson I have received in an hour. The narration was very engaging and informative. Must say though, the first ten minutes of the boat ride were quite distracting since our driver kept cleaning around his work area, pouring coffee, adjusting his seat non stop, while paying no attention to his surroundings. I am sure he has done it for many years and could probably do it with his eyes closed, but that took away almost everyone's attention from the buildings or the canals to him (obviously afraid of an impact) Other than that, we had the best time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Relaxing .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great sightseeing cruise and very informative, loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice tour! And multi-language :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had only 10 hours in Amsterdam, but this tour was one of the highlights. Just long enough to see what needs to be seen, relaxing, and not pricey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Terry was fabulous. Very informative and showed us things we never knew existed in amsterdam. Well worth while!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour, would recommend 100%

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

lovely city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very good
It was easy to find at the station.
The tour was very good and and informative, helped us to plan our time in Amsterdam.
Good value
Gearld and Christine approx age 60+

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Every enjoyable with lots of information and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great value. It was nice to have paid in advance and not have to wait for an open tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect canal tour.Guide was very friendly.It would be impossibe to get a better orientation of Amsterdam's beautiful waterways within only an hour's time span.

Irene W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had trouble finding it. We waited for nearly An hour even though we "skipped THE queue". It was a public holiday that day.

From USD $ 21.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544HIR02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message