• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 209 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Duration:  60 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Highlights of Amsterdam Sightseeing Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 209 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great tour, would recommend 100%

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

lovely city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very good
It was easy to find at the station.
The tour was very good and and informative, helped us to plan our time in Amsterdam.
Good value
Gearld and Christine approx age 60+

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Every enjoyable with lots of information and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great value. It was nice to have paid in advance and not have to wait for an open tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect canal tour.Guide was very friendly.It would be impossibe to get a better orientation of Amsterdam's beautiful waterways within only an hour's time span.

Irene W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had trouble finding it. We waited for nearly An hour even though we "skipped THE queue". It was a public holiday that day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

A great way to get the "feel" for the City. Once you get off the boat..........start exploring!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

VERY NICE AND INTERESTING

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to get an overview of the city. Lots of photo opportunities. Very comfortable seating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic. Take the evening cruise to see the lights of the city

Ross
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great way to see Amsterdam. The commentary was very informative. The cruise took us all the way around Amsterdam and into the harbour. The cruise location is also easy to find opposite the Amsterdam Centraal. Excellent value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect

From USD $ 21.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544HIR02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message