Viewing All 255 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Gerald C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very good
It was easy to find at the station.
The tour was very good and and informative, helped us to plan our time in Amsterdam.
Good value
Gearld and Christine approx age 60+

Cindy R A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Every enjoyable with lots of information and history.

mike

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour.

Tamara

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great value. It was nice to have paid in advance and not have to wait for an open tour.

ALFRED M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Perfect canal tour.Guide was very friendly.It would be impossibe to get a better orientation of Amsterdam's beautiful waterways within only an hour's time span.

Irene W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had trouble finding it. We waited for nearly An hour even though we "skipped THE queue". It was a public holiday that day.

James M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

A great way to get the "feel" for the City. Once you get off the boat..........start exploring!!!

Marie-Françoise C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

VERY NICE AND INTERESTING

Audrey P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great way to get an overview of the city. Lots of photo opportunities. Very comfortable seating.

STEPHEN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Was great!

ajaygoyal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic. Take the evening cruise to see the lights of the city

Ross Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great way to see Amsterdam. The commentary was very informative. The cruise took us all the way around Amsterdam and into the harbour. The cruise location is also easy to find opposite the Amsterdam Centraal. Excellent value

Carrie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Perfect

Carol B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

We really enjoyed our canal cruise, and it was convenient having booked it in advance. We had a little trouble finding the landing point. It's in front of the train station, but you have to cross the bridge to get to it. It was a great introduction to the city.

Irma A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very comprehensive. Information provided in various languages.

Happy Girl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This tour was a great way to see the quaint little canals of Amsterdam. There are interesting facts told throughout the tour that really increased our knowledge of the history and inner workings of the canal community. It was a little hard to take picutures if you did not get a window seat.

Michael F C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

A great overview of the city. If you have only a few days in the city, this is a a great way to spend half a day.

donghenz Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

it's a WOW!

an hour cruise is not enough for Amsterdam. lots of things to see. since i have time constraints, i managed to enjoy it.

will be coming back and planning to stay a day or 2.

Carolina G Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

A wonderful way of seeing the city of canals. The captain was really funny!

G W W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great way to see this beautiful city

mrs m b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Brilliant

indranildas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very good.

D D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Great way of introduction to Amsterdam

Robert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Really good trip. Good information about the key places. Location of pick up excellent.

Oliver R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

v. good

Viewing 3 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 18.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2544HIR02

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message